Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(348 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SA
STEVE A.
Longmont, CO
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2019
Competent and friendly service.
Meining has serviced my pickup for several years. Always honest, friendly and competent. This time I had a blower motor replaced and the AC recharged. As usual, happy with the results.

DS
Dale S.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Dale said the service was good and the staff treated them really nice.

Verified Customer
Frederick, CO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
Quick diagnostics and service
They were able to quickly diagnose what was going on with my vehicle and repair it at a reasonable price.

JB
JOHN B.
Longmont, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2019
Truck repair
Honest. Very accommodating, only place we go

JC
JOHN C.
Longmont, CO
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Replace battery
Replaced battery while I waited total of 15-20 minutes

CF
Connie F.
Longmont, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Connie said the staff did a great job.

MR
MIKE R.
Lyons, CO
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Great Automotive repair company!!
I have been bring my personal and companies vehicles to Meining Automotive for years! They are reasonably priced and exceptionally honest. I brought my Tundra in several times saying the brake pads MUST need replacing, and they told me they were fine! (and they were fine). I feel very confident recommending this great company!

BE
BRENDA E.
Longmont, CO
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
very responsive staff
Bill & the staff always treat us like we are friends, and our cars like they are important. Reliable, honest and knowledgeable describes them well.

LC
LINDA C.
Longmont, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2019
Meining Automotive
The guys at Meining have been taking tremendous care of my and my daughters' cars for eleven years. I trust their honest opinion and they keep me safe on the road by keeping my vehicles in top shape. I highly recommend Meining!

BL
BILL L.
Longmont, CO
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Very Trustworthy
Always timely and trustworthy.

SM
Steve M.
Longmont, CO
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the staff are good people doing good work.

BW
BOB W.
Longmont, CO
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Great Service and good work always......
Great Service and good work always.....

BB
BILL B.
Longmont, CO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019
Meining Automotive treats you like family, and makes sure that the needs of the customer are FULLY satisfied!
I LOVE Meining Automotive! They are not only highly qualified mechanics, they are personable, fast and always reasonably priced! I couldn't recommend a company more highly!

SS
STEVE S.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Awesome service!
Awesome service, great people! Honest, reasonable, and never pushy!

LH
LARRY H.
Longmont, CO
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Sigh of relief...
When you bring a vehicle for an 'unknown' problem you typically expect the worst and imagine big $$$. Turns out the guys at Meining listened to what I said, figured out the problem, and fixed it the first time I left relieved and feeling like I was charged a more-than-fair price. (Turn signal + oil pan plug issue). It will keep my old Suburban running for a bit longer (over 200K miles, so far.)

Thanks!