Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(333 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SO
STEVE O.
Kodiak, AK
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2020
Clean, quick greetings even if busy. Prices are reasonable.
The few times I have had my truck in at Midtown, the staff finds my problem and recommends an appropriate course of action.
Their suggestions for repair are right on target. I have come to trust their findings and am pleased with the results.
Good work.
I think the parts guy could do a few more push ups. I'm just saying. Out of concern for his wellbeing. :)

DB
DEB B.
Kodiak, AK
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2020
Friendly service
have always been up front with me

SB
SUSANNE B.
Kodiak, AK
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2020
A bit unhappy
Was told my windshield wipers did not need replacing, I pushed the issue and got them replaced. Was told it wasn't raining or for lack of water they couldn't be tested. Next time use the windshield washer to test the wipers. Also after this and my car being blocked in due to double parking, I forgot to check and was charged tax. Eric always asked about being taxable.

TB
TERESA B.
Kodiak, AK
BMW X5 M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2020
Good customer service & fast service.
The charged is very reasonable. Technicians are professional.

MM
Moises M.
Kodiak, AK
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Moises said the business does very good work on time. He said they are return customers and his wife's vehicle is scheduled now.

RO
Rob O.
Kodiak, AK
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Rob said the service provided by the staff was fine.

HD
HAYDIE D.
Kodiak, AK
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2020
Excellent customer service
Attentive and listens to customer’s concerns.
Went out of their way to check my car when it didn’t work.
Service was quick.

JM
Jesse M.
Kodiak, AK
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Jesse said the business provided good service. However, he said the business took 2 days to repair his electrical problem when he was told it would only take a half hour to repair.

EH
ERIC H.
Kodiak, AK
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020
Pleased with their Service and commitment!
I once (many moon’s ago..) had a single bad experience which was immediately rectified!
Eric and TJ are terrific service coordinators and always aim to please; be sure to ask questions so no misunderstandings ensue..

LV
Laimar V.
Kodiak, AK
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Laimar said the service was good.

Verified Customer
Kodiak, AK
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2019
Customer service
I really like the greetings and how courteous they are. Giving customers ride was very helpful.

JS
JOHN S.
Kodiak, AK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2019
Good service
They got my truck in and out very fast and were very courteous

JV
Johnathan V.
Kodiak, AK
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Johnathan said the service was good and pretty fast.

HD
HAYDI D.
Kodiak, AK
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2019
Precise and friendly approach
Right on time . No long waiting. Explain the details of the work on your car. Coffee is a bonus!

Verified Customer
Kodiak, AK
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/07/2019
service
Service went smooth as scheduled and was completed in timely manner.