Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(601 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


MR
MIKE R.
Longmont, CO
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/28/2020
This review for last visit only
do not do reviews, not good replacement at front desk

RC
RYAN C.
Longmont, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/21/2020
Check Engine light was on plus a few more issues
I took the car in to have it looked at and they found a problem with a circuit breaker. Replaced it and that was fine but didnt check if there was an exhaust leak. Ryan called me and we discussed the leak and he said he would check it out. He never called back and I decided to go back and check it our. He said he didnt have time to check it since they were so busy that day. He said he could come out and look then found something but no exhaust leak and no alarm but there was s leak. He told me to take it to their muffler guy or have it wait to come back in. I took it and said I will take it to the muffler guy.

Verified Customer
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020
Oil change
Great service! Really nice and helpful

MM
MIRIAM M.
Longmont, CO
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2020
Painless!
They were quick to get me in and out. Reasonably priced. . .Car repair can be a headache but this was painless!

SA
SHIRLEY A.
Longmont, CO
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2020
Service of my automobile.
The friendly and helpful employees. The work done on a timely basis and cost.

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2020
COVID-19 Accommodation
As usual the car service was great. Would prefer if you were a little more careful in your office about COVID-19 accommodations. Mask compliance and a barrier between the office folks and customers.

Verified Customer
Vermillion, SD
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2020
Timing belt, water pump, and a few other items.
They kept me informed of my car and I appreciated their friendly correspondence.

PZ
PAULA Z.
Nederland, CO
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2020
Trustworthy and reliable.
Meining Automotive consistently repairs our vehicle in a timely manner. We recommend them without reservation.

TI
TODD I.
Longmont, CO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2020
Good family values
Always honest, fair, quality service with people who care. I've trusted them for 20 years; kinda says it all.

DD
DONNA D.
Hygiene, CO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2020
Caring, nice folks in front office. Same folks year in and year out who are dependable.
My vehicles have been fixed well and if they have not been, the Meinings fixes it again until it is right. The guarantee is honestly handled.

CB
Chris B.
Longmont, CO
Mazda B2300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the business couldn't get all the parts, so they repaired his vehicle the best they could.

CH
CINDY H.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2019
Great Customer Service
As usual always helpful and informative

SA
STEVE A.
Longmont, CO
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2019
Competent and friendly service.
Meining has serviced my pickup for several years. Always honest, friendly and competent. This time I had a blower motor replaced and the AC recharged. As usual, happy with the results.

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2019
Customer service/honesty
I've been bringing me vehicles to Meining for years. We sppreciate their professional, honest response/ suggestions, and ability to always provide the best solution. Finally they fix only what is needed to get back on the road, not adding on unnecessary expenses.

KF
Kevin F.
Longmont, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the service was a little expensive but the employees did a very good job.