Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,243 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
99% Would Recommend
79% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


PC
PEARL C.
Oviedo, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2015
Unexpected customer service
Was pleasantly surprised to be asked if I needed a ride home and then again later when my car was ready--a couple hours before predicted. Receiving a detailed estimate by email gave us time to make decisions without pressure. Overall, I was very impressed with the customer service at Marty's.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/30/2015

We strive to treat all our customers with outstanding customer service and to provide them qualtiy auto repair and a fair price.
So glad to hear we are doing a good job.  

Thanks again for choosing Marty's Auto Works for ALL your auto maintenance and repair needs. 
Sincerely, 
Marty & Staff 


NR
Nancy R.
Oviedo, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2015 Category: Service
Nancy said Nick and Alex were very informative and helpful. She will be a returning customer.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/30/2015

We are so happy to hear that we have EARNED your business.  We look forward to keeping your vehicle running at it's very best.  

Thank you,
Marty & Staff


JD
Jenny D.
Florida
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2015 Category: Service
Jenny said the service at this business is amazing.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/30/2015

Thank you!!


DR
DERRICK R.
Oviedo, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2015
Thank You
Thank you for fixing my car. You guys are respectful and have great customer service
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/30/2015

We appreciate your continued patronage and for allowing us the opportunity to keep your vehicles running at their best!

Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


TL
Tony L.
Chuluota, FL
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2015 Category: Service
Tony said they did everything they said they were going to do, at a right price. They were quick and efficient.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/30/2015

Thank you so much for choosing Marty's Auto Works and for letting others know we are doing a good job for our customers.

Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


AC
ANITA C.
Oviedo, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2015
Excellent Service
Very pleased with a recent trip to Marty's. Great service !!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/17/2015

So happy we are doing a good job here at Marty's Auto Works.

Thank you,
Marty & Staff


KG
KIM G.
Oviedo, FL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2015
Honesty and location
See above.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/17/2015

Thank you for your continued patronage.

Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


WB
WINSTON B.
Winter Springs, FL
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2015
Professionalism and great service
I was traveling for a year and have not been to Marty's for a while. When I went yesterday Alex was friendly and professional. I was in and out in less than an hour. A/C is performing as promised.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/17/2015

We hope you are enjoying your travels and appreciate you taking the time to give us this wonderful review. 

Thank you,
Marty & Staff

TH
Travis H.
Oviedo, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2015 Category: Service
Travis said the business figured out the problem with his vehicle when others could not.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/17/2015

We are so fortunate to employee outstanding technicians here at Marty's Auto Works.   Glad  to hear your Dakota is now running better and look forward to keeping it running smoothly in the future. 

Thank you,
Marty & Staff


AL
ALEX L.
Orlando, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2015
Everything you want in a mechanic
Extremely friendly and helpful, Marty's replaced and aligned all 4 of my tires in a timely and reasonably priced manner. Alex gave me tons of information about my car and things to think about as my car approaches 75k miles but didn't try to sell me on anything that I don't need, which speaks volume of the character of the staff. I felt very comfortable by the honesty, helpfulness, and quality work done at Marty's and I plan on referring my friends to this place.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/17/2015

Thank you so much for the very kind words and for telling others about your experience at Marty's Auto Works.  Our customers are simply amazing!!

Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


BG
BRAD G.
Oviedo, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2015
Very friendly and professional
Very professional staff
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/17/2015

Thank you for choosing Marty's Auto Works for all your auto repair and maintenance needs.

Sincerely,
Marty & Staff



CA
CASSANDRA A.
Winter Springs, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2015
Honest Mechanic Shop
Marty's is great, and always does a great job taking care of our vehicles. Dropped my car off to get a tune up, and they called me on my cell when it was done. John is a very knowledgable tech, and a straight shooter.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/17/2015

We are so happy to hear that we are doing a "great" job here at Marty's.  We are very blessed to have great customers and outstanding employees.  Thanks again for your continued patronage.

Sincerely,
Marty & Staff
    


DE
DORIS E.
Oviedo, FL
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2015
Great crew very well informed
Alex and his crew once again had my 1999 Dodge Stratus repaired and running again and I am very pleased with the result. My grateful thanks to all.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/17/2015

We can't thank you enough for your continued patronage.  We are so blessed to have such loyal, amazing customers.

Thank you,
Marty & Staff


DS
DIANA S.
Oviedo, FL
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2015
Excellent Service
Excellent Service
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/17/2015

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


DC
DAVID C.
Chuluota, FL
Mercedes-Benz SLK230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2015
Honest & Trustworthy Staff
Marty's Staff is honest, courteous and efficient. I plan on bringing all my cars to them in the future! Thanks guys!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/17/2015

We are so happy to hear that we have EARNED your business.  
We look forward to keeping your vehicles running smoothly for many years.

Thank you, 
Marty & Staff


Displaying Review 691 - 705 of 1243 in total