Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(449 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


BM
BOB M.
Acworth, GA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2020
Honestly works here
Worked performed was what I expected and price was well below other shops. I will continue to go here for my repairs because I feel I’m being treated fairly.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 01/28/2020

Mr. Mertz,

Thank you for sharing positive feedback on your experience!

We're happy to hear MTM has earned your trust! Care and concern for your specific automotive needs is demonstrated consistently at Mike the Mechanic. Our goal is to create a higher level of confidence, loyalty, and satisfaction; building long-term relationships with our customers. 

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

Verified Customer
Acworth, GA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2020
Honest mechanic
Used them twice. Good service
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 01/17/2020

Mr. Anonymous, 

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We value your opinion, because it gives us a chance to improve our business. 

Thanks for choosing Mike the Mechanic! We’re glad to hear you were pleased with the services. We hope to see you again in the future, and for the opportunity to earn another star by exceeding your expectations!

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

DP
David P.
Acworth, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
David said he walked into this business and the employee was really nice. They took him in for service, got the job done, he was in and out and he had no complaints.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 01/08/2020

Mr. Pabis, 

Thank you for sharing your experience and providing your feedback! We sincerely appreciate your insight, because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns please feel welcome to reach back out and give me a call or send an email, as I would be more than happy to assist. 

We look forward to serving you again in the future in hopes of earning a full 5 star rating!

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133
megan@mikethemechanic.com 

AO
Aaron O.
Kennesaw, GA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said they haven't fixed an issue on his vehicle. This business messed up something on his vehicle and said they had fixed it. They are now saying that they will try to fix it, but if they can't fix it he would need to take it to another place.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 12/23/2019

Mr. Owen, 

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Please reach out to either Brett or Brian at the office and let them know how we can help you. If you would like to further discuss your experience, please email me at your earliest convenience. 

The team is looking forward to hearing from you. 

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic
megan@mikethemechanic.com

Verified Customer
Acworth, GA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2019
Time
Got to shop, checked in. They took my vehicle back within minutes. 30-40 min. later I was checked out & ready to leave.
Good work also, no problems have arisen so far.
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 08/22/2019

Mr. Randall, 

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback and rate us with 4 stars! 

We look forward to serving you again in the future and possibly earning another star!

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

SF
SEAN F.
Kennesaw, GA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2019
Honest
Fair and knowledgeable no secrets when they do your car work
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 03/29/2019

Mr. Fowler, 

We understand how frustrating car trouble can be! We do our very best at making sure we communicate all concerns with our clients throughout. 

Thank you for your business and 5 star review! We appreciate it very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

LC
LOUANN C.
Powder Springs, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2018
CHECK ENGINE LIGHT
NO HASSLE FIX, DOES WHAT IS NEEDED AND NOTHING MORE. VERY REFRESHING. HAVE USED THEM BEFORE AND WILL AGAIN IF NECESSARY. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS!
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 01/18/2019

Ms. Louann, 

Thanks for your awesome review - we love to hear it!

We value your business very much!

Kindest Regards, 

Megan Jackson
Account Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Corporate
770.517.4133

PG
Paula G.
Woodstock, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Paula said her vehicle sat for a couples of days before they took a look at it.

WS
Weston S.
Marietta, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Weston said they fixed the problem and they did good work. However, the communication wasn't great.

WH
William H.
Acworth, GA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
William said the business was polite and realistic. He gives them two thumbs up, it was a great experience.

RT
ROBERT T.
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2018
Good service and friendly staff
Came to Mike's to get a fuel filter installed. This is usually something I'd do myself but with recent back surgery I had to have it done. I was a bit disappointed that I was charged a full hour for 20 mins work, but I guess that's the rules.

Past experiences with Brian and this shop have been above expectations and plan to take my work to them in the future.

Robert Thompson

RP
Rachel P.
Murfreesboro, TN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Rachel said the staff provided prompt service. They were polite and took care of what needed to be done.

JG
Joshua G.
Acworth, GA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Joshua said they were professional , quick and he hasn't had any problems since he brought it in.

DP
Dinesh P.
Kennesaw, GA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Dinesh said he had an emergency and the staff came to the house to change the battery right away.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 06/12/2018

Dinesh,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We understand that a emergency can be stressful and how important it is to get great service right away to help ease an emergency situation. We look forward to seeing you again!

Brian Addison
General Manager
Mike The Mechanic - Kennesaw, Inc.
(678) 540-8710

TM
Tyler M.
Kennesaw, GA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
Tyler said the employees communicate well and they get the job done.
MJ
Megan J., Account Manager from Mike The Mechanic Kennesaw responded on 01/05/2018

Dear Tyler,

Thank you for taking time to review your experience!  We strive to provide the best service possible. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

Dyan Schuckers
Customer Relations
Mike The Mechanic
Kennesaw, GA
(770) 517-4133

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 31 in total