Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(504 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


WG
William G.
Kennesaw, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
William feels like the business went above and beyond what he asked for. The knowledge the business had of the vehicle was exceptional.

GK
GLENN K.
Acworth, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Brian and his whole staff.
A very professional business with the customer being extremely important to the whole staff.Their
flexibility is second to none and quality of workmanship is outstanding!!!

DT
Daniel T.
Marietta, GA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said they were timely. They gave him a lot of information. They let him know that something was recalled, so that the dealer would not charge to fix it.

RT
RENEE T.
Acworth, GA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Excellen as alwayst
Great service. Long time customer.

Verified Customer
Kennesaw, GA
Toyota Yaris iA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Dropped in , will come back
Convenient friendly and a fair price !

CR
Carlos R.
Smyrna, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Carlos said the business did what he needed to be done and were able to figure out what another place couldn't.

MD
MIRIAM D.
Kennesaw, GA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Great Experience
I’ve been to these folks before and I have always been treated well. Their prices are competitive and I never feel, as a woman driver, that I’m being taken advantage of. Good reliable service!

MR
MARK R.
Kennesaw, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
A reliable and honest mechanic
I love this place. Not only are the guys completely honest, but they care and help anyway they can. They had my safety as a number 1 priority and did not try to push me on fixing something they knew I could not afford at the time. It's hard to find a real reliable Mechanic, but this place is just that. If you need a repair don't go anywhere else but Mike the Mechanic!!!

NS
Nick S.
Acworth, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Nick said the business's employees were quick and honest.

CA
Chase A.
Kennesaw, GA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Chase said they explained everything that needed to be done and got it done as quick as possible .

MP
MIKE P.
Kennesaw, GA
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Highly recommended
I’ve been a repeat customer for many years. I find them to be trustworthy and dependable plus the prices are competitive. I highly recommend them.

DW
DAVID W.
Kennesaw, GA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020
Love this place. They listen to you.
This is our only place we go for repairs. Doesnt matter if it's my husband or me taking in a vehicle they are always helpful and courteous. Sharon williamson

MS
Mauren S.
Marietta, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Mauren said she couldn't go in with the vehicle, but they took care of her and had friendly customer service.

JW
Josh W.
Marietta, GA
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Josh said they are great and always goes there. Has nothing bad to say about them

ML
Matt L.
Acworth, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Matt said he did what he said he would do, under the budget. He has recommended the business for service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 504 in total