ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6249987/5Overall Rating 4.6249987/5Overall Rating 4.6249987/5Overall Rating 4.6249987/5rating 4.6249987
Original
Overall Rating 1.625/5rating 1.625rating 1.625rating 1.625rating 1.625
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Needs improvement"
Unfortunately the next closest Hyundai dealer is 50-60 miles away. This dealership rarely has needed parts in stock and is usually way over booked. Getting a call about your vehicle while it's there is a rarety.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:02 AM
Nancy O. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduling is good, service is good and we are called when there is an issue to discuss. The print out with receipt is helpful. Thank you!"
Good reliable services to maintain our vehicles. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/09/2018 09:52 AM
Verified Customer on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service "
Quick service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 11:03 AM
Chasook Y. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Anti-Corrosion Service"
It was about the recall on corrosion and the service was performed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 01:44 PM
Verified Customer on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 tucson service"
I got in on time and my vehicle was serviced promptly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 11:33 AM
Valerie W. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"i wish they would have more parts in, "
need more parts in stock.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/10/2017 08:03 PM
James L., District Manager at Maguire Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you for your feedback, we will discuss with the management team.

James L., District Manager at Maguire Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you for your feedback, we will discuss with the management team.

Anthony M. on 12/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"poor"
your customer sevice is not good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 06:06 PM
James L., District Manager at Maguire Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for your feedback, we will discuss with the management team.

Verified Customer on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
They did a great job detailing my automobile.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 06:21 AM
Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Nearest Hyundai Garage "
Went out of town to purchase car as they offered $4,000 less for my car on trade . Went there for service and counter person was not knowledgeable as to what it needed at first check up and put wrong mileage on window . Mileage to return if synthetic oil was used but it wasn’t so need to return before 5000 miles on sticker . Receipt said free car wash but didn’t get one .
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 06:31 PM
James L., District Manager at Maguire Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for the feedback, we will discuss with the management team.

Verified Customer on 11/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Buy Elsewhere"
Buying with Maguire was an odd experience and one that I would not wish to repeat. The staff is kind, but they were not able to answer most of our questions. Since Maguire doesn't haggle it felt like we were talking to a brick wall when it came to price and negotiation. The people on the sales floor felt like they had no knowledge and authority, even if they did, because for every decision (I am talking at least 14 times during our conversation) they had to go "run it by the manager" who you cannot see or interact with, sitting in a back office.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/29/2017 07:51 PM
James L., District Manager at Maguire Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for your feedback, we will discuss your concerns with the management team.

Verified Customer on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"great staff and service"
staff and service great - physical space and parking need improvement
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/26/2017 02:31 PM
Verified Customer on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
Great customer service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2017 04:36 PM
Gail M. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service people very attentive to detail and organized, very courteous."
Although I had asked for an appointment to have the oil changed in my car while I waited, the person on the phone did not write that on the slip, so when I came in, they said there cars ahead of mine. However, they did finish pretty much within the promised time!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 10:29 AM
BONNIE F. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Fast and accurate service with a smile!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 11:47 AM
Philip C. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timely effficeint and freindly! "
timely effficeint and freindly!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 10:26 AM
Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Speedy and excellent service. I've never had any issues and am always pleased with the basic maintenance, oil changes and inspections that I receive through Maguire. Luckily, I haven't needed much else but trust that Maguire would fix whatever necessary in a timely and affordable fashion.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 11:37 AM
Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good for warranty work"
I brought my car here because it needed work associated with the warranty and recalls issued by Hyundai. I had to do a week-day appointment because this type of work is not done on Saturdays, even with an appointment set up in advance. This made it a little less-convenient. The actual work done to my car was completed on-time. I received a phone call to verify the work requested and share what had been done. I spoke with a few people and everyone was helpful.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 08:03 PM
Larry E. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommend this dealership"
The staff is always courteous and their work is excellent.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 10:28 PM
Verified Customer on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very quick, don't overcharge, friendly service, comfortable waiting area
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 07:54 PM
Mary R. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience"
Employees are nice and helpful. Don't try sell other services or "find" something else that needs repair.
Easy to get answers and suggestions.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 06:06 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 254 in total