Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(692 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


DE
D.J. E.
Longmont, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Brake light replacement & tail gate strut replaement
The service was fast, friendly, and efficient. I am always greeted with a smile and treated fairly. It is rare in this day and age to truly be able to trust your repair shop. We love Meining Automotive.

NB
NANCY B.
Longmont, CO
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
They are honest, have integrity, like family
We feel like part of their family! They are honest and sincerely do only what is truly needed at the time of your visit. They let you know what will be coming up if possible so you plan ahead. They also let us know approximately what the cost will be, they call you if it changes! Needless to say we would recommend them to our family and anybody else!!

MR
MIKE R.
Longmont, CO
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/28/2020
This review for last visit only
do not do reviews, not good replacement at front desk

AC
APRIL C.
Longmont, CO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Love y'all!
Y'all are wonderful and always helpful. Great way to start my morning off... Even though it does hit my bank account a bit.

PC
PAUL C.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
As it should be
Helpful, Friendly, Knowledgeable, Reasonably priced, They go above and beyond and will not waste your money on repairs that can wait. I will continue to be a loyal customer as they continue to be a loyal company!

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Honest service
Honest. Friendly. Reasonable.

MG
MERRI G.
Longmont, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Great mechanics
Excellent service as always.I’m always able to get in at a moment’s notice . Reliable and dependable and trustworthy!!

BG
BARBARA G.
Longmont, CO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
New to Longmont
Emailed yesterday. Quick response back and set up appointment. Very professional and friendly.

RR
RANI R.
Longmont, CO
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
Awesome staff and service
Highly recommend there service for any car/truck repair

LO
LESLIE O.
Longmont, CO
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
great service - partners in auto care
i have used Meining Automotive for years. would not go anywhere else. these guys are honest, reasonable and great mechanics! always willing to answer questions and help out. great job!!

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great experience!
Would recommend! Did work as quoted, completed ahead of schedule.

JP
JULIE P.
Berthoud, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
These guys are great!
Meining Automotive is awesome. They are fast, friendly and knowledgeable.

AS
ANNE S.
Longmont, CO
Lexus LX 570
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Always fantastic!
Love Meining!

SO
SUZANNE O.
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Awesome service
Pleasant , positive, reasonable

LJ
LEANNE J.
Longmont, CO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Great service
Honest, reliable mechanics. I never feel like I’m getting ripped off or getting unnecessary work done, I’ll always go to Meining