Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(418 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Yorktown, TX
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017 Category: Service
Oil and Filter change
This time I just had the oil and filter changed. Prior I had the GPS updated. I was kept informed through the entire process Kyle the service manager was very helpful.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

THANK YOU.


Verified Customer
Marcus Hook, PA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2017 Category: Service
Great Service, not so great vehicles
as explained in the title.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

THANKS.


Verified Customer
Edna, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/13/2017 Category: Service
poor service
The dealership is not an issue. However the "quick" service is anything but quick. Staff was unprofessional, on personal cell phone while talking to customers, no updates on delay for services until I asked, very unprofessional responses. Will not be back
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Sorry you were having concerns. I have addressed all of your concerns. Please let me know when you need to return so I can help. Thank you


CH
Carolyn H.
Victoria, TX
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2017 Category: Service
The young man was very professional and fast.
Excellent
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

THANK YOU


CM
Cynthia M.
Victoria, TX
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
Great
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

THANK YOU


SS
SHIRLEY S.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2017 Category: Service
It was good.
I always go there.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

THANK YOU


EC
Elma C.
Palacios, TX
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/04/2017 Category: Service
Overall good service
The oil change and tire rotation were excellent, but they got my cloth seat dirty. There was a smudge that looked like grease.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Sorry you were having concerns. I have addressed all of your concerns. Please let me know when you need to return so I can help. Thank you


RM
RANDY M.
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
Helping customer's

LC
Lylian C.
Yoakum, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/03/2017 Category: Service
previously explained
What else do you need
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Sorry you were having concerns. I have addressed all of your concerns. Please let me know when you need to return so I can help. Thank you


Verified Customer
Mcallen, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2017 Category: Service
I came from out of town and first experience was not good but, my second experience was a lot better
I would give it a 7 out of 10
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

THANKS


WT
Wanda T.
Ganado, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2017 Category: Service
Kyle was professional and helpful.
Excellant
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

THANKS


MG
Maria G.
Victoria, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Prompt
Easy to get in and out within much wait.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/29/2017

Thank you for your response.


KB
Keith B.
Ganado, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Conveniece
Usually very good
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/29/2017

Thank you for your response.


LD
Linda D.
Victoria, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2017 Category: Service
Efficient Service
The service was prompt. The service technician came out to explain the problem and gave me helpful preventive options.
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/22/2017

Your satisfaction is our top priority and we value your comments.

THANKS


KD
Kevin D.
Victoria, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017 Category: Service
Quality Friendly Service
We will be back...thank you!
Johnny D. from Mac Haik Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

 Thank you.