Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(726 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mammoth Lakes, CA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Amazing work
The service was amazing and the work was excellent.

KM
KATHERINE M.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Friendly and professional
Knowledgeable and friendly, fair price.

JC
JONI C.
Longmont, CO
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Nnnnn
Nnnnn

SG
SUSAN G.
Lafayette, CO
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Competent, efficient and friendly!
I have found Meining services to be very competitively priced. They take the time to explain why a repair is needed or maintenance issue needs attention. Once when my car was in for work, the cost was actually less than the bid. Meining didn’t need to replace a part that was included in the bid, so they didn’t and I was the beneficiary. This builds trust and customer loyalty and peace of mind. Great job, Meining!

GC
GARY C.
Longmont, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Outstanding !!!
Excellent, professional work at a good price! Highly recommended!

BK
BOB K.
Longmont, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Great people
High quality work and great people to work with. My go to place for automotive work. They stand behind their work.

PP
PAUL P.
Longmont, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
We have patronized Meining for years and will continue to do so.
Very good service

JK
JEFF K.
Mead, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Honest, fair, reliable
Bill and his team are outstanding. They are honest, fair, and reliable. I highly recommend them!

LA
LAUREL A.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
They treat you like family!
It's a pleasure to do business with Meining. They are honest, hardworking, and ready to meet the customers timetable if possible.

KY
KAREN Y.
Longmont, CO
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Reliable and Courteous
I have known and used Meinung automotive for years. You can count on quality work, fair prices and above and beyond courteous service.

JS
JUDY S.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Complete confidence in their work.
I have been going there for years.

CT
CAT T.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Great service and customer service
Ron, now son Bill, Ryan, and Dave have taking care of my vehicles for over 20 years now. Don’t know what I’d do without them. Everyone wants that mechanic that takes care of your car and you know that they’re honest and never sets you up for more than you need.
Clifford and I take you.

MF
MARY F.
Longmont, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Great people & service
Great service and wonderful people.

JT
JEN T.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Echo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Last minute oil change
We got behind on oil changes with COVID and when the oil light started flickering, Meining got us in right away, saving us much bigger problems later on!

TK
Tom K.
Colorado
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Tom said he would recommend the business for service.