Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(541 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


PC
PAT C.
Kennesaw, GA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
New brakes
Of my several visits there to have my oil changed in today I have new brakes put on my car I totally trust this location to take care of my car. Plus I was given a very good price on four new tires today.

CH
CONNIE H.
Kennesaw, GA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
John H
Great place for car repairs. Prompt, courteous and reasonable.

MM
MICHAEL M.
Kennesaw, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
People
Work was performed as requested in a timely manner.

SL
SEDTRA L.
Acworth, GA
INFINITI Q60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Excellent customer service
These guys are great.

CB
Camron B.
Marietta, GA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Camron said the staff provide fast service.

ES
Euell S.
Kennesaw, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Euell said she has no reason not to like them, was recommended by her daughter and does good work.

SP
SHERI P.
Kennesaw, GA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Best mechanics
Brian is the best. They have been taking care of my jeep and my entire family's vehicles since they opened

TS
Tasheena S.
Marietta, GA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Tasheena said she knows nothing about vehicles, they were excellent and their customer service was immaculate and out of this world. The mechanic took the time to break it down for her and took the time to look at her vehicle very carefully.

Verified Customer
Kennesaw, GA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Great job
Great job

LJ
Luke J.
Marietta, GA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Autumn. She said it was really quick and easy, but it was a little pricy, for what she had done.

DB
Donald B.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Donald said they were very quick about analyzing the problem and getting it fixed.

VM
VINCENT M.
Kennesaw, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Honest and fair
I've been using them for a few years now. They are honest,fair, and upfront. I recommend them highly.

BR
BILL R.
Oak Island, NC
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Consistently great service
Barely got the old buggy in under it’s own power. Two dats later, she’s purring again. Even replaced a parking light bulb on my other truck when I arrived to pick up the old buggy.

DW
DAVID W.
Kennesaw, GA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Love this place!
Brian and his crew are like talking to family. They take time to explain everything and make sure you know what we are facing regarding the repairs. Very knowledgeable group and will help you find every way possible to handle the situation. Even if it means taking it somewhere else!

MH
Michael H.
Marietta, GA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Michael said the business does a great job. He does enjoy working with the personnel. He said they had his best interest, fair, and honest.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 541 in total