Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

253 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
DAVID W. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"DAvid and Sharon Williamson"
I love talking to Brian. he makes me feel like an old friend and comfortable with telling him what's going on with my car. He doesn't mind repeating the same thing to my husband :-) Thank you for all of your hard work in getting my car back on the road!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/23/2018 06:29 AM
Margie B., HR at Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We value the relationships we have with our customers and strive to provide the best customer service possible. Thank you for your loyalty and business. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Brian Addison
General Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Kennesaw, Inc.
(678) 540-8710
WILLIAM/ MAC H. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Positive experience!"
llGreat service and communication. Repairs made promptly and fair price. Will recommend to others!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 08:15 AM
Margie B., HR at Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We value the relationships we have with our customers and strive to provide the best service and pricing as possible. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Brian Addison
General Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Kennesaw, Inc.
(678) 540-8710
Paige R. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paige said that trying a different place was a good thing.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Margie B., HR at Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 04/19/2018

Dear Paige,

We appreciate that you gave us the opportunity to earn your business.  Thank you for the 5 stars and recommendation; change can be a good thing!  Looking forward to serving you again.

Dyan Schuckers
Customer Relations
Mike The Mechanic
Kennesaw, GA
(770) 517-4133
Larry H. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said the employees were polite, knowledgeable, and professional.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Margie B., HR at Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 04/19/2018

Dear Larry,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience.  We strive to provide the best service possible.  We are so glad you are pleased with your service and look forward to the next time!

Dyan Schuckers
Customer Relations
Mike The Mechanic
Kennesaw, GA
(770) 517-4133
Barbara P. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Barbara said that all the many vehicles her family possesses are serviced at the facility. She says they're honest, try to connect with their customers personally and remember the vehicles and it's needs. They do very good quality work and it is always an excellent experience.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Margie B., HR at Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 04/19/2018

Dear  Barbara,

Thank you for taking time to share your experiences.  We value the relationships we have with our customers and their vehicles.  Thank you for your ongoing business and loyalty.  Looking forward to the next time!

Dyan Schuckers
Customer Relations
Mike The Mechanic
Kennesaw, GA
(770) 517-4133
YOLANDA A. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Repair Review"
We like Mike the Mechanic for their friendly customer service. Their reliable accurate diagnosis of the problem and their timely manner in fixing the problem. We have had oil changes and brakes done on our vehicles. We feel that we have gotten good reliable service at fair prices. Thank you.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 08:31 PM
Margie B., HR at Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 04/19/2018

Dear Yolanda,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience.  In an industry where it is hard to know who to trust, we appreciate customers such as yourself that let others know we are among the ones that are trustworthy.  We appreciate and value your loyalty, as well as your ongoing business.

Dyan Schuckers
Customer Relations
Mike The Mechanic
Kennesaw, GA
(770) 517-4133
MEGAN O. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
So nice, efficient and very competitive pricing. Highly recommend Mike the Mechanic!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 08:02 PM
Margie B., HR at Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We strive to provide the best service and pricing as possible. Thank you for your loyalty and business. We look forward to seeing you again. 


Brian Addison
General Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Kennesaw, Inc.
(678) 540-8710

Jeremy L. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeremy said that the staff didn't do anything wrong.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Margie B., HR at Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 04/18/2018

Dear Jeremy,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience.  We appreciate the 5 stars and recommendation!

Dyan Schuckers
Customer Relations
Mike The Mechanic
Kennesaw, GA
(770) 517-4133
ANITA E. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Shop on Bramford Way is my TRUSTED mechanic.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 03:52 PM
Margie B., HR at Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 04/18/2018

Dear Anita,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review.  It is difficult to know who is trustworthy in this industry.  This business is built on basic principles that demonstrate through our authentic customer reviews, we are among the ones to be trusted.  Thank you for making us your neighborhood mechanic; looking forward to serving you again!

Dyan Schuckers
Customer Relations
Mike The Mechanic
Kennesaw, GA
(770) 517-4133
Ethel L. on 04/06/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Ethel said she was not happy with her experience because they gave the wrong diagnostic. They did not tell her how much it was going to cost.
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Margie B., HR at Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 04/10/2018

Upon speaking with Brian, the customer called on 4 separate occasions to discuss the vehicle before deciding to bring it to the shop. It is difficult to properly diagnose a vehicle without performing a thorough inspection.  The diagnosis fee was discussed with the customer prior to her bringing the vehicle to the shop. During the diagnosis procedure, the customer declined from having the fuel tank dropped; the customer was seeking a second opinion provided by her dealer for cracked fuel pump housing.  The customer’s declination caused MTM to not have the ability to complete a thorough inspection.  The diagnosis was deemed inconclusive.

