Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(909 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


TS
TERRY S.
Knippa, TX
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2016
Great Service
I drove over an hour to bring my Saab in for an oil leak and the air conditioning fan went out. Joe was able to get everything fixed the same day and the cost was cheaper than what was quoted. I will definitely bring my Saab back for future service.

AM
Allie M.
San Antonio, TX
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2016 Category: Service
Allie said they were fast, they take appointments and are honest about what's wrong with her vehicle.

AM
Ali / Ann M.
San Antonio, TX
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2016 Category: Service
Ali said this business was easy to work with. His vehicle turned out perfect. He has absolutely nothing to complain about.

RB
Roger B.
San Antonio, TX
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2016 Category: Service
Roger said it was not bad and he had no problems.

KF
KIRK F.
San Antonio, TX
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2016
Really trust these guys
I've been a customer for quite a while and completely trust these guys. One concern I have is that over the last several times I've brought my car in, I've had to bring it right back for the same reason. Obviously this is costly for me in terms of time.

LH
Landisla H.
San Antonio, TX
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2016 Category: Service
Landisla said she was satisfied with the communication provided by this business. She took her vehicle in for front lights, rear lights, and an oil change. The oil change and rear lights were performed and they had to provide her with an estimate for the front lights. She mentioned that her indicator came on today saying she needs to check her rear lights. She will be returning to this business at her earliest convenience regarding this since they were supposed to be taken care of on the previous visit.

MR
Mary R.
San Antonio, TX
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2016 Category: Service
Mary said they did a good job. They always do a good job.

JV
Juan V.
Boerne, TX
BMW 530xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2016 Category: Service
Juan said the business was prompt, informative and fixed the problem.

MH
Mario H.
Floresville, TX
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2016 Category: Service
Mario said his service was good, but the check engine light has come on.

RH
RICHARD H.
San Antonio, TX
BMW 330i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2016
Professional & Efficient
My cat is well taken care of and the Manager, Joe, is sincere and personable. I trust these guys.

DN
Donald A. N.
San Antonio, TX
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2016 Category: Service
Donald said he trusts Mark, an employee at this business.

BB
Beck B.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2016 Category: Service
Beck said he will definitely return to the business and will recommend the business to all his friends.

OG
OSCAR G.
San Antonio, TX
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2016
Bmw 2001 x5
Just moved from Florida and apprehensive as to where to take my car to. But after researching we chose Eurocar due to customer reviews. We were treated with honesty on our car information. Joe listened to our concerns and owners are so nice. All details concerning car were explained. We will recommend Eurocar with no doubt.

CC
Chuck C.
San Antonio, TX
Volvo C30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2016 Category: Service
Chuck said the business does excellent work.

CJ
CIERRA J.
Saint Louis, MO
Saab 900
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2016
Great Service
They, were accommodating to my schedule and let me know what was wrong with my car and the game plan to fix it. Great Service and Great People