Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(695 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


TC
TIFFANY C.
Stuart, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Confident Customer!!
Jason always takes the time to.educate me on my multiple trips to his shop for multiple vehicles. Being a young woman..its easy to go and get taken advantage of when dealing with auto care. His work is always done right the first time and he goes above and beyond to help! Mastercare is the best name for his business because that is the type of service he gives everytime!!

RF
Robert F.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he would recommend this business for service.

CZ
CLARK Z.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Professional service!
Jason at Mastercare is always professional and does the job right the first time. He tries to get the best price for the parts you need and is truly an asset to my vehicles!

SL
Sandra L.
Merritt Island, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Sandra said not only were they close when she needed them but they were also quick.

SL
Stephen L.
Florida
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Stephen said that they're personable.

RT
REBECCA T.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Honest
Great service!
Wonderful, honest, mechanic.

CD
Cory D.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Cory said they were the best knowledgeable staff and had good customer service. Jason and his wife were great.

RG
ROGER G.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020
Service with integrity
I'm from Canada and not returning to this service center and they knew this and nevertheless I received the best service from a competent service tech at a competitive price.

SL
SCOTT L.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Another Awesome Job
I can never say enough about Jason over at Mastecare Automotive. The man is honest, reliable, & knowledgeable!!! He treats his customers like he himself would want to be treated. He always charges his customers a fair price, never over charges. I don't even bother shopping around for my car repairs, I ALWAYS bring my cars to Jason, he always has the best prices. But even if he didn't, the fact that he is honest and knows what he is doing, is the real reason that he has my business! You can't go wrong letting Jason work on your vehicle!

RM
RACHEL M.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Best place to take your car
Finding a great mechanic is like finding a great doctor. Not always easy. I was fortunate to come across Jason at Mastercare. He is honest, doesnt jerk you around and takes care of the problem. Being a woman, it's hard to get a mechanic that doesnt want to sell you everything under the sun. He takes care of what needs repair and tries to find the most reasonable way to make it affordable without compromising your safety.

BB
BRIAN B.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Thanks Jason!
I always get great service at Mastercare Automotive!

RL
RICHARD L.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Customer service
Outstanding customer service, trustworthiness and the best mechanic who works on all 4 of our cars.

SL
SCOTT L.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Another Awesome Job
We absolutely love Jason. He does quality work without trying to rip you off. He gives back to the community by providing discounts to Military Vets, Fire Rescue, and the Police. It's sooo hard to find an honest mechanic who isn't just out to make a buck, I feel fortunate that we found one in Jason. The one thing that always stood out about Jason to me is that he will take the time to SHOW you the problem, not just say you need this or that. You can absolutely count on Jason to do the right thing for you vehicle. We always bring our vehicles to him!

SL
SUE L.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Great service and they go out of their way to meet your needs.
Have always had good service here and each time I have gone to get things done they go out of their way to solve any problems.

BT
BOB T.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Fast, great price and honest
I have an older chevy that probably could be tweeked, but nothing is mechanically wrong. This place did just what I asked, nothing more. I appreciate their honesty and their fair price. Bob T.