Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(109 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


MS
Morgan S.
Olympia, WA
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Morgan said the staff were helpful and polite.

TF
Tom F.
Olympia, WA
Subaru Baja
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Tom said this business was very good. They took care of him and offered great service at a fair price.

BM
BETTY M.
Tumwater, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Great customer service and, thorough and fast!
Great customer service and, thorough and fast!

VC
Victoria C.
Centralia, WA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Victoria said the staff gave her outstanding service and explained everything to her.

CO
CEDRIC O.
Seattle, WA
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Great service
Fast friendly service

JJ
JOHN J.
Tumwater, WA
INFINITI QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
very positive visit
a job well done with a good listener with knowledge as all questions answered without pressure to do any work. i am more likely to get work done because of staff.

MH
Marla H.
Olympia, WA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Marla said business has saved her skin several times within the last 2 days. She stated the staff is informative, prompt, gentleman-like and courteous.

DB
David B.
Olympia, WA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
David said it took 5 or 10 minutes for the second person to come out to talk to him.

BN
Brooke N.
Lacey, WA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/05/2020
Worst customer service ever
Had a coupon for oil change and tire rotation. Made an appointment for a Sunday. The manager was in a horrible mood and angry cuz someone didn’t come to work. Told me he’d do the oil change but I’d have to come back for the tire rotation. Three appointments later they finally did the tires. Cost me $200 for an alignment and balance on the tires they screwed up. Had this work done elsewhere.

SB
Solana B.
Shelton, WA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Solana said the service was amazing.

MG
Macie G.
Chehalis, WA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Macie said the staff treated him well, they provided quick service, they are honest and have decent prices.

Verified Customer
Olympia, WA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Courtesy and Convenience
I was able to get a same-day appointment. My wait was extremely short. My coupon was honored, even though I had left it at home. Kevin was cordial and professional.

RB
Richard B.
Olympia, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Richard said the business provides great service and everyone was helpful.

AD
Anungua D.
Olympia, WA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Anungua said that the staff is nice. Their service is fast and great. She went in for an oil change but they looked her vehicle over. She needed tires and it was great.

CW
CARL - BUTCH W.
Tumwater, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
Westside Midas is my go to place.
Several years ago I came into the Midas store in Olympia looking to have some minor repair work. My reason for trying this location was strictly by chance. I had been searching for a shop I felt I could trust. I give all of them a chance until they give me reason not to trust them or care for their level of customer service. Honesty and transparency matter. I've been coming here since.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 109 in total