Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(715 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


NH
NANCY H.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Great service
We always take our cars to Mastercare because they provide good quality service with a good attitude and honesty

Verified Customer
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
The best auto repair I've found
I can not say enough about Mastercare Automotive. Jason and Rachael do a superb job at keeping you up to date with what's going on the moment you take your car in. There never is a suprise amount that ends up on your receipt. They always let you know up front about issues found and an estimate to fix the problem. Jason is also honest as to what could wait a bit for repair and what cannot for your safety and for the longevity of the vehicle. I have used MANY mechanics in my life and no team has been more honest and helpful. I always feel safe once I take my car home knowing that it was taken care of correctly and the right repairs needed where done.

NE
NANCY E.
Fort Pierce, FL
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Great service
Great service

Verified Customer
Port Saint Lucie, FL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Jason is always professional
Service is quick & efficient. Pricing up front.

RP
Randy P.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Randy said they were everything he expected, done on time and had a good price.

TC
TIFFANY C.
Stuart, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Confident Customer!!
Jason always takes the time to.educate me on my multiple trips to his shop for multiple vehicles. Being a young woman..its easy to go and get taken advantage of when dealing with auto care. His work is always done right the first time and he goes above and beyond to help! Mastercare is the best name for his business because that is the type of service he gives everytime!!

RF
Robert F.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he would recommend this business for service.

CZ
CLARK Z.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Professional service!
Jason at Mastercare is always professional and does the job right the first time. He tries to get the best price for the parts you need and is truly an asset to my vehicles!

SL
Sandra L.
Merritt Island, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Sandra said not only were they close when she needed them but they were also quick.

SL
Stephen L.
Florida
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Stephen said that they're personable.

RT
REBECCA T.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Honest
Great service!
Wonderful, honest, mechanic.

CD
Cory D.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Cory said they were the best knowledgeable staff and had good customer service. Jason and his wife were great.

RG
ROGER G.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020
Service with integrity
I'm from Canada and not returning to this service center and they knew this and nevertheless I received the best service from a competent service tech at a competitive price.

SL
SCOTT L.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Another Awesome Job
I can never say enough about Jason over at Mastecare Automotive. The man is honest, reliable, & knowledgeable!!! He treats his customers like he himself would want to be treated. He always charges his customers a fair price, never over charges. I don't even bother shopping around for my car repairs, I ALWAYS bring my cars to Jason, he always has the best prices. But even if he didn't, the fact that he is honest and knows what he is doing, is the real reason that he has my business! You can't go wrong letting Jason work on your vehicle!

RM
RACHEL M.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Best place to take your car
Finding a great mechanic is like finding a great doctor. Not always easy. I was fortunate to come across Jason at Mastercare. He is honest, doesnt jerk you around and takes care of the problem. Being a woman, it's hard to get a mechanic that doesnt want to sell you everything under the sun. He takes care of what needs repair and tries to find the most reasonable way to make it affordable without compromising your safety.