Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86
4.9

( 1162 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5rating 4.599998
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
99% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


BL
BRIDGET L.
Winter Park, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2014
I love exceptional customer service!
It was a great first experience!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2014

We hope that we have EARNED your business and that we will continue to be your #1 choice for ALL your auto repair and maintenance needs.

THANK YOU!!!


CJ
Caroline J.
Oviedo, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Allen. He said the business is honest, great and responsive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2014

THANK YOU!


JH
Jared H.
Florida
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/04/2014 Category: Service
Jared said the price of the service was more than he had expected but everything else was great. The service was nice and he was impressed with the time it took to complete his vehicle. Overall, he was very satisfied and would come back again.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2014

Thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to EARN your business.


JL
Jack L.
Oviedo, FL
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2014 Category: Service
Jack said this business has pretty good service overall.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2014

Thank you for choosing Marty's Auto Works for all your auto repair needs.  We appreciate your positive review.

THANK YOU!


BS
BILL S.
Chuluota, FL
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2014
honesty
Work performed as promised.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 06/03/2014

We specialize in Honest Answers & Quality Service.
Thank you for choosing Marty's Auto Works.


WW
Walt W.
Winter Springs, FL
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2014 Category: Service
Walt said this business did a really good job and provided fair pricing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BB
BRIAN B.
Oviedo, FL
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2014
Friendly, Fast and Reasonable Fees
Alex and his team were very helpful and got me back on the road in a reasonable amount of time. Thanks guys.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 06/03/2014

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle.  


DS
DONALD K S.
Oviedo, FL
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2014
superior service
Alex and his crew have once again did a wonderful job on keeping my truck in top condition and running great.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 06/03/2014

We are so blessed to have wonderful employees and wonderful customers.  Thank you!


RL
ROSEANN L.
Oviedo, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2014
Great Shop
I was very happy with the repair of my car. Friendly staff, job was completed as quoted in a timely fashion. I will be back when needed...
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 06/03/2014

We are happy to hear your were satisfied with the service we provided.  We look forward to being your number one choice for ALL your auto repair needs.  Thank you!


DE
DORIS E.
Oviedo, FL
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2014
Best auto repair shop in town
I have complete faith and trust in the honesty of the crew who work on keeping my car in excellent running order. Their prices are good too and they are always ready to help you.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 06/03/2014

Thank you so much Doris for your continued patronage.  We appreicate the opportunity to keep your vehicles running at their best. 


CC
COURTNEY C.
Oviedo, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2014
Great job!
As always! Thank you
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/29/2014

We are so happy to have such wonderful LOYAL customers.
THANK YOU!!


RW
Rod W.
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Rod said this business was good. They were timely.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/29/2014

Thank you...we hope that you will choose Marty's Auto Works for all your auto repair & maintenance needs. 


ML
Mallisa L.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Mallisa said she loves the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/29/2014

We are so happy to hear that we are doing a good job.
Thank you!!


JY
JACK Y.
Winter Park, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2014
PLEASED
THE OVIEDO GUYS GIVE YOU THE STRAIGHT AND GET THE JOB DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER!!!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/12/2014

Thank you!!!!


AI
ALAN I.
Longwood, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2014
Great Job
Fixed my air conditioner for the cost and time quoted. They are a great auto shop. Very honest.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/12/2014

So happy to hear you will be staying cool this summer.
Thank you for choosing Marty's Auto Works.


DS
DANIELLE S.
Chuluota, FL
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2014
OVER THE TOP FAIR AND HONEST!!
Once again these guys went above and beyond! We picked up an cheap vehicle and took it in for a 'once over' and regular maintenance. It ended up having a few more issues than anticipated. Before letting us dump a bunch of money in it, they focused on the major issue at hand. THEY opted for the least expensive fix in hopes that it would be the key to the problem. Before doing all of the 'little things', they suggested we keep an eye on the fix for a while. WHO DOES THAT?! Had we taken it anywhere else they'd have done everything and said 'good luck,hope it works'. Love these guys! Super professional and HONEST!!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/12/2014

Thank you for this awesome review and for telling others about the service you received at Marty's Auto Works.  We take great pride in always being completely honest with our customers and only fixing what NEEDS to be fixed.  Thank you so much for telling others that we are doing a good job.


PB
Pete B.
California
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2014 Category: Service
Pete said this business does very good work. He is satisfied with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/12/2014

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. 


DJ
Daniel J.
Oviedo, FL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2014 Category: Service
Daniel said his vehicle works and the staff is friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/12/2014

We appreciate the opporunity to service your Cavalier and are happy to hear it is working well.  Thank you for allowing us to EARN your business. 


AC
Art C.
Oviedo, FL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2014 Category: Service
Art said the business does a really good job, and he has all the confidence in the world in them. He was happy to see Alex become the manager.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/12/2014

Thank you!


KL
Kiet L.
Florida
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/02/2014 Category: Service
Kiet said it took a week longer than he expected. He was quoted $499 and the day he picked up the vehicle it was $700, which was an increase of $200. They told him they had some extra labor they had needed to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/29/2014

Kiet we are so sorry this repair took longer than we thought however, we had to FIND a steering column in a local junk yard and that took a bit longer than we thought, then we had to transfer all the parts from you original steering column onto the used steering column which was very time consuming.  That inturn is what caused the slight increase in labor charges.  
We have spoken to Kiet and he has told us he is happy with the repairs that were done and the vehicle is indeed working properly.  He was happy with the service he received at Marty's Auto Works and will be back!  


Displaying Review 821 - 840 of 1162 in total