Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,942 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


SF
Susanne F.
Holland, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Good Service
Maplewood was able to fix my vehicle and get me on my way to a planned trip.

RB
Ren B.
Holland, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Ford 150
Neat to just drop it off and pick it up and ec]everything is taken care of.

JD
Jeff D.
Holland, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Couldn't be happier
Phenomenal service and work as always!

MW
Mike W.
Holland, MI
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2020
Efficient and friendly.
Great service in record- breaking time.

VG
Virgil G.
Holland, MI
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
It's all abut trust!
I recently faced an impossible (and expensive!) decision about a car issue. Should I replace the engine in my older car or buy a newer car? Tough decision for someone who knows little about cars. In the end, I opted to repair the older car. Why? Because I trust MAI. It's that simple.

Thanks, MAI!

JL
Jim L.
Caledonia, MI
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Top Notch Service!!!!
I’ve been taking my vehicles to Maplewood for 16 years and they exceed my expectations every time! Friendly and fast service.

AB
Albert B.
Holland, MI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Caring staff
Dependable people who care about your needs

MV
Mike V.
Zeeland, MI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Great Place, Honest Place
I always enjoy the family atmosphere. I have always received honest recommendations, they spend the time to explain and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

JM
Janice M.
Holland, MI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Janice said the business was very friendly, quick and she also said they provided the best service.

MV
Mike V.
Holland, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Mike said that he's been dealing with this business for many years and he's very happy with their service.

Verified Customer
Holland, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Personal service. My permission was asked before a procedure was done.
They know my name and greet me when I walk in the door.

LV
Lynn V.
Holland, MI
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Friendly people doing good service work
I trust them

JK
Jack K.
Holland, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Perfect - As always’nn
I have been going to Maplewood for a few years now. They are absolutely the best around. Her prices are good and their service is nothing short of spectacular!

RT
Rob T.
Holland, MI
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Great. Great. Great.
Great service. Great people. Great results. I highly recommend.

NB
Norm B.
Holland, MI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Professional, Efficient, and Friendly Service
I have been taking my vehicles to Maplewood Auto for over 20 years. They always do good, honest work.