Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

1124 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5rating 4.599998
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
99% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DN
DOUG n.
Chuluota, FL
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/25/2019
Very professional
Very professional service. No BS selling me service(s) I didnt need. Treated me like a customer. Were happy to work on my vehicle.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/26/2019

Good morning Doug,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback.  We appreciate our customers and are glad to hear it shows.  Thanks again for choosing,  Marty's Auto Works.
Have a great day!!!

Sincerely, 

Marty & Staff

Verified Customer
Geneva, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/14/2019
martys
friendly and honest
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 04/24/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review.  We appreciate your feedback. 

Sincerely,

Marty & Staff
Marty's Auto Works

ML
Michelle L.
Winter Springs, FL
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/20/2019
Follow up Review
I had previously left a poor review about Marty’s Auto Works. I would like to say, they definitely put customer satisfaction as their top priority. Marty and Alex stopped at nothing to make things right. Thank for everything.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 03/08/2019

Thank you so much, Michelle, for taking the time to let folks know we care about our customers here at Marty's Auto Works.  
We appreciate YOU!

Sincerely, 

Marty & Staff

BB
bill b.
Winter Springs, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/09/2018
Excellent customer service.
Kind of expensive but they all are. Lots of suggestion selling but that is Ok.
Would I take my car back for repairs? A big yes................
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 10/20/2018

We try very hard to keep our prices as low as possible but as we all know the cost of doing business just continues to go up & up.  It is our goal to provide our customers with quality service at a fair price and never try to sell repairs that are not needed.  We look forward to keeping your Hyundai running at it's best and appreciate your patronage.  

Sincerely, 

Marty & Staff

NL
NANCY L.
Oviedo, FL
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/24/2018
Courteous & thorough
Being new to the area, finding a trustworthy, courteous and honest mechanic is very important to any female It’s like finding s great hair stylist... We trust in your honesty and rely on your expertise, to fix what we can’t. The guys at the shop were great!!! Thank you Alex, Nick & Jason. What I thought was suppose to be an easy fix, ended up being more in depth No thanks to NY VOLVO However, once all was said and done, my car drives beautifully and feels safe. At a very reasonable price We even got a Veterans discount for my Dad Which I thought was quite honorable.,. Thank you Marty’s Auto Works!!!! You got me as a customer
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 10/20/2018

We are so happy to hear that we have EARNED your business.  We look forward to keeping your Volvo running at it's best!! 

Thank you so much, 

Marty & Staff


SH
SHIRLEY H.
Deltona, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/26/2018
Trustworthy and great front end personalities of staff.
Had an appointment but spent almost 5 hours in waiting room for front disc brake rotors and pad brake set repair.
SH

JS
Jim S.
Geneva, FL
Saturn LW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/09/2018 Category: Service
Jim said the business mentioned they were going to bleed the brakes to get rid of any bubbles. They did not do it. He expected his brakes to work a little bit better, but they are still a little spongy. Outside of them not bleeding his brakes, they did what he asked.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 01/15/2018

Jim,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, please give us a call, we can take another look if they're still feeling spongy.

Marty & Staff

AN
Aaron N.
Oviedo, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/16/2017 Category: Service
Aaron said the staff replaced the parts for him, but it took an extra day because there was something missing. The next day he ended up getting it. They stayed after closing time, so he can get his vehicle back which is awesome. They did an amazing job. His vehicle is doing fine and he'll continue to go to the business for work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 11/01/2017

Aaron,
Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy to have earned your business!

Marty & Staff

CC
Carisa C.
Winter Park, FL
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Carisa said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to continuing serving ALL of your future auto needs!

Marty & Staff

BF
BEAVER F.
Casselberry, FL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2017
Alex. Good at customer service/communication/personability.
Good experience although no decisive fix for a specialized kind of repair needed. Yet.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/07/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Marty's Auto Works. Thank you for your business.

Marty & Staff

MA
Matt A.
Oviedo, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2017 Category: Service
Matt said the quality of the work was good at the business, but the bill was higher than he was quoted.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/07/2017

Matt,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Marty's Auto Works. We appreciate your business.

Marty & Staff

CB
Cory B.
Oviedo, FL
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2017 Category: Service
Cory said this business was very polite and straight forward.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/07/2017

Cory,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Marty's Auto Works. We appreciate your business.

Marty & Staff

GV
GLADYS V.
Oviedo, FL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/12/2017
They explained well my problem and future concerns. Alex is very friendly....nice smile..
Overall good svc ..
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/19/2017

Gladys,
Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your patronage!

Marty & Staff

EM
Eduardo M.
Oviedo, FL
Chevrolet Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/22/2017
friendly and efficient
Friendly and efficient service.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/10/2017

Eduardo,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We appreciate your patronage.

Marty & Staff

JB
John B.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/04/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Jessica. She said the technicians get the work done fast and they communicate well at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 04/26/2017

Jessica,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know we are doing a good job here at Marty's Auto Works.  We appreciate your continued patronage.  

Sincerely,
Marty & Staff
Marty's Auto Works


SS
STEPHEN S.
Chuluota, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/01/2017
very straight forward
They inspected the entire truck notified me and and gave me options, Fair enough. I chose to spend the $2,400.00(choke) but it was my choice!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 04/26/2017

Stephen,

Thank you so much for allowing us to service your vehicle.  We appreciate your patronage and positive feedback.

Sincerely,
Marty & Staff
Marty's Auto Works


MP
MELANIE P.
Chuluota, FL
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/20/2017
Satisfied
They were honest and very responsible
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 02/21/2017

Melanie,

We appreciate your feedback and continued patronage.

Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


MK
Melissa K.
Winter Springs, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/26/2016 Category: Service
Melissa said this was her first experience at this business. The service was pretty good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 12/13/2016

Thank you so much for choosing us to service your Honda, we appreciate your feedback and hope we have EARNED your business.

Happy Holidays,
Marty & Staff


CG
CHRIS G.
Winter Springs, FL
Plymouth Fury
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2016
Friendly and excellent service
I have taken 2 of my 3 vehicles in so far and plan to keep my business here!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 11/14/2016

Chris,

We are so happy to hear that we have EARNED your business.  We look forward to keeping your vehicles running at their BEST!


JD
JACK D.
Oviedo, FL
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/29/2016
Review
Very friendly honest staff. Had a couple hiccups during visit otherwise it would have been a 5.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 11/08/2016

We appreciate your continued patronage.

Sincerley,
Marty & Staff


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 100 in total