Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,786 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AB
Albert B.
Holland, MI
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
The srvice
As always I was well taken care of. The people of Maple Wood Auto went above and beyond what was expected.
Thanks

BD
Brian D.
Holland, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Brian said his overall experience with this business was excellent. They do a great job, the employees are good people and it is a safe and secure place to take his vehicle. He added he appreciates their work and hopes they keep up the good work.

CP
Connie P.
Zeeland, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Connie said those men are very good to her. She said she's a widow and she said her son's don't know about vehicles and she don't either. She said she depends on them a lot and she appreciates their service so much.

JS
Joan S.
Zeeland, MI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
MAPLEWOOD AUTO is the BEST!
As a single woman, I can always trust Maplewood to do what needs to be done - and nothing more!! I can depend on their judgement regarding needed maintenance with fair pricing. They have been my "go to" for auto needs since 2003 (and various autos). They are professional, friendly and respectful - I highly recommend them!

TT
Tiger T.
Holland, MI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
So efficient. Everything on time. Very cool.
Maplewood Auto is so efficient. You guys are the Tops.

SC
Sheryl C.
Zeeland, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Sheryl said she has been with this place for 20 years and has never had a problem with them.

EH
Ed H.
Zeeland, MI
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Friendly, knowledgeable
Always willing to help

Verified Customer
Holland, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Excellent as always
Wonderful, respectful service as always! I recommend Maplewood Auto to anyone I know for regular car maintenance and unexpected repairs.

DS
Dennis S.
Holland, MI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said he used to go to this business and has now come back. He has been to cheaper places and the work wasn't the best. He has never had a bad experience with this business.

TS
Tom S.
Holland, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Battery
I just asked for a replacement battery. They exceeded my expectations by cleaning all of by battery terminals and snow plow electrical connections. I’m always satisfied with Maplewood’s service.

SP
Stan P.
Belleview, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
I feel your business and employees are trustworthy and honest
Fore the last several years I've had all my needed service at your business. Service is good, prompt and on time at reasonable prices.

KM
Keith M.
Holland, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Always great service!
We have continued coming here for 3 generations! Maplewood Auto is a great place to service vehicles!

LG
Linda G.
Hamilton, MI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Always great service
Great service- my car is now over 215,000 miles, and going strong, thanks to your team-

Verified Customer
Zeeland, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
You can trust what they tell you
Service is done on time and with quality you can count on. They don't try to up-sell things you don't need. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

AS
Art S.
Holland, MI
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Excellent place to have your car serviced
I've been coming to Maplewood Auto since 1987, and it is the best place to have your car serviced. They are also very accommodating: they fit me in when I needed immediate service. I really appreciate the people who work there.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1786 in total