Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,188 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
99% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KG
KATRICE G.
Oviedo, FL
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2014
Great Job!
I loved the friendly customer service reps and Mechanics you have working in this establishments. The service was efficient and also effective! Thank you very much!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2014

We are so happy to hear that we are doing a good job.
Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle.



RV
RUSSELL V.
Winter Springs, FL
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2014
Honest, Quality Service
I must say I would have given Marty's 5 stars; but I did have a bit of sticker shock for the work on our 2011 Jetta's a/c. We had taken it to 2 different shops previously and paid over $100 for diagnostics and to be told that there was no problem. We even told the other shops about a forum on the internet explaining the issues with an RCV valve that caused symptoms like we were experiencing; but they didn't listen. The folks at Marty's did and they also found a leak in the evaporator which unfortunately was located behind the dash which made the labor expensive. Just wish I would have taken it there first and saved the $250 or so I wasted to go towards the pricey repair Marty's had to do. They were friendly and honest and seemed to genuinely listen and care. So far so good with the repair and hopefully we have finally fixed the problem.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2014

Thank you for allowing us to service your VW Jetta.  We are happy we were able to find and FIX the problem for you.  We work hard to keep our prices as reasonable as possible but sometimes repairs are just more time consuming and therefore a bit more expensive.  We are glad to hear that we met or exceeded your expectations and look forwad to being your #1 choice for all your auto repair/maintenance needs. 
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!


LN
LESLIE N.
Oviedo, FL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2014
Trustworthy & competent
I've been taking my car to Marty's for a couple of years. They always make repairs at or below their initial estimates, are always on time, and they are friendly as well.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2014

We appreciate your continued patronage and for sharing your experience at Marty's Auto Works  with others. 


LW
Laura W.
Orlando, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2014 Category: Service
Laura said they were very quick to get the work done. She also received a great estimate.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2014

Glad to hear we met your expectations.  Thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to EARN your business. 


JG
JIM G.
Oviedo, FL
Infiniti Q45
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2014
Excellent Work & Reasonable Prices
As usual, all necessary service and repairs performed well and at a reasonable price.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2014

Thank you for once again choosing Marty's Auto Works.  We appreciate your continued patronage.


EM
ED M.
Winter Springs, FL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2014
CAVALIER REPAIR
Marty analyzed the problem and provided a fix in a very short time and at a very reasonable cost. I take all of my cars to Marty's whenever there is an issue. I routinely recommend Marty's to all of my friends.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2014

We are so blessed to have such loyal customers like you.  Thank you so much for telling your friends about us.


JR
Jane R.
Oviedo, FL
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2014 Category: Service
Jane said Nick was very nice, and this business seemed to have done a good job.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2014

Thank you so much for choosing Marty's Auto Works.


DB
David B.
Chuluota, FL
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2014 Category: Service
David said the personnel is always straightforward with him.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2014

We will always provide you with Honest Answers and Quality Service here at Marty's Auto Works.

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.


RB
Robert B.
Winter Springs, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2014 Category: Service
Robert said this business is doing a good job. They provide the best service.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2014

Thank you Mr. Bradley!!!


BG
Brian G.
Chuluota, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2014 Category: Service
Brian said the business was quick to answer all his questions and the service was timely.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2014

Thank you for choosing Marty's Auto Works.  We hope to be your first choice for all your auto repair needs.

THANK YOU!


HB
Hoyt B.
Chuluota, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2014 Category: Service
Hoyt said they always give good service. His granddaughter was treated really well this time.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2014

Our goal is to provide all our customers with excellent customer service and quality repairs.  Thank you for letting us know we are doing a good job.  We look forward to keeping your vehicles running smoothly for many years to come.


SL
Suzanne L.
Oviedo, FL
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2014 Category: Service
Suzanne said they did a good job.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2014

Thank you!


HG
Hector G.
Christmas, FL
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/05/2014 Category: Service
Hector said he had a previous repair done by them that never got resolved. This time he said that they gave him estimates on repairs that they said were needed, but the cost was more than doubled what other facilities charge. He said they recommended repairs that were not needed. He will not recommend them due to this experience.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2014

We have reached out to Mr Gonzales and explained that our quote included ALL neccessary repairs to fix this vehicle correctly.  We are very sorry he felt we were trying to charge him too much but it is not our intent to overcharge our customers.  We strive to provide our customers with quality repairs at fair prices backed by outstanding customer service.    


TC
THOMAS C.
Oviedo, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2014
Repeat Customer
Have never been disappointed with Marty's. They make time for my vehicle even when on a tight schedule and their rates are fair. I trust them.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2014

We appreciate your continued patronage.

THANK YOU!


BB
BILL B.
Winter Springs, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2014
friendly, honest and reasonable
I have confidence that I receive quality service at a reasonable price.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 07/29/2014

That is our goal...thank you again for choosing Marty's Auto Works.


Displaying Review 826 - 840 of 1188 in total