99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
TARA H. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"A/C"
I didn’t have to wait long and the service was everything...
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 05:30 PM
CHRIS P. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly and professional "
I get the same expert service every time I need help with all my cars but they really take care of me by treating me like family always! Dan and Carmen enjoys their job and deserve a raise if I owned Maxi! Thanks!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 05:03 AM
MIKE H. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Return brake service"
I had the front brakes serviced. A week later I noticed my brakes were really squeeling. I toook it back in at my convenience. They did another complete front brake service replacing the pads again for free with no questions asked. I was in and out in no times. The new pads have seated correctly this time, the noise is gone, and I’m happy.
I always get the best service and the work is top notch!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 01:09 AM
BILL R. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
John although I don't see his face as much has people that reflect exactly who he is. The Customer service behind the desk is in my opinion second to none. The mechanics are top notch and extremely knowledgeable and will answer any questions and give you best advice as to any future work necessary to maintain your car.
Thank You Again
Bill Robinson
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 10:08 AM
RYAN P. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Sonata"
Everything went fine, routine maintenance on vehicle. Thanks to all the staff.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 04:10 PM
Mary Ann C. on 04/05/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"airbag warning light"
I was visiting my sister in Jacksonville. My passenger airbag warning light needed to be checked. My sister recommended Maxi Auto Care. They were able to determine the problem. They also did a courtesy inspection of my car. I was very pleased with my experience with maxi. I will use this company again. I would definite recommend them. Vehicle: 2009 Nissan Altima.

Mary Ann
Austell, GA 30106
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 05:51 PM
GLENDA S. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The professional and courteous staff is what makes the place so great!!"
Always the best experience ever. Just love Dan and Carmen
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 05:03 AM
SUSAN R. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable"
Carmen is awesome!
Vehicle: Lincoln MKS
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 07:04 AM
RICK S. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff"
Trusted and courteous staff.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/13/2018 06:34 PM
CATHY O. on 03/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service "
Fast and friendly sales and service
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 03/12/2018 06:35 PM
GLENDA S. on 03/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Staff, The Mechanics, The Affordability "
This place is awesome!! You will definitely be satisfied.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Review Created: 03/04/2018 02:42 PM
GLENDA S. on 03/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, turn around time, affordable "
The staff are very professional. The mechanics are extremely knowledgeable and fast. The price is affordable.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/02/2018 05:13 PM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 04/17/2018

Thank youfor taking the time to post this reveiw. We sincerely appreciate our relationship and we are here when you need us. 

Maxi Auto Care Team
MARILYN M. on 03/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous & Honest"
Made an appointment to have a "travel check" No wait and finished in about 30 minutes. Everyone is so nice! I will never go anywhere else for my 10 year old car.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/27/2018
Review Created: 03/01/2018 04:21 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you very much for your reveiw and your kind words. Pease let us know if we can be of service to you again.

Maxi Auto Care Team
MIKE H. on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2010 Ford Fusion Service"
Thanks John and team. Everything went very well. You folks always get me in and out as quickly as possible which brings immense satisfaction since I’m usually waiting on the vehicle at the shop.
The vehicle inspection with just an oil change is also a big deal because of any recommended future service needs. Thanks again

Mike
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/24/2018 04:46 PM
ROBBIN G. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
The ate able to work me in when I have an emergency arise. They are honest and trustworthy with what needs to be done.
Vehicle: Ford Five Hundred
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 04:32 AM
TERESA F. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent car care at reasonable rates "
I brought my car in thinking it had lost all power steering fluid. I was partially correct. I was told the car had blown the power steering fluid hose. Completely understandable considering my car is 18 years old and that was the original part. They gave me a quote (prior to the repair) which was less than I expected. I was told to expect the groaning noise when turning for a couple of days - time to get the air out of its system. After the repair was completed, I was asked to bring it by in a week to ensure everything is working properly. The employees were not only kind, courteous, and efficient but also concerned to ensure my car and I are safe on the road. Maxi Auto is the ONLY place I will take my car for any servicing needs.
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 05:49 AM
RICHARD R. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people that work there!"
Everyone you meet gives the impression they are happy to be working there. Everyone you talk to LISTENS! Even talking to someone you have never met before gives this impression. The work performed is done very well. Keeping you informed is also a high priority. If you decide to wait in the waiting room you will quickly realize the number of long time repeat customers they have. John Gordon really runs a nice business. They will work to save you money and piece of mind at the same time.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018 03:21 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 01/27/2018

Thank you for your Kind review. It is our pleasure to help our Customers with their vehicle concerns. It is an extra benefit to meet and get to know our Customers. We sincerely appreciate you patronage and loyalty to our mission. PLease let us know when you need us again.

Maxi Auto Care Team
JANET M. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Drain Plug Replacement"
Maxi Auto Care technician replaced a damaged/stripped oil drain plug with no difficulty, unlike another car maintenance location which could not accomplish this task.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 04:45 PM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 01/27/2018

Thank you for taking the time to reveiw our Business. Please let us know if we can help you again.

Maxi Auto Care Team
RYAN B. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, friendly and reliable"
Dan and the crew at Maxi Auto Care saved our vacation and got our Roadtrek RV back on the road in a very short time considering the work that needed to be done. They took the time to show us each issue every step of the way and made sure our van was 100% roadworthy before sending us off with a handshake. Can't say enough good words about these folks!
Vehicle: Dodge Ram Van
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 05:13 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 01/27/2018

Thank you for allowing us to help you. We are hopeful the rest of your journey went without any memorable vehicle events. Safe Travels!!!

Maxi Auto Care Team
CHRIS D. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing experience"
Time and time again I am impressed with Maxi Auto Care. I've been a loyal customer for over 10 years now and that's for a reason. Their impeccable service and honesty is like none other I've experienced with an auto care business. Always up front about what needs to be done and what can wait, all while doing this at a fair price for the customer. That combination can't be beat! If you have any auto needs whatsoever ensure you head to Maxi Auto care first! The staff is also amazing, you truly feel valued!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 05:36 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 01/26/2018

Wow, Thank you so much for this glowing reveiw. We will continue work hard every day to live up to it. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to reveiw our Business. 

Maxi Auto Care Team
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 348 in total