Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(333 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Kodiak, AK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
It was great
Good efficient service

JB
JAY B.
Kodiak, AK
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Home town atmosphere
Flexible and courteous

SR
Sean R.
Kodiak, AK
Volkswagen Atlas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Sean said the staff did a good job.

BB
Bear B.
Kodiak, AK
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Bear said he's always done business here.

AW
Anthony W.
Kodiak, AK
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said every time he's taken his vehicle in here they get it out pretty quick and they have decent pricing.

FM
Fred M.
Kodiak, AK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Fred said the staff is pleasant and he has no issues with them.

CH
Christine H.
Kodiak, AK
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Christine said the staff does good work.

AG
Aaron G.
Kodiak, AK
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said this business did a fine job. They took care of the problem and it was a fair price.

BW
BARBE W.
Kodiak, AK
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Fast and friendly
I love coming here. I find it reasonable and everyone is so nice. I have always had excellent service.

JT
Justin T.
Kodiak, AK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Justin said everything worked out great, the business was timely with it, his vehicle needed a lot of work, they did a real good job, everything is working great and they were very professional.

ES
EMILY S.
Kodiak, AK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Friendly service
Midtown has always had quality service and very thorough vehicle inspections.

VL
VIC & PAULA L.
Kodiak, AK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service as usual. Thanks Aaron & the team!

MS
MIKE S.
Kodiak, AK
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
The Usual Excellent Service
Oil and filter change, tire change, and brake inspections were performed as I requested. I received good advice the current condition of my brakes. The social distancing and sanitizing measures in place made me feel safe in the office.

GW
GREG W.
Kodiak, AK
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Great garage
I had a problem with my battery, they assessed it, told me how much it would cost, and then did exactly what they said. Great place!

RK
RICK & SUE K.
Chiniak, AK
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Great job
These guys are all great. Got my truck back all fixed and ready to roll. Thanks