Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(470 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


MP
MIKE P.
Kennesaw, GA
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Highly recommended.
Quality and trustworthy work.

SL
SEDTRA L.
Acworth, GA
INFINITI Q60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Great place to take your car
My dad always said don't ever take your car anywhere: take it to a place you can establish a rapport with. This is a GREAT place to do that. These guys care about your car and your money. THEY DO GREAT WORK!

SL
SEDTRA L.
Acworth, GA
INFINITI QX70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
the people
Bryan/Brian and the guys are great! Very professional and the nicest people you want to meet.

SF
SUSI F.
Kennesaw, GA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Oil change
As always... awesome!

GB
GREGORY B.
Marietta, GA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
Brian who manages the shop. Great and honest guy.
Brian will always work me in even when busy. He’s honest, trustworthy and all around good guy. The mechanics who work at the location I go to are the same. I have already recommended this location to friends.

KS
Kyle S.
Kennesaw, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Kyle said his vehicle was diagnosed by another business. Then he went to the business and they did their own diagnosis and it showed that the initial diagnostic was wrong. They fixed the vehicle and it now running good.

KG
KEN G.
Kennesaw, GA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Brian and techs are awesome
Great

BL
BOB L.
Acworth, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Great work at a reasonable price.
I have been going to Mike the Mechanic for some length of time for both repairs and for normal maintenance. I trust them implicitly to take care of my vehicles and make sure they are safe to operate.

I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone needing quality car care.

RK
ROD K.
Acworth, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Excellent quick service
They always fix things the first time, for a great price. And they never try to “fix” things that don’t need fixin. ’

BR
BILL R.
Oak Island, NC
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Great service
Found that I needed to make a ling trip tomorrow. Got me in within a couple of hours of my request. Oil change completed in a few minutes while I waited. What’s not to like about these guys!

PE
Philip E.
Georgia
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Philip said he did a good job fixing his vehicle.

LW
LISA W.
Acworth, GA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great Service
My second experience was as good as the first.
I appreciate the breakdown and explanation for the cost of a particular item.
Great service. Thank you!

RT
RENEE T.
Acworth, GA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Great Service
Did what need to be done to resolved the problem, quickly, and at a reasonable price. Very happy repeat customer.

DL
DEB L.
Woodstock, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
PROFESSIONAL
THANKS BRIAN
I appreciate your stellar service. DEB LANG

Verified Customer
Acworth, GA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Friendly and does fabulous work.
Great and thorough job. Have taken my cars and recommended them to several people and will continue to do so.