Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(673 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


DW
David W.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
1997 Chevy Monte Carlo
Took care of selling my 1997 Monte Carlo for met.

PR
Patrick R.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said he likes how the business always helps him out.

GH
Gerard H.
Fairless Hills, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Quick/Easy Headlight Replacement
In and out. Job done right.

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Car inspection
Great service

LM
Lisha M.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Great service
They're great! They always fit you in, and they always give you a fair price. Would definitely recommend to anyone who was having car issues.

TS
Tom S.
Riverside, NJ
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Tom said this business was quick, simple, they were very nice and everything was great.

V
Valued Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Unbelievable Excellent Service
After experiencing a recall with Chapman Ford of which they literally returned my vehicle without completing the recall proper;y and leaving my vehichle in very poor condition., the wonderful people at Millevoi took my vehicle last minute and diagnosed it with the recall item (Rear Toe Suspension Replacement) not being completed as the nuts and bolts were loose and that the rear wheels were not straight and were both caved in. I had attempted to take my car back to Chapman but the Service Tech who answered the phone informed me that they still had cars there from Friday that were not completed. I had called on Monday.... I also asked if I dropped the car off could I get a loaner and he answered "NO". I will file a complaint with Ford about the dealership. So by all means, if your vehicle needs service, MILLEVOI is the place to go......

VL
Vincent L.
Philadelphia, PA
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
THEY DO THE JOB RIGHT.
They do the job right, and they will not let your car out the door unless you are satisfied.

DP
David P.
Philadelphia, PA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Last minute inspection
Great Customer service. Called the auto center at the last minute and noticed my inspection was close to expiring. A few short emails and my appointment was set and my car was done soon after it was dropped off. Great service and even better price.

MP
Marisa P.
Philadelphia, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Marisa said it was her first time there and they gave her a ride home and she thought that was nice.

AB
Anthony B.
Warminster, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said this business had good service. They were timely and when he went to check out, the process was simple.

GH
Gerard H.
Fairless Hills, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Once again - Great Service
Fast, thorough and excellent routine maintenance.

KS
Kenneth S.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Kenneth said he called this place up the day before and they were able to squeeze him in the next day and got it done.

RR
Rich R.
Pennsylvania
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Rich said that he has used them a couple times, and they do good for the work that he gives them. They do the work promptly, when they say and for the price they said.

KL
Karin L.
Philadelphia, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Love the Manager
Always have great service , never charged for work that is not needed like some places. Love that a female runs the garage .