Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(421 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


RF
Robert F.
Victoria, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Inspection
Quick service
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 03/14/2018

THANKS


FG
Frank G.
Victoria, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
They take care of my car.
I own 2 Hyundais and my mom owns one. I have been happy with the services I have received.

DS
Daniel S.
Victoria, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2018 Category: Service
pleased w/service
Had an engine warning light come on. Was a block away from Mac Haik so I drove there immediately. Their staff checked it out, found and fixed the problem in just a few hours. We drove the car, confidently, a few days later on an out of town trip.

Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018 Category: Service
Good coffee
I was lucky enough to get there early in the morning and the coffee was very good. My repair took about two hours and they didn’t make any more fresh coffee.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 02/11/2018

Thank you, I will make sure the coffee is kept fresh all day.


CW
Clinton W.
Port Lavaca, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Amazing staff
Friendly and amazing staff and service techs
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 02/11/2018

THANKS


TC
Tehya C.
Victoria, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2018 Category: Service
Understanding and amazing!
Bruce was amazing and gave me a GREAT deal! Worked with me and got me to where I wanted my payments to be at!
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

THANKS


DT
Darrell T.
Austin, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2018 Category: Service
good service team
friendly employees, fast service, good coffee and cookies, clean restroom.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

THANK YOU!!!


NR
Nancy R.
Victoria, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2018 Category: Service
Service Clerk
The clerk that took my order was very nice and kept me informed about the progress of service on my vehicle. She is a great improvement from the previous clerk in appearance, attentiveness and customer service. I would keep her!
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

THANKS


BW
Bernadette W.
Bloomington, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance
Done well

MG
Maria G.
Victoria, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2018 Category: Service
Prompt
No appointment needed.

Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Price and Customer Service
.

Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Good work

BV
Bruce V.
Schulenburg, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018 Category: Service
Go Hyundai
Mac Haik Hyundai takes care of the Hyundai car owner. Even though I didn't buy my car for this dealership, I will go there to purchase my next car.

KB
Keith B.
Ganado, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2018 Category: Service
The employees
It took 2 hours to get service completed because of the number of people having their vehicles serviced. But the staff was really nice and I received a $15 discount because of the wait time. It feels like they care about you and your time.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

THANKS


MN
Marion N.
Victoria, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2018 Category: Service
Smooth
Friendly, good waiting area, good service
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

THANKS