Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(739 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago

Reviews


RH
RICHARD H.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Professional, expert advice and service.
Jason tells it to you straight.

SS
Stuart S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Stuart said they did it quickly, well and at a time when he needed it done.

LH
LINDA H.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Superb Service
We had an oil change and needed wipers, great service owners are kind and work well together. Fast service!

JR
Jose R.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ram ProMaster City Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Isabelle. She said the business's employees explained everything and fixed her vehicle quickly. I

SR
Scott R.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Scott said they were good ,very friendly, knowledgeable and honest.

BB
Bob B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Bob said he has never had a problem. They try to accommodate him when they can. He pulls in, and they do their thing.

RA
ROB A.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2020
The people
They do very good work. On this last job I think I was charged too much for the replacement part.

BU
Bernadette U.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Bernadette said she likes the service and they way they are informative. They are always friendly and flexible.

JH
JANELLE H.
Fort Pierce, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Integrity
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle

JH
Janelle H.
Fort Pierce, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Used vehicle
Working with Mastercare has been a great experience. They are honest, knowledgeable, friendly. They went through my new used vehicle and replaced only what needed to be, gave aclean bill of health on the vehicle. Trust worthy!!
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you Janelle for your business and great review! 

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

BB
Bob B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Bob said he has always had real good service. He is always satisfied with the service. They are a really honest operation.

GC
GEORGE C.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
George,s review
The service is quick and very reliable.can be counted on in a pinch.

TC
TIFFANY C.
Stuart, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Mechanic above all others!
I have been going to Jason for years and I cannot speak enough on him and.his family's professionalism. He always explains the need of my vehicle and value for the money is well worth it. If you are looking for any work to be done..and feel comfortable having it done...this is the place to go!!

PJ
Paul J.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Paul said the service was very friendly, they were very accommodating and the work was done quickly.

RA
ROB A.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Radiator Cooling Fan
We’ve been using MasterCare for years. My mom always used them for all her auto repairs, oil changes, etc. it is a family run business which always gives me a sense of loyalty and trust. The owner is very hands on which also gives me a sense of comfort that things are getting done right. All very nice people to do business with.