Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(556 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PC
PAT C.
Kennesaw, GA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Alternator went bad
David and Brian have always taken care of my car for the last two years. For me they do excellent work.

Verified Customer
Acworth, GA
Hyundai ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Super Friendly Service
This location of Mike the Mechanic is the best! They are courteous, helpful, very efficient and LISTEN and fully explain what needs to be done, what is recommended and what may be coming up that needs to be done. I trust them completely, and as a woman, have never found a place that treats me so well and fully explains everything to me as an equal.

IC
ISYOL C.
Marietta, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
Great srrvice!!
This place is great they are fast and honest
They don’t try to sell you other services

ST
Sally T.
Kennesaw, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Fantastic service
I have had to use this location in almost a month for emergency work. Took me in without an appt and got me out in a short time. Ran around and got me tires! They are courteous and really great. Would recommend them to all. Take donuts!

JS
JOHN R. S.
Kennesaw, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Quick Repair
I dropped my car off at the night drop (quick hint, bring your own envelope with a note) and the next morning it was done. As always a fair price and it works perfectly.

Verified Customer
Kennesaw, GA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Personable reliable service
Best place we have ever taken our cats/trucks to be serviced and fixed.

RT
ROBERT T.
Acworth, GA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Great job
The guys did a great job on my sickly Buick Century. Drives like new again!

SN
SHERIFFA N.
Woodstock, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Knowledgeable and efficient
Brian was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me understand the engine light code and gave me all the information needed to make a cost efficient decision for my car repairs. The repair was done in a timely manner. The car runs great and I will be going back for any future repairs and/or maintenance needs. Highly recommended!

MH
Michael H.
Marietta, GA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Michael said he got good results when going to this business. He said they fixed whatever is wrong.

JN
Joseph N.
Acworth, GA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Joseph said the business is quick, easy and communication is good.

IC
Iswol C.
Marietta, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Isyol. She said the staff was honest and answered all questions. She said they didn't try to oversell her or convince her of extra work that needed to be done.

TD
Tamra D.
Calhoun, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Tamra said Brian was accommodating, honest, genuine and explained everything that was going on with her vehicle.

TR
TOMMY R.
Acworth, GA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Friendly and get the job done right.
The guys there are great and have done great work on my cars and my daughters.

ZC
Zachary C.
Kennesaw, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Zachary said he took the vehicle to the business for a friend and wasn't present during the work done and hasn't tested the vehicle yet. But, he said, everything appears good and they had the best prices around.

AT
Audrey T.
Marietta, GA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Audrey said they were very on top of things ,got back to her quickly and were very professional. They were able to show the adjuster what was wrong with the vehicle and that helped with the totaling of the vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 556 in total