ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6249987/5Overall Rating 4.6249987/5Overall Rating 4.6249987/5Overall Rating 4.6249987/5rating 4.6249987
Original
Overall Rating 1.625/5rating 1.625rating 1.625rating 1.625rating 1.625
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Speedy and excellent service. I've never had any issues and am always pleased with the basic maintenance, oil changes and inspections that I receive through Maguire. Luckily, I haven't needed much else but trust that Maguire would fix whatever necessary in a timely and affordable fashion.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 11:37 AM
Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good for warranty work"
I brought my car here because it needed work associated with the warranty and recalls issued by Hyundai. I had to do a week-day appointment because this type of work is not done on Saturdays, even with an appointment set up in advance. This made it a little less-convenient. The actual work done to my car was completed on-time. I received a phone call to verify the work requested and share what had been done. I spoke with a few people and everyone was helpful.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 08:03 PM
Larry E. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommend this dealership"
The staff is always courteous and their work is excellent.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 10:28 PM
Verified Customer on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very quick, don't overcharge, friendly service, comfortable waiting area
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 07:54 PM
Mary R. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience"
Employees are nice and helpful. Don't try sell other services or "find" something else that needs repair.
Easy to get answers and suggestions.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 06:06 AM
Verified Customer on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Bob and Richard are great guys, answers all of my questions, very helpful.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 07:00 AM
Verified Customer on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
good fast service, but interesting we didn't get a questionnaire after our Santa Fe was serviced a month or so ago (when dealer couldn't locate the wheel locks & they are the only mechanics who have worked on car).
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 12:42 PM
Deborah C. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and informative Staff. Follow-up phone calls were appreciated. Experience and Professionalism."
Very professional dealership. Highly recommended. Friendly staff all around.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/25/2017 06:04 AM
Verified Customer on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love our Sonata Hybrid"
This is the 3rd Hyundai we have leased from Maguire. They have always offered us friendly service at a fair price. We would not go anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 03:56 AM
Verified Customer on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant knowledgable staff. Service on time."
Nice people, did the work quickly. No pressure to buy a new car or have additional work done. Refreshing!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 12:43 PM
Joanne W. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"kept me posted while I waited, began repair right on appointment time"
as above
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 02:31 PM
Kimberly B. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great prices on service "
The only thing l would change is the outside wash. The last 2 oil changes l had there were water spots all over my windows. This last time the side windows were so bad l had to pull over and take my bottle water and clean them.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:37 PM
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"ok"
service was normal. man was mean at front desk. not happy about us questioning the prices. annoyed
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 07:01 PM
James L., District Manager at Maguire Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for the feedback, we will discuss your concerns with the management team.

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service every time."
Great service every time.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 12:05 PM
Denise M. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maguire Dealership"
I have been doing business with Maguire since they took over from Bill Cooke. They are a reputable business.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 12:25 PM
Verified Customer on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly "
Friendly and helpful staff including the shuttle driver! Took time to answer questions but not pushy.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 09:47 AM
Verified Customer on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They responded to my inquiry with respect."
nice job!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 09:43 AM
Gene W. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"GENE W"
I ORDERED 4 TIRES AND THE GIRL DID NOT ORDER THEM
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 04:34 PM
TRACEY T. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Maintenance and a recall....."
I have always taken my car back for routine maintenance and service work. Work always performed professionally and timely.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2017 05:29 AM
Verified Customer on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"You're greeted with warmth and friendly smiles. Given accurate time lines for when the work will be done. You can call for a ride if you need to get to work or return to pick up your vehicle. It's just a great place to take your car."
Most definitely!!
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 10:47 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 239 in total