Dyan Schuckers
Customer Relations
Mike The Mechanic
Kennesaw, GA
(770) 517-4133
Gary A. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said the business did a great job and he would highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Margie B., HR at Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 04/18/2018

Dear Gary,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience!  We so glad you are pleased with your service.  Thank you for the 5 stars and recommendation; looking forward to serving you again!

Dyan Schuckers
Customer Relations
Mike The Mechanic
Kennesaw, GA
(770) 517-4133
Dennis G. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dennis said the staff were very nice.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Margie B., HR at Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 04/18/2018

Dear Dennis,

Thank you for the compliment.  We strive to provide the best service possible!  We appreciate the 5 stars and recommendation; looking forward to serving you again!

Dyan Schuckers
Customer Relations
Mike The Mechanic
Kennesaw, GA
(770) 517-4133
Pat G. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pat said the service was fine. The service was easy. The work was done quickly.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Margie B., HR at Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 04/18/2018

Dear Pat,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience.  We are so glad you are pleased with your service!  Thank you for the 5 stars and recommendation; looking forward to serving you again!

Dyan Schuckers
Customer Relations
Mike The Mechanic
Kennesaw, GA
(770) 517-4133
DEBBIE M. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top-notch mechanics and decent prices!"
Thank you for the quick analysis and repair of my vehicle. It runs great again!
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 06:20 AM
Margie B., HR at Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 03/31/2018

Dear Debbie,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience!  Our knowledgeable and experienced technicians have the ability to quickly diagnose issues and make necessary repairs in a timely manner.  We know how important it is for customers to have their vehicles back on the road!  We value and appreciate your business.  Looking forward to serving you again!

Dyan Schuckers
Customer Relations
Mike The Mechanic
Kennesaw, GA
(770) 517-4133
KEVIN C. on 03/28/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reliable!"
This is the only place that I will take my cars. Reasonable prices and an honest mechanic. Brian is like a friend to us. I am a customer for life.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018 12:02 AM
Margie B., HR at Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 03/28/2018

Dear Kevin,

Thank you so much for taking time to share your experiences!  We appreciate and value your loyalty.  Building relationships with our customers and their vehicle is what sets us apart from our competitors; our customers are like family to us! Thank you for your continued business; looking forward to serving you again!

Dyan Schuckers
Customer Relations
Mike The Mechanic
Kennesaw, GA
(770) 517-4133
MARSHALL R. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Store!"
The staff here is always friendly. They wait is never too long. They don't overcharge you or lie to you. Overall great auto shop!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018 07:16 AM
Margie B., HR at Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 03/20/2018

Dear Marshall,

Thank you for taking time to share your experiences!  We strive to provide the best service possible.  We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to continue building the relationship we have with you and your vehicle. Until the next time!

Dyan Schuckers
Customer Relations
Mike The Mechanic
Kennesaw, GA
(770) 517-4133
Johnny F. on 03/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Johnny said the service was good.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 03/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Margie B., HR at Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 03/19/2018

Dear Johnny,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience.  We strive to provide the best service possible.  Thank you for the 5 stars and recommendation!  

Dyan Schuckers
Customer Relations
Mike The Mechanic
Kennesaw, GA
(770) 517-4133
Jacob D. on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Victoria. She said they have gone to this business multiple times. It's always been a great experience and she would not go to any other mechanical facility, unless Brian was there.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 03/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Margie B., HR at Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 03/19/2018

Dear Jacob and Victoria,

Thank you for your loyalty.  We are so glad you are pleased with your service and appreciate you acknowledging Brian. We truly value and care about about each and every customer.  Thank you for your ongoing business; looking forward to the next time!

Dyan Schuckers
Customer Relations
Mike The Mechanic
Kennesaw, GA
(770) 517-4133
Archibald C. on 03/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Archibald said he received fast service. It was easy to get in and out, and the prices weren't horribly expensive.
Vehicle: Honda HR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Margie B., HR at Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 03/19/2018

Dear Archibald,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We know how important it is to have our customers' vehicle back on the road and at a fair price. We appreciate and value your business; looking forward to serving you again!

Dyan Schuckers
Customer Relations
Mike The Mechanic
Kennesaw, GA
(770) 517-4133
Alexander W. on 03/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alexander said he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Margie B., HR at Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 03/19/2018

Dear Alexander,

Thank you for taking to recommend our business!  We are so glad you are pleased with your service and are willing to spread the word.  Each and every customer is important to us; we take care to ensure our customers receive the best service possible.  Looking forward to serving you again!

Dyan Schuckers
Customer Relations
Mike The Mechanic
Kennesaw, GA
(770) 517-4133
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 253 in total