Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

1553 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


JO
Jeff O.
Holland, MI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019
Best mechanic shop around!
The device and work is top notch! 100% trustworthy and reliable!

PK
Paul K.
Holland, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019
Thank you for great service
Maplewood Auto always goes above and beyond. They can be trusted and do a great job!!

TD
Tom D.
Holland, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019
Nice Work Guys!
Thanks for taking care of my wife's car. I'm grateful that there is still a trustworthy resource for my auto repair/maintenance needs.

Verified Customer
Holland, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019
Trustworthy and great service
When I went through my divorce and had to find a new place to service my car, Maplewood Auto was recommended to me as a place I could trust and get great service. I have been going to Maplewood Auto for 5 years now and I have not been disappointed. I find them to keep me informed of what they are doing or what may need to be done in the future.

JZ
James Z.
Nunica, MI
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
James said this facility is the best repair business that he has ever done business with, He will not take his vehicle anyplace else.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JK
John K.
Holland, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019
Excellent service and I trust the work they do on the vehicle
Very friendly and honest

TP
Tim P.
Holland, MI
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019
Break pads replaced
Good work - as always.

SL
Steve L.
Holland, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019
Knowledge and Service
Friendly knowledgeable service.

Verified Customer
Holland, MI
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/10/2019
Head gasket job on my 04 Subaru.
My experience was great, Communication was great. The only thing that would make the experience any better was having a shorter lead time on getting the job on the board to be worked on. I completely understand the long lead time because they do provide great service and they're just backed up that far. Over all though I would recommend anyone to take there vehicle to Maplewood.

Verified Customer
Holland, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019
Friendly peope
Always reliable with great service.

RF
Ray F.
Holland, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019
....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
..................................................................................................................................................................................................................

DG
Darrin G.
Holland, MI
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019
Mazda repair
Jason and Steve were very helpful. Service writers are the reason we bring our business. We feel they will always be honest and trust they have our best interest in mind.

CW
Carl W.
Holland, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019
Ford Escape: LOF, new wipers
The Office staff continue to schedule a customer for servicing asap. They are also very
Flexible and accommodating. They are experts and share honest advice. The service fees
are very reasonable, along with the outstanding service.
I am a Driving Instructor for Century Driving School. When I am discussing Maintenance issues
in the class or while driving, I will advertise Maplewood Auto as one of the best go to places
in the Holland area- It is a no brainer decision!
Thanks, Cw

PT
Pam T.
South Haven, MI
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018
Awesome and quick
Friendly staff... quick service... excellent job! Thank you guys! Happy New Year!

Verified Customer
Holland, MI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018
Thank YOU!
Maplewood Auto offers and delivers superb service!

JB
Jerry B.
Holland, MI
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018
Super
Great job as usual. Thank you so much.

JS
Joan S.
Zeeland, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018
Maplewood is the best!
Once again, I have received excellent care of my car. I can always trust the competent mechanics to do what's needed and not do anything that's not needed. From the time I call for help - until my car is done - I receive professional and courteous attention. Thank you!!

Verified Customer
Holland, MI
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018
They do a Great job...........car runs Great after being fixed.
Had lots of things wrong with my old car, they fixed everything, and gave me a car to use. Till mine was ready...They are honest.
I can count on them.

BM
Barb M.
Holland, MI
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2018
Fri Dec. 14 Work is complete in the time allowed.
Thank you Maplewood Auto Team!!!! I always feel safe after having my car checked before going on a long trip.

TP
Tim P.
Holland, MI
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/15/2018
Ruminations
Competent, courteous, friendly service as always. Always fun to listen in on the good natured banter in the office. My one complaint is that when I have a scheduled time to bring the car in why it should take 50 minutes to get an oil change. I had to cancel a lunch date this time, and next time will just plan on an hour so that I don't change plans again. But wish I didn't have to devote an entire hour to it.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1553 in total