Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,136 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RA
ROBERT A.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
very friendly, courteous,knowledgeable & down to earth guys
Have taken my vehicles there and am always satisfied with their work and explanation of the work.GREAT SHOP!

AL
ABE L.
San Antonio, TX
Lincoln Mark LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Jim Butcher = 5 Star Service. Every. Single. Time.
I’ve been a loyal client of Jim Butcher’s since 1998…
As long as Jim Butcher is there Euro Car Care will continue to have my business.
…Most important, my referrals.

-Abe Luna

YM
YOLANDA S. M.
San Antonio, TX
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Trust worthy
Joe's integrity, professionalism and honesty keeps me coming back.

MS
MARK S.
San Antonio, TX
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
SAAB specialists
Very reliable and trustworthy business. Grateful for them for advice and keeping my SAAB running well.

TD
TIM D.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz ML500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Great experience!
1st time customer. Joe was very easy to work with and kept me informed every step of the way about problems and progress. No surprises at the end. I found my new team to maintain my M.B's! Highly recommended business!

EL
ETHAN L.
San Antonio, TX
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Titan Grey Aero
Love this shop. Have never been but finally found my excuse to go in the last few weeks. Had a really really bad CV axle and bearing situation that needed the hands of someone who knew exactly what they were doing and Euro has those in abundance! Joe never made me feel like I was asking too many questions(which I know I can do haha), and my car was in and out in a more than acceptable time-frame for the work. Value was second to none, and the work itself was top-knotch. If I can help it, I'll never have another hand touch my car. The expertise and wisdom from years of working with my specific model is clear and palpable. Great guys, great service, great time as a customer. Wish I had known about them back when I had my Mercedes! Euro Car care is the way to go.

WR
WILLIES R.
San Antonio, TX
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Oil change
Joe and the crew always do a great job. They are honest and don’t try to sell you unneeded services or repairs. If they recommend something it’s because you need it. They service my 2004 Volvo S80 T6.

KS
KENNETH S.
San Antonio, TX
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Dedicated people
Highly dedicated in the service they offer

BW
BARRY / SILVA W.
San Antonio, TX
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Work is excellent and very relieable!
Euro car care had been taking care of our cars for about 4 years, and they have always delivered excellent service, and we will continue to have our cars serviced by them!

GF
GERALD F.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
*****
The service was excellent! I highly recommend this location. The staff is very professional.

MM
Michael M.
Texas
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Michael said they always fix the problem properly and in a timely manner.

ES
EUGENE S.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Excellent Service
As usual, Euro Car Care continues to exceed my expectations. The work is fast, correct, and at a fair price. Joe clearly explains everything so I know what is being done to my car and why it is being done. I highly recommend them for servicing your European car.

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Friendly
High quality/fast service.

RM
ROBERT M.
SAN ANTONIO
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Fair and friendly
Found no problem.with my car. Turbo underboost intermittent. Will not erase engine light next time. Checked out car found no problem and NO CHARGE. THANKS Robert mcnrw

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Outstanding Service
Provided outstanding service and support and provided a accurate time line on completing repairs.