Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(382 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PZ
PAULA Z.
Nederland, CO
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019
Meining can repair anything!!
We have an old vehicle, a 1996 Subaru Outback, and because of Meining Automotive it is still on the road. We are always happy with their service and it is quick and reliable. You can TRUST them with your vechicle for any repair.

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2019
Great Service
Thanks, Guys. You do a great job.

LQ
LEE Q.
Longmont, CO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2019
Bill and his crew are great!
The service has always been great even through the transitioning of Ron's retirement to today!!

NR
NICK R.
Longmont, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2019
Great Auto Shop
Meining is a one stop shop for all your automotive needs. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Meining Automotive

DS
Dean S.
Longmont, CO
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Dean said that the place was quick, courteous and got the job done.

CC
CATHY C.
Longmont, CO
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
Great business
I've been going to Meining for years and my father used them for the Times Call fleet of cars.
Everyone is so nice and it's a pleasure to do business with them. They always get the job done right!!

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
Great service; pleasant workers
I had an oil change scheduled and came up with another problem. The problem was diagnosed quickly, fixed, and they took time to change the oil as well

RE
RON E.
Longmont, CO
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
Consistently great service
I've been going to Meining for almost 20 years. The service is always top notch. I highly recommend them.

SE
STEVE E.
Longmont, CO
INFINITI QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
Ryan and the crew gon excellent care of me and the car.
With a little exploratory work, the Meining team fixed the car quickly. Love these guys. Been using these guys over a decade

JC
JUDY C.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
Great Service!!!!
The only place in town to get your car servicing and repairs done. A+++++++

RS
Robert S.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the staff was very courteous and let him know what was wrong with the vehicle. They provided good service.

CV
Cheryl V.
Longmont, CO
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Cheryl said they were good.

ES
ERIC S.
Longmont, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019
Honest, fair, always helpful, trustworthy!
I have been using Meining Automotive for mechanic work on our car and truck for the past 15 years. I appreciate their honesty, integrity, and desire to be helpful in any way possible. Meining has consistently done quality work for us. And I do refer friends to Meining whenever I can.

LJ
LUANN J.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2019
Meining Review
There is always good service and friendly atmosphere. I have been bringing my vehicles here for several years and have never had any complaints. Great job Meining!

CH
CINDY H.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019
Friendly staff. Answers all questions
Really enjoy working with the staff. They care for the cars and especially the customers. They make financially painful situations a lot more bearable