Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(326 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


DJ
Dain J.
Windsor, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2016 Category: Service
Dain said this business took good care of him and they solved the problem. He believes they went above and beyond.

EM
Ethan M.
Loveland, CO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2016 Category: Service
Ethan said this business provided good service. They were truthful with him and they were very respectful. They did their best to get him in and out as fast as they could.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 02/10/2016

Thanks Ethan. We appreciate having you as a customer.


JM
Jerry M.
Loveland, CO
Toyota Prius V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2016 Category: Service
Jerry said he has a level of trust with the business. They are fast and on time. He has never been disappointed.

BR
Bonnie R.
Loveland, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2016 Category: Service
Bonnie said this business is a great place to go for service. Their employees were friendly, knowledgeable, honest and she trusts them.

LJ
Larry, Kay J.
Loveland, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2016
fair solution
We feel we were treated very fairly with the recent problem with our truck.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 02/01/2016

Thank you Larry and Kay. We appreciate your business and will always work to keep you satisfied.


GO
Gary O.
Loveland, CO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2016
New customer
I like to do business in Loveland. My priorities are local, quality, loyalty and price. I moved to Metric Motors because of reliable positive reviews and good word-of-mouth recommendations. I anticipated higher cost and a wait for this highly recommended service, but was pleasantly surprised when I got the bill. I am looking forward to continued reliable and reasonably priced service.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 02/01/2016

Thanks Gary. We're glad to have you as a new customer and look forward to keeping your vehicle Happy and Healthy.


GJ
Gail J.
Loveland, CO
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2016
Metric Motors did a minor repair on my vehicle and didn't even charge for it!
Prompt, friendly service.

RB
Roger B.
Fort Collins, CO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2016 Category: Service
Roger said this business does quality work at a fair price.

BF
Bill F.
Loveland, CO
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2016
Mazda 626 Repair
Thank you for the quick, and economical repair of the IAC assembly on my Mazda 626.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 01/26/2016

Thanks Bill. Glad we could help you out.


WB
Wayne B.
Loveland, CO
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2016 Category: Service
Wayne said this business does great work.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 01/26/2016

Thanks Wayne. We appreciate your business!


AM
Alessandro M.
Loveland, CO
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Alessandro said the prices were too high for the services the business provided.

MK
Martin, Chris K.
Loveland, CO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2016 Category: Service
Martin said he likes this business, he trusts the staff and this is why they continue to service his vehicle.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 01/21/2016

Martin, Thanks for using Metric Motors. We appreciate your business.


GB
George B.
Loveland, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2016
Satisfied - as always
Agreeable, pleasant experience by people I consider to be completely trustworthy
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 01/19/2016

Thanks George. We value your trust.


SM
Shiloh, Lindsey M.
Loveland, CO
Infiniti QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2016 Category: Service
Shiloh said this business did a good job taking care of them.
Dan M. from Metric Motors responded on 01/18/2016

Thanks Shiloh & Lindsey. It's great to have you as customers!


LM
Lorri M.
Loveland, CO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2016
Another great experience
Staff friendly and I knowledgeable ! Affordable and honest! Thank you!!

Displaying Review 241 - 255 of 326 in total