Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(759 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DA
DEBBIE A.
Longmont, CO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Customer service is amazing
Your space is not big enough to list all the great things these people do to make you feel safe and well cared for! So nice so nice so nice and they know their stuff for sure! Thank you so much!

RJ
RICK J.
Longmont, CO
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Friendship
Went above expectations

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2021
Meining is the best!!
For very thorough and dependable auto maintenance/ repair we trust our vehicles to Meining!

BA
BETH A.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Car Maintenance
They always do a great job!

RS
ROSALEE S.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Ready for the road
Getting ready to take our old truck on a road trip and wanted to make sure it was Road Ready. We took it into Meining which is our go to for our truck and car. They did what was needed, price was right and service as always was excellent. Meining has kept us on the road and we are absolutely thrilled with the service and the friendliness of the staff. We have never walked out feeling we did not get the best care for our vehicles from competent employees, and fair prices. We highly recommend Meining to everyone!

CH
CAREY H.
Boulder, CO
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Honest people and great work
Meining Automotive is a great place to take a car for repairs. They are honest and do great work. They also have reasonable pricing for work done. I drive from Boulder to have my car serviced there.

BA
BETTY A.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Good service and friendly men
The young man Bill was very patient in look3for and finding out what was wrong with my car. He fixed it and i was on my way

ER
EVE R.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
The best!
Always honest, reliable, friendly, kind, and highly skilled.

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Excellent service
Competent and friendly.

DG
DANIEL G.
Longmont, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Friendliness and courtesy of the employees
As always great service and reasonable prices for their services!

KS
KEVIN S.
Longmont, CO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great people and service
As usual, great service, reasonable prices and the people are nice to work with

TC
TIM C.
Longmont, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
The Best, as Always
We needed a few repairs on my granddaughters car. I have been doing business with Meining for many, many years. As usual, the repairs were done in a timely manner and had a reasonable price. Bill, Ryan, and Dave are the best in the business!

DT
DAN T.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Excellent service/great communication
First timer and very happy with the outcome.

RS
RAY S.
Longmont, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Honesty
My wife took her car in for oil and safety inspection. No unnecessary work was needed. I trust my vehicles at Meining.

TB
Todd B.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Todd said they are very, very good. He feels like they are very open, honest ,use the best parts and take their time to fix it right, so it doesn't come back.