Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(695 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


WD
Winston D.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Winston said the work was good.

PC
Paul C.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Paul said he would recommend this business for service.

PA
Pauline A.
Florida
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Peter. He said this business put some clips on the vehicle. They gave very good service and had a good price.

CM
CHUCK M.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2020
New Battery
I drove in, inquiring about a new car battery. I was give a quote and they had a new battery installed and had me in my way in 20 minutes. Plus, I wa given a much appreciated Veteran’s discount. Thanks, Mastercare! Great job.

CC
Chuck C.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Chuck said this business was great.

KB
KATHLEEN B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Personalized care by an experienced professional.
Quick & efficient

DF
Dot F.
Fort Pierce, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Mastercare is the only place to go for auto care
Rachael and Jason are great professionals and people They will give top quality work at a very reasonable price they make you feel like family i highly recommend Mastercare for all your auto needs

PS
PHYLLIS S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Excellent Service!
Mastercare Automotive continues to provide Excellent Service with the highest integrity. I would recommend them to everyone!!

ID
IRENE JOY D.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
New car
Brought my new car for oil change. Trust Jason to take care of my new baby. Jason rocks!

PK
Philip K.
West Palm Beach, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Philip said that they put new parts on the front end. They were quick doing the repairs and it drove a lot nicer. They are good.

RL
RICHARD L.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Wonderful Service
The service is wonderful. Jason is a great trustworthy mechanic. We bring our 3 cars there & wouldn’t go anywhere else!

JM
Jerome M.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Friendly people
We have gone here for years. It is close to our home and the service is good.

SC
STEHPANIE C.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Great service
Fast, very friendly, I love coming here.

AA
ANJANETTE A.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Great service...Jason was helpful,pleasant, and knowledgeable
I first went to mastercare Automotive on the recommendation of my father for an oil change. Jason has always been Pleasant knowledgeable and efficient.

PS
Phyllis S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Excellent Service!
Mastercare Automotive has been taking care of our vehicles for years now without any problems, issues or returns for repair work completed by Jason! We would highly recommend having your vehicle serviced and/or repaired at Mastercare Automotive!
Tim and Phyllis Statkus