Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,017 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DB
Dave B.
Holland, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Fantastic
This team is always great.Way to go Joe!

Verified Customer
Zeeland, MI
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Ready when I arrived for my appointment and completed work requested in a timely manner.
Great service. No pressure by upselling. Did the job as requested. Thanks!

VA
Vincent A.
Grand Haven, MI
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Work and great friendly staff
I'm always treated great service is great

Verified Customer
Holland, MI
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great service!
Great people always ready to help! Very positive, happy atmosphere in the office!

JR
Jim R.
Holland, MI
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Friendly, honest and reliable people.
Always feel like my car is in good hands.

JB
Jonetta B.
Holland, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
My favorite auto repair place
Always explains what has to be done and lends me a car so I can get to work. I like that I can schedule on line and that they are friendly and don't seem to mind having to explain things.

RB
Ren B.
Holland, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
I recommend Maplewood Auto
Competent, honest, personal service.

AB
Adam B.
Holland, MI
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Adam said they trust the character of the people who work there.

JB
Jim B.
Holland, MI
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great service
Had a valve adjustment on my sons Honda Civic. It was completed quickly at a treasonable price.

JM
Jerry M.
Holland, MI
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great communication
Great communication, so I know what's going to be done, when and how much it will cost me. Then they follow thru on what they said.

TT
Tiger T.
Holland, MI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Maplewood Auto people are very efficient.
We love the efficiency of Maplewood Auto. The friendliness is also great.

SL
Steve L.
Holland, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Fit me in, kept me informed, great work!
How and his team always do a great job!

JB
Jim B.
Holland, MI
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020
Great service
Maplewood Auto provides top notch service and customer service at reasonable prices. I always recommend them to friends and family.

DS
Dennis S.
Holland, MI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said the business's employees do a good job for a reasonable price.

DW
Don W.
Zeeland, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Fair, Honest, Accommodating, Professional
I've been using Maplewood as my sole auto service facility for several years. I've referred many people to Maplewood and never had anyone tell me they weren't treated well. Reports are that all work was done to their satisfaction, and that has been my experience too.

Somehow the Maplewood team manages to schedule their capacity well. Very rarely has work not been completed when predicted. The convenience of loaner vehicles is a lifesaver, and must be a headache for them to administer, yet they manage it all with a smile. All interactions with the Maplewood team are pleasant and professional. I've been in their lobby and witnessed their treatment of all clients to be as high caliber as how they treat me, which I guess means I'm not so special!