Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(648 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


DA
DARLENE A.
Longmont, CO
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Family business that is thorough, honest and friendly
Reliable!!

CS
Connie S.
Longmont, CO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Connie said once again, they were consistently honest with her when she had questions about being more economical with the prices. They gave her good, sound advice about taking care of her older vehicle.

GG
GWEN G.
Longmont, CO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service. Very polite. They took me home and picked me up when my car was complete. Very friendly people. Im very glad i took my car here. You guy's are great

DS
DAVID S.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Constant contact
Kept me informed of what was needed

CM
CHELSA M.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Trustworthy and reliable
I always have a great experience with this shop. They are honest, fair, and trustworthy. I will only take my car to this shop.

GC
GARY C.
Longmont, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Outstanding !!!
As usual, the service was outstanding ! From the drop off and pickup, to the actual mechanical work - everything was excellent. Highly recommended !!!

JW
JANE W.
Longmont, CO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
The staff
I can’t thank Ryan, Bill and Dave for once again coming to the rescue.

SH
SCOTT H.
Erie, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
All the people are curtious, prompt, and great to work with.1
Always great to work with and always courteous,friendly, and professional. They do a great job at good prices.

GT
GABE T.
Longmont, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Good communication and work
Got me in quick, let me know my options and costs clearly. No surprises.

PZ
PAT Z.
Longmont, CO
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Oil change
Meining is a trustworthy, honest, dependable, nice business!

GE
Greg E.
Longmont, CO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Greg said they explained what was going on and fixed it quickly.

KS
KITA S.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
excellent service as always
brought my car in for a serpentine belt and got it fixed quickly with excellent customer service as always!

TS
Trey S.
Mead, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Trey said they do a wonderful job every time. He has been with them for a long time.

SE
STEVE E.
Longmont, CO
INFINITI QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Outstanding service
I called meining last minute and they got me in the shop the following morning. Ryan and Bill gave me the professional knowledge I value. I even asked for a quick turn around,I needed the car by noon, they were fine by 11. A fair price for a top job well done. Tnx guys. Steve

Verified Customer
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020
Oil change
Great service! Really nice and helpful