Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

1136 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5rating 4.599998
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
99% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KL
KATHY L.
Winter Springs, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2018
Kathy
Always feel welcome here. Feel I am given an honest assessment of what needs to be done and it is done at a fair price.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Our customers are like family to us. We appreciate your continued patronage. 
Sincerely,

Marty & Staff

BV
BEN V.
Oviedo, FL
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2018
Saved my Volvo! On time, on budget - honest
These guys are great! The fix for my car was NOT easy. Very obscure cooling system issue combined with incredibly hard to get to. Fixed in a flash. Gave me a full run down of the things I need to keep an eye on as well. Personable, very connected to the community and real nice guys. 5 stars for sure.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Your kind words mean so much to us and we are very happy to hear that we have EARNED your business. 

Thank you so much, 

Marty & Staff

JC
JOEY C.
Oviedo, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2018
Customer service
Great experience, got phone calls before they made any moves
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Glad to hear we did a good job....thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. 

Marty & Staff

SD
SAMANTHA D.
Chuluota, FL
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2018
Very helpful and friendly
Even thought I went to only get a tail light put on my car, they were very fast about it and I really appreciate them for helping me out. It was really cheap for the work they did as well.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Glad to hear we were able to get your light fixed and get you back on the road quickly.  
Thank you so much, 

Marty & Staff

MS
Mike S.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2018 Category: Service
Mike said they gave him advice on how to save money.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Providing our customers with honest answers and providing them money saving tips are always our pleasure.  Thanks again for choosing Marty's Auto Works. 

Marty & Staff

NM
Nathanial M.
Oviedo, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2018 Category: Service
Nathanial said the business did a great job, and they were very helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Thank you so much for choosing Marty's Auto Works for all your auto repair and maintenance needs. 

Marty & Staff

FG
FRED G.
Geneva, FL
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2018
Excellent work
Recently had my Yukon in for transmission issues. Alex explained, in detail, the problem and best solution. I received the truck back and it is running like new! I am very pleased with the service!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/26/2018

Thank you so much for letting us know your Yukon is running well and that you were happy with the work performed.  We appreciate your feedback and continued patronage. 

Sincerely, 

Marty & Staff

LJ
LAURA j.
Chuluota, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2018
Always great service
Fixed what needed to be fixed and alerted me to things coming up. Very honest and very reasonable charges!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/05/2018

Laura,
Thanks for sharing your experience at Marty's, We are so happy to have earned your business!

Marty & Staff

JV
Jenny V.
Oviedo, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2018 Category: Service
Jenny said the staff at this business provide top notch service. They're honest, reliable and friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/05/2018

Jenny,
Thank you for your kind words! We always strive to provide honest answers and quality service.

Marty & Staff

BI
Brandon I.
Orlando, FL
Mazda RX-8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2018 Category: Service
Brandon said the facility was really responsive. They kept him up to date, and his vehicle is running really well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/05/2018

Brandon,
We are so happy that you were pleased with your service, we appreciate your business!

Marty & Staff

TL
Travis L.
Oviedo, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2018 Category: Service
Travis said the overall experience was good. The staff did good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/05/2018

Travis,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Marty's, we appreciate it!

Marty & Staff

NL
NATALIE L.
Oldsmar, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2018
Excellent service and great prices
The mechanic will drive you back to your house (within reason) and then you can arrange to have them bring you back to pick your car up! This reason alone will keep me coming back to Marty's. On top of this, the service is very quick and affordable.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/05/2018

Natalie,
Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy you were able to use our free shuttle service!

Marty & Staff

JL
JOE L.
Casselberry, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2018
Marty's Auto Works Never Disappoints & Is Always Fair
Have been taking my Chevy Camaro in for regular servicing for some time. These guys do the job, do it well, and do it at a fair price. They always point out items that may look suspicious or cause problems in the future, but never try to sell me unnecessary work like so many other shops. Will continue taking my car there without hesitation. THANKS! PS: Visiting with Alex and Nick is always a treat.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/05/2018

Joe,
Thank you so much for the kind words, we truly appreciate you and your continued patronage. We are so blessed to have kind customers like you!

Marty & Staff

AN
Aaron N.
Florida
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Aaron said this business was really nice. They did not charge for labor only the parts. They did a great job of replacing the parts and this will be his main facility for work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Aaron said the business replaced the fuel pump module. They also said the fuel pump needed to be replaced. They charged him for the parts only. He said the service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 01/25/2018

Hi Aaron,
Thank you for taking the time to speak with us regarding the service that was performed on your vehicle. Our number one priority is keeping you safe and happy!
Sincerely,

Marty & Staff

DW
David W.
Oviedo, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Beverly. She said the employees were very nice and they do good work on her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/05/2018

We are so happy that you were pleased with your service! Thank you for your continued patronage.

Marty & Staff

GD
GAILYN D.
Chuluota, FL
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2018
Awesome!!!!!
My husband and I have been going to Marty's for many years. We are always happy with the service Marty's provides. They take the time to explain everything and do outstanding work. We highly recommend Marty's.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 01/15/2018

Gailyn,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we are so blessed to have wonderful customers like you, and we truly appreciate your recommendations!

Marty & Staff

GD
GAILYN D.
Chuluota, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2018
Thank you
We are always happy with Marty's, you guys do great work and are honest.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 01/15/2018

Gailyn,
We are so happy to have earned your business, thank you so much for your kind words!

Marty & Staff

JS
Jim S.
Geneva, FL
Saturn LW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/09/2018 Category: Service
Jim said the business mentioned they were going to bleed the brakes to get rid of any bubbles. They did not do it. He expected his brakes to work a little bit better, but they are still a little spongy. Outside of them not bleeding his brakes, they did what he asked.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 01/15/2018

Jim,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, please give us a call, we can take another look if they're still feeling spongy.

Marty & Staff

CM
CHRIS M.
Chuluota, FL
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2018
Reliable and Honest as usual
Great work and always trustworthy....no upsell and just what we need all the time. Keep it up!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 01/15/2018

We appreciate your trust in us. We always strive to provide you with honest answers and quality service. Thank you for your business.

Marty & Staff

FG
FRED G.
Geneva, FL
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2017
excellent service
Brought my Yukon in for an acceleration problem - they diagnosed it, fixed it and kept me informed as to the progress. I have always had great service from Marty's!
Alex was very helpful and explained the entire process to me.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 01/15/2018

Fred,
We are so happy to have earned your business, thank you for your kind words.

Marty & Staff

Displaying Review 181 - 200 of 1136 in total