Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(698 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


VD
VICTORIA D.
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Always Excellent Service
I would recommend this shop to anyone. Always honest and professional. The guys treat you like family. Excellent service you can trust.

Verified Customer
Longmont, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Great service!!
I appreciate the good care they provide. I'd recommend them to anyone!

DC
DOUG C.
Platteville, CO
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
They try hard to get the problem fixed
Friendly fast great knowledge thanks for getting me in my truck the same day

BH
BRIDGET H.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Echo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Excellent breaks
My 19 year old car feels like a new vehicle after a break replacement and an oil change!

KD
KIM D.
Longmont, CO
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Great Service
This is the second time in a few months that I’ve come to Meining. They diagnosed the problem and got the car back to me in one day. Dave is great! I’ll be back :-)

DA
DARLENE A.
Longmont, CO
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Family business that is thorough, honest and friendly
Reliable!!

CS
Connie S.
Longmont, CO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Connie said once again, they were consistently honest with her when she had questions about being more economical with the prices. They gave her good, sound advice about taking care of her older vehicle.

GG
GWEN G.
Longmont, CO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service. Very polite. They took me home and picked me up when my car was complete. Very friendly people. Im very glad i took my car here. You guy's are great

DS
DAVID S.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Constant contact
Kept me informed of what was needed

CM
CHELSA M.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Trustworthy and reliable
I always have a great experience with this shop. They are honest, fair, and trustworthy. I will only take my car to this shop.

GC
GARY C.
Longmont, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Outstanding !!!
As usual, the service was outstanding ! From the drop off and pickup, to the actual mechanical work - everything was excellent. Highly recommended !!!

JW
JANE W.
Longmont, CO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
The staff
I can’t thank Ryan, Bill and Dave for once again coming to the rescue.

SH
SCOTT H.
Erie, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
All the people are curtious, prompt, and great to work with.1
Always great to work with and always courteous,friendly, and professional. They do a great job at good prices.

GT
GABE T.
Longmont, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Good communication and work
Got me in quick, let me know my options and costs clearly. No surprises.

PZ
PAT Z.
Longmont, CO
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Oil change
Meining is a trustworthy, honest, dependable, nice business!