Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(731 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 23 minutes ago

Reviews


GM
GENE M.
Longmont, CO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Good service, friendly,
Car was serviced and checked for problems and were repaired promptly.

LD
LINDA D.
Longmont, CO
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
owners and employees
always excellent service

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Top notch team
Meining has been servicing my vehicles for years. Honest, friendly and professional staff, guarantee their work ALWAYS!

JL
JOHN L.
Longmont, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
My F-150 2001
They changed every fluid, trans, front diff and transfer case, front disc and rotors, ETC. Feels like a new truck. These guys are awesome and reasonably priced

LL
LYZ L.
Longmont, CO
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Good hearted and excellent service
Dave and the team at Meining were recommended to me by a new neighbor, and they feel like one too. Good hearted and sincere folks who are looking out for you and thorough in their work. I highly recommend them.

Verified Customer
Mammoth Lakes, CA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Amazing work
The service was amazing and the work was excellent.

KM
KATHERINE M.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Friendly and professional
Knowledgeable and friendly, fair price.

JC
JONI C.
Longmont, CO
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Nnnnn
Nnnnn

SG
SUSAN G.
Lafayette, CO
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Competent, efficient and friendly!
I have found Meining services to be very competitively priced. They take the time to explain why a repair is needed or maintenance issue needs attention. Once when my car was in for work, the cost was actually less than the bid. Meining didn’t need to replace a part that was included in the bid, so they didn’t and I was the beneficiary. This builds trust and customer loyalty and peace of mind. Great job, Meining!

GC
GARY C.
Longmont, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Outstanding !!!
Excellent, professional work at a good price! Highly recommended!

BK
BOB K.
Longmont, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Great people
High quality work and great people to work with. My go to place for automotive work. They stand behind their work.

PP
PAUL P.
Longmont, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
We have patronized Meining for years and will continue to do so.
Very good service

JK
JEFF K.
Mead, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Honest, fair, reliable
Bill and his team are outstanding. They are honest, fair, and reliable. I highly recommend them!

LA
LAUREL A.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
They treat you like family!
It's a pleasure to do business with Meining. They are honest, hardworking, and ready to meet the customers timetable if possible.

KY
KAREN Y.
Longmont, CO
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Reliable and Courteous
I have known and used Meinung automotive for years. You can count on quality work, fair prices and above and beyond courteous service.