Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(907 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


WW
WAYNE W.
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
First Time
I've been by this place for years but never stopped. My Bimmer is out of Factory paid service so I decided to give them a try very impressed with the size of their shop, their professionalism and the number and models they work on. I'll be back.

CV
CHARLES V.
San Antonio, TX
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Fast, dependable service by folks who appreciate their customers.
Will definitely be a repeat customer.

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
excellent service
Honest, quick sevice

CR
CARMEN R.
San Antonio, TX
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Customer Setbicr
Prompt customer service

SO
SARA O.
San Antonio, TX
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Excellent place!
I've visited Euro Car Care a few times and have each time had a great experience. The staff is knowledgeable and Joe is great to work with. Highly, highly recommended.

AG
ALBERTO G.
San Antonio, TX
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
ECU programming - 2007 SAAB 9-3 Aero
They did quick and good work! I was very satisfied. Thank you!

JS
JAMES S.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
BEST SHOP IN SAN ANTONIO
IF YOU WOULD LIKE YOU VEHICLE REPAIR RIGHT, TAKE IT TO EURO CAR CARE. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS OUT OF THIS WORLD. JIM BUTCHER IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND VERY UPFRONT WITH YOU. THE QUALITY OF SERVICE IS TWO THUMBS UP!!!

RS
ROSE/ CRIS S.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Rise S
Courteous and friendly staff. Listen to your concerns of the vehicle. Thorough explanation of car repairs.

DT
DIRK - BROOK T.
San Antonio, TX
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
Great service as always.
Joe accommodated me on short notice for an oil change. I lways enjoy my my visits here. Great people.

HD
HEATHER D.
San Antonio, TX
Audi Q3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Very happy
I love this place..
Always fix everything in a timely matter, good prices, and just great experience over all! Love that its not corporate!

HP
Hortense P.
San Antonio, TX
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Hortense said she has been going to this business for over 20 years. They are the only ones who work on her vehicle.

RL
RICK L.
San Antonio, TX
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Honest mechanics
Joe Castillo has always given me great service Very honest and trustworthy. Would recommend them

FG
FRANSICO G.
New Braunfels, TX
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Great job in finding the problem
For two years my engine light came on and off. I would take it to Audi they would say the problem fixed. A month or so after the light would come on again. EuroCat found the problem by not taking for granted that it was fixed. They had to replace three different motors before Getty the problem resolved.

KP
KATHY JO P.
Three Rivers, TX
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Fabulous car care
I'm so appreciative of the care given to my car. The team at Euro Car Care is always thorough & helpful. I feel like family when I bring my car in. I highly recommend their shop to all my friends.

ES
ENRIQUE S.
San Antonio, TX
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
2012 subaru impress wrx
Car runs like a charm now, it was wrongly diagnosed an u save me a load of money