99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
HENRY W. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Henry Wilkins"
They take responsible and backup their service. Recently, I had a concern after a service, and I brought it to Mr. Dan's attention, and with out hesitation, he solved my problem without charge. They provide quality service at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 09:53 AM
CHRIS P. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stood by their work"
O2 sensor went out again and Johnny checked and replaced it with no problem or hassle!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 08:18 PM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 10/09/2017

Chris, thank you for bringing your Ford Expedition in for your O2 sensor replacement. We are happy we were able to help you out.

Maxi Auto Care Team
CHRIS P. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest friendly people"
Fixed 4x4 wheel hub sensor perfectly and affordable too!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 08:13 PM
RICK S. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"people"
Willingness to work with you
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 05:01 PM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 10/07/2017

Rick, thank you for your 5 star review. Our staff works very hard to be sure our customers are satisfied. We are happy you recognized our willingness to work with you.

Maxi Auto Care Team
BRAD T. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Friendly Service "
My wife brought the BMW for brakes and liked the people and the service so much I may have to fight with her on who is taking the car next time. Thanks
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 07:20 PM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 10/02/2017

Thanks Brad for the 5 Star review.  We are happy your wife had a great experience at our shop. You both are welcome anytime!

Maxi Auto Care Team
VIVIAN A. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly efficient staff"
Great place and I trust them
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 10:27 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 10/02/2017

Vivian, thank you for the review.  Our staff works very hard to be honest and efficient. We are happy you trust us with your Ford F-150.

Maxi Auto Care Team
CHRISTY S. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"My recent visit"
My family and I have been bringing our vehicles to Maxi Auto Care for years. We have also recommended Maxi to many of our friends.
On Monday September 25, I called to make an appointment to bring my truck in for one last service, as I am moving to North Carolina. I indicated I would like for everything to be checked, including all fluids, tires rotated and balance. I also informed them my A/C had been acting up and was told by a friend that it may just need "to be recharged." My check engine light also came on recently and wanted that checked out, even though my truck had been running just fine.
I confirmed an appointment for Wednesday, September 27 and I would drop the vehicle off first thing in the morning. By 4:00 pm, I had not heard anything so I called. I was told the mechanic just started looking at it, but was assured it would be ready by 5 pm. Once I arrived, I was told "the problems would need further diagnostics to fix them and that they ran out of time." Additionally, I wasn't charged anything for the services.
Like I said in the beginning, I have always been satisfied with the service from Maxi, however this final time, I was not. I brought my vehicle and intentionally left it here all day for the problems to be addressed and repaired. I also wanted my vehicle to be serviced to make sure everything was good. I am very disappointed in the fact that now I do not have time to take my vehicle elsewhere to get it looked out before I move to North Carolina. I feel my vehicle should have been looked at before 4:00 pm, had I received a call in regards to the problems and that they needed additional diagnostics, I would have seen if i could arranged another appointment the following day. I was prepared to pay for services requested, but instead I wasn't charged anything, due to nothing was completed.
Thank you for your past services and I hope this issues may be addressed so that other people do not have this problem in the future.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 08:20 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 09/29/2017

Christy,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am as dissapointed as you are that we let you down, on of all things, your last visit. 
We have appreciated yours and your Families business very much over the years. While we have not been perfect we have always strived to offer good, honest service. Obviously this time we fell short of good service by not communicating the problems we were experiencing on the day you gave us to work on your truck.

Our failure was ours and I sincerely apologize. If the opportunity arises that we can rectify this problem, please let me know.

Good luck in North Carolina, I hope everything else on your move is without complications.

John Gordon
Owner/ maxi Auto care

JAMES C. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pre-trip oil change and safety check."
Great work and now feel safer when driving.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 05:17 PM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 10/02/2017

James, thank you for your 5 Star review. We are happy you took the time to have your Hyundai checked before your trip. It is always good planning to have your vehicle looked over prior to a trip; it gives you peace of mind while you are on the road.

Maxi Auto Care Team
BOB L. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good service, with honesty"
I have three cars I've been going there for years everything from routine maintenance to major repairs they've been honest with me delivered good dependable work at a fair price never charged me more than I needed I trust them
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 07:38 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 09/27/2017

Bob, thank you for the 5 Star review. We appreciate your loyalty to our business.  Our employees work very hard to provide honest and dependable service to all our customers.

Maxi Auto Care Team
HENRY W. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good dependable service."
Outstanding shop to have my vehicle service.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 02:54 PM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 09/24/2017

Henry, thank you for your 5 Star review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your Infiniti in the future.

Maxi Auto Care Team
SHAWNA W. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"See below:"
Friendly and engaged people, knowledgeable staff, excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 06:12 PM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you Shawna, we pride ourselves in providing excellent service to our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Maxi Auto Care Team
ROBBIN G. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People are fantastic"
Great people and service
Vehicle: Ford Five Hundred
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 06:57 PM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 09/21/2017

Robbin, thanks for the kind review. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your Ford in the future.

Maxi Auto Care Team
BILL R. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"John has always giving me the feeling oh honesty."
Very knowledgeable people
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 06:54 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 09/17/2017

Bill thank you for your review.  John, along with the rest of Maxi's team, pride themselves in giving our customers honest service.  We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.

Maxi Auto Care Team
GLENDA S. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Professional, courteous and affordable
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 06:58 PM
John G. at Maxi Auto Care responded on 09/08/2017

Glenda, thank you for the kind review. We are glad you found our services professional, courteous and affordable.  We look forward to servicing your Nissan Rogue in the future.

JIMMY S. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They call you and ask if everything is ok to your car."
Maxi Car Care is loke a friend
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 04:27 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/31/2017

Jimmy, thanks for the kind review. We pride ourselves in following up with our customers; we want to be sure you are satisfied with the work we performed.

Maxi Auto Care Team
CARMEN C. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never a bad experience! "
Although Maxi's was not able to resolve my issue and referred me to a body shop, they did the preliminary diagnostic without charging me. Also, the two times I've used their service, they've been punctual, friendly, and the charges were fair.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 07:59 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you Carmen; we are glad we were able to steer you in the right direction for your repair needs.  We look forward to servicing your Jetta in the future.

Maxi Auto Care Team
BOB L. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Honest and reliable place to do business with "
I've been going there for all my car service for many years I've never had to go back for the same repair they've been honest they treat me well they have a fair price for the level of service that needs to be performed I enjoy doing business with them they are good people
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 04:56 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you Bob for your 5 star review. We work very hard to provide honest service at a fair price. We've appreciated your business over the years.

Maxi Auto Care Team
BEVERLY T. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything is great!!!!"
Customer service, service time fast and correct
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 11:06 PM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/28/2017

Beverly, thank you for your review. We are happy you had a great experience.

Maxi Auto Care Team
RICK S. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family friendly"
Reliable, honest, trust worthy,
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 05:14 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/21/2017

Rick, thank you for your review.  We work very hard to maintain a friendly environment that is suitable for the entire family.

Maxi Auto Care Team
WAYNE W. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome place to get your vehicle serviced "
Honest and fair prices!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:06 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you Wayne for your awesome review! We really appreciate your business.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 317 in total