Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,415 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
98% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


KH
KIM H.
Winter Springs, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Honda CRV 2009
Keeping my car for 2-4 more years with help from Marty’s

SC
SOPHIA C.
Oviedo, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
best customer service in town!
From my first call to Marty’s I knew this would be a different experience from typical car shops. Alex’s cheery and polite demeanor was so refreshing. He really made this experience so pleasant and is the main reason I will be coming back. I didn’t feel like I was in a “man’s world” or any pressure from the team. The work on my car was exceptional but it’s the experience that will bring me back. Thanks to the whole team!

MO
MICHAEL O.
Oviedo, FL
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Dodge Charger / Starter
Thanks to Alex and Crew at the Oviedo location for replacing the starter in my daughters car. Always honest and always Spot On.

I will never go anywhere else for my service needs.

Verified Customer
Oviedo, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Battery and break
Everything looks good. And I will drive a few days see if any other problems. The technicians are very professional.

BB
BETH B.
Geneva, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Exceptional friendliness
The folks on the front counter remember you, no matter how long it has been since you were in.
The mechanics fix the problem the first time. I strongly recommend Marty's.

LH
larry H.
Chuluota, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Great shop. Very professional staff.
You can tell a great shop that is well managed and takes pride in their work by the appearance of the garage area and the cars on the lot. They are busy but the garage areas and premises are immaculate. Service write-up was concise, detailed with no surprises at delivery.

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Awesome!
Everything was perfect! Alex was super helpful before, during and after my car was being serviced! Communication was easy and clear and everything was taken care of professionally and courteously! I have already recommended Marty’s to friends! Thanks again!

MR
MINERVA R.
Oviedo, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Great staff, keeps you informed
Thank you to Tim and the workers at Marty's for their excellent service. IM very happy.

MI
MARK I.
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Clean and Professional
The greeting area is amazing soft and inviting like you’ve never left home. Service writers are courteous , always gives honest answers and leave the final decision to me. The Shop area is immaculate. The technicians are professional ASE certified master technicians European and domestic, BMW, Porsche, Ferrari, Lamborghini, Alfa Romeo, Fiat. They do it all.

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Fastest ever
It was a small thing of changing the lights out before my ride arrived.

HC
HOPE C.
Winter Springs, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Excellent customer service!!!!!!!:-)
From the minute you set up your appointment till you drop off your car and pick it up, the customer service was Amazing and extremely professional! Shout to Alex and his positive energy at 7:30am!!! 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽 😊😊😊

MS
MARYLIYN S.
Oviedo, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Excellent!
Very efficient and friendly staff. I was able to schedule an appointment quickly.

KB
KATHY B.
Winter Park, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Excellent Service!
Very professional and knowledgeable...I’ve already recommended them to two friends!

SB
SIMONE B.
Debary, FL
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
BEST IN TOWN
Fast, efficient, caring service is what you're going to get at Marty's Auto Works. They really listen and they really deliver. They're the best in town so don't go anywhere else.

RL
ROB l.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Excellent
Great customer service. See alex and he will get you taken care of as soon as possible. I highly recommend this shop.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 1415 in total