Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,172 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Holland, MI
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2021
Great skill and friendliness
Great service

JK
Jack K.
Holland, MI
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Always great!
These guys are the best! Great to work with, honest, and really good at what they do. Would not dream of going anywhere else! I recommend them to every person I talk to.

JA
Jan A.
Zeeland, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Super nice people
Total experience was very smooth from start to finish. Scheduling appointment, in and out in quick order, comfortable waiting area.

LD
Lisa D.
Zeeland, MI
Chevrolet Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Knowledgeable and friendly
So friendly and they call you before they fix something to verify. Very honest!!!

KK
Ken K.
Hamilton, MI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
The best
Go there

MV
Mary V.
Holland, MI
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
26 years of honest dependable service
I lost my brakes while driving. Called Maplewood and was put right in the schedule. The guys are all helpful, polite and professional. I really appreciate getting everything explained to me. Been taking our cars there since Joe’s dad was in Holland Heights. Can’t imagine going anywhere else!

DL
Donna L.
Holland, MI
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Excellent communication
Excelleny

LR
Linda R.
Holland, MI
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great service
Great service. Fast, super friendly, and good price. I've been a customer for over 30 years. I can always trust Maplewood to tell me if an issue needs immediate repair for safety or can wait until my budget can accommodate.

AH
Al H.
Holland, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Honestly
I always feel welcome and like I have been treated fair. I have had several times where I was charged less than my estimate. That tells me they are honest. They get it right the first time.

JW
Jay W.
Holland, MI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Excellent and Honest Work
Maplewood Auto has provided excellent repair work on both of my cars. The quality of their work has been outstanding and they only repair what needs to be repaired. They are very honest. I have lived in Holland for almost 4 years and Maplewood Auto has already earned my trust and respect.

BC
Bob C.
Holland, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Excellent service
Customer service and the crew Joe has

JD
Jason D.
South Haven, MI
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
SUPER friendly staff!!
Today I brought in wheels/tires for mounting. The tires are 35x12.5r20...and weigh ~80 pounds each. Jason went out of his way to come outside to help me get the tires out of my truck. I said I could get it, but he wouldn’t be deterred.
They also have fantastic pricing. I paid about half of what I thought the total would be.
I can’t recommend them highly enough. I won’t go anywhere else.

LW
Linda W.
Holland, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Great place
Honest, don’t take advantage because I’m a woman

RM
Rita M.
Holland, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
People are always friendly and helpful.
I’ve been bringing my vehicles to Maplewood Auto for 30 years and found them to be professional and honest.

AB
Albert B.
Holland, MI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
People who care
I can't think of many places that are as kind and helpful