Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,340 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


DM
Dave M.
Holland, MI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Best auto repair shop in West Michigan
I’ve been to a few different auto repair shops and once I found Maplewood Auto, I only bring my car there now. I’ve had a VW Passat, Kia Forte, and now a Subaru Forester through there over the years and this place does an amazing job every time I have a problem with my vehicle. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and can answer any questions you have. Vehicle problems are no fun but Maplewood Auto will take care of you. Overall a great place!

Verified Customer
Holland, MI
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Exceptional service/relationships.
Thank you!

TM
Trudy M.
Holland, MI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Great Service
They always come to my aide with polite efficient service. Thanks Maplewood Auto!

BB
Brett B.
Holland, MI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Chrysler Fix
Part was on back order, Maplewood called the Friday it came in. I was in and out in a day, with a loaner to get daughter to camp and back!

Great place, excellent service...

JD
Jason D.
Zeeland, MI
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Great Service - Great Value
I’ve had my vehicles serviced at Mapplewood for 7+ years. They are consistently great at customer service and the quality of there work is excellent. Mapplewood is a company that I trust.

DS
Don S.
Holland, MI
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Maplewood Auto Repair Appointment
The service beginning at the counter was once again great. They searched for the best tires for my motorhome. The installation was great and timely. Highly recommend them.

CV
Charles V.
Holland, MI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Good communication, fair prices, great outcomes
Very reliable and honest

SY
Sherry Y.
Holland, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Quality Service- Trustworthy Business
I appreciate Maplewood with the honest , dependable service they offer to the community .

BS
Beth S.
Holland, MI
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Great work!
It is such a blessing to know that I can trust my car repairs to Maplewood Auto.

They do great work, at a fair price and treat customers with respect!

DW
David W.
Holland, MI
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Outstanding service, great communication
Been a customer for many years. They have continued to grow due to integrity, fair pricing, excellent mechanics.

JM
Jim M.
Holland, MI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Uniform excellence in customer care and repair
From my 1st conversation with Tommy through assist from Jason, and the mechanics, it was clear that this is a no- BS shop. For most my adult life I lived in one city and had my own mechanic, plumber, etc., whom I knew I could trust. Coming to Holland I had no clue who we could trust. One shop quoted us over 3,000 for the same job that Maplewood redaignosed resulting in a total just over $300, for repairs actually needed. This is serious for those of us trying to be good stewards with what we have. Truly Cristian ethics are guiding service delivery at Maplewood Auto. Youve earned my repeat business. Thanks much, fellers!

DB
Debra B.
Holland, MI
Pontiac Fiero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Excellent Service
Wonderful service, quality and quick. A great place to take a classic car or everyday vehicle. Very happy! Would definitely recommend. Everyone is welcoming and friendly!

Verified Customer
Zeeland, MI
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Excellent service, as always!
The customer service and all of the mechanics have always been friendly and willing to explain anything that comes up with any type of auto service. They have never steered me wrong with any of my cars. They have always told me the truth about any repairs or services my cars have gotten. The estimates for repair or service have always been either spot on for me!

Verified Customer
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Great customer service
Great customer service. Thoroughly explained everything

AB
Albert B.
Holland, MI
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
People who care
They will go the extra 10 miles to provide for there clients. Great people