Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(445 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PZ
PAULA Z.
Nederland, CO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Friendly, Honest and Dependable Service.
I trust that my car will be repaired as promised and on time. They understand my financial constraints and work to stay within my budget. As always, my continued thanks.

JH
JACK H.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
Great work- fair price-
The staff are friendly and accommodating....

NE
NICHOLAS E.
Longmont, CO
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Reliable, good and clear communication
Meining might not be the cheapest place, but I think it's worth the prices because I've never been unnecessarily upsold and they communicate clearly. The work is very good as far as I can tell. Several times, they've checked my car for something and found it to be in order and not charged anything. It's this sort of behavior that will keep me coming back!

MR
MARILYN R.
Longmont, CO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Great Service
Excellent service, dependable, knowledgeable and reasonable.

KM
KAMRON M.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Great repair shop.
Great shop and friendly service. They repaired my car much quicker than I had expected! Will definitely be returning to them again in the future!

CN
CHAD N.
Longmont, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Wonderfully nice people and very honest
Morning automotive is wonderful. I always feel like I get a straight deal from them. They’re not up selling me on a bunch of things that they want to fix but don’t need to be fixed. They focus on what needs repair and try to save money where they can. They are also very friendly and pleasant to work with.

BL
BILL L.
Longmont, CO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Fast and reliable
Got me in and out quickly, with care about today's corona environment.

Verified Customer
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Honest Mechanics
The guys at Meining are exactly what you want. Straight forward and honest. Wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Excellent customer service 💪
The service is extremely wonderful from speaking with Bryan on the phone and also Dave, there is a next associate I didn't catch his name who delivered the truck after the battery was installed, KUDOS to y'all, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE 💪

JC
JACK C.
Longmont, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Excellence In Service
I have been a customer of Meining since they opened many years ago. I have never been disappointed in their service. Their excellence in knowledge and experience is superior. The management and staff are always congenial and connect personally to their customers. I have absolute trust and confidence whenever I take my cars in for repair.

BS
BRUCE S.
Longmont, CO
Mercedes-Benz E420
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Fair prices fast repairs
I have been using Meining for about 20 years. They have always provided excellent service at a fair price. no up-sells and they give you straight information about what has to be done now and what could wait.

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Honest and to the point
I trust Meining auto with bigger auto issues. They are honest and do their best to solve issues.

VD
VICTOR D.
Longmont, CO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
They are super
It was a really good experience they communicated everything step I’ve had a few of our cars fixed here and they been amazing.

SA
SHERRY A.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Simply the best
Excellent care of my car and truck Always on it. Gets it done.
Above the rest. That’s why their the best

HS
Howard S.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Howard said he has been taking his vehicle to this business for 20 years. He trusts them and they are fair on their prices. He was very well pleased with their service.