ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 1.999998/5rating 1.999998rating 1.999998rating 1.999998rating 1.999998
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Eileen C. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eileen said the employees treated her well. She was happy with the service.
Vehicle: INFINITI FX35
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CORNELL A. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time, fee as stated."
Above table.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 05:48 AM
PAM B. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just good, reliable service"
The staff are honest and knowledgable--they will tell you what you and get the best price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 04:34 PM
ANDREA J. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Responsible and fair"
A small fuel leak was found during a routine oil change, and John was perfectly willing to work with me to cover the cost of a rental car to dissuade me from driving my car in this dangerous condition. These guys make the right choices for the right reasons!
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 08:36 AM
Edna H. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Edna said this business took care of everything she went in there for.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LYNNE M. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always reliable"
We take our 4 vehicles to Marty's Auto Works whenever they have problems. We are always happy with the work they do and the price they charge.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 04:50 AM
HOLLY H. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
Once again Marty's Auto Works came through. Quality work and advice.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege5
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 09:31 AM
MARK B. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Great Job"
John was great as always. 1st place I think about when I need work done on my car.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 11:08 PM
COURTNEY B. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch "
Employees Are very helpful in explaining everything, they take their time to in sure you understand your car and it’s needs.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 05:36 PM
Modesto R. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Doris. She said they explained everything and let her know when the vehicle would be ready.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DOMINIC R. on 11/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"“Free” Inspection"
Found this shop on the AAA website as an approved shop, took my Jeep in for the “free” 40 point inspection that ended up costing $47 and provided estimates for 1,200 plus in repair estimates. Left not very happy, the very next day, the O2 sensor that I had replaced a few months earlier falls out of its socket where it was epoxied into. I was barely able to drive it back in the next day and had to pay another 275 to have it replaced again.Overall, I’m out $325 and the car drives the exact same as when I brought it there 2 days ago. Won’t ever use Marty’s for another repair.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 10:57 AM
Quincy S. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Quincy said the staff did exactly what he requested and the service was performed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOE F. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service & very customer oriented."
Marty's handles all my vehicles & has so for almost 20 years.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 08:02 PM
MARY C. on 10/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not so good anymore"
Marty's use to be wonderful but I believe they have just gotten to busy. When I didn't make an appointment I waited a week for a water pump to be changed. I then had an issue, made an appointment, they didn't get a chance to finish reviewing but promised to call me the next day - yea you they didn't and oh by the way they broke my blower for my a/c so I had to take it else where. Very sad, I use to recommend them, now I recommend that you stay clear.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 01:38 PM
ROSE R. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Thanks to Chris my air conditioning was fixed and done quickly! Thanks to all John and Nicolas well....always friendly.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 04:58 AM
LINDSEY K. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people "
They do great work for great prices
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 06:57 AM
Profile image medium
Marty D., Owner at Marty's Auto Works responded on 11/01/2017

Lindsey,
Thank you for the kind review and for your continued patronage! 

Sincerely,
Marty & Staff
LILLIAN B. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable Service"
Thank you, for your great service. I can always count on you.
Vehicle: Ford ZX2
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 04:54 AM
Profile image medium
Marty D., Owner at Marty's Auto Works responded on 11/01/2017

Lillian,
Thank you for choosing Marty's Auto Works. We appreciate your continued patronage more than you know.

Sincerely,
Marty & Staff
LEANNE B. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"incredible service"
They stuck with my car and did trouble shooting to find out the problem. They could have said they had to replace my air conditioner and I would not have known the difference. But they saw it through until the real solution presented itself. And, they saved me a LOT of money. I appreciate it more than you know.
Vehicle: Buick Park Avenue
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 06:38 AM
Profile image medium
Marty D., Owner at Marty's Auto Works responded on 11/01/2017

Leanne,
We appreciate your kind words. We are so happy we were able to solve the issue AND save you money! 

Sincerely,
Marty & Staff
Raymond P. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Raymond said this business was honest and responsible. They did quality work and he has used them for about 14 years. They are wonderful people and the mechanics are super.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fred Y. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Fred said they fixed the problem. However, it took a little longer than he wanted because they were over-booked.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1131 in total