Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

1183 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8571457/5Overall Rating 4.8571457/5Overall Rating 4.8571457/5Overall Rating 4.8571457/5rating 4.8571457
Original
Overall Rating 2.19048/5Overall Rating 2.19048/5rating 2.19048rating 2.19048rating 2.19048
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Burlington, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Very happy
Quick service but was not able to activate blue link because of lack of time hopefully Hyndai can activate

WC
Walter C.
Arlington, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Careful, polite, professional people
Excellent experience. Courteous, professional, polite personnel.

RC
Richard C.
Bedford, MA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
service
My dealings with Mirak Hyundai have always been positive. From the salesmen to the maintenance area everybody has been courteous, friendly and helpful.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Cambridge, MA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Malden, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/25/2018 Category: Service
no review
none
B143b0ac385ab04f4283ae532477c5ce?s=28
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Thank You for your response, I'm sorry that we didn't give you a 5 star experience.  Someone will be contacting you about this mater. if you have any question please contact us at 781-643-8000

Thank You 
Daniel


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Winchester, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Regular Service Appointment
Yes, I would recommend this service center.
B143b0ac385ab04f4283ae532477c5ce?s=28
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Thank You for your response, we very much appreciate your businesses.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Cambridge, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Could do better
I was told the car would be washed when picked up and the outside of it was clearly not washed. In fact, it looked dirtier than when I saw it last.
B143b0ac385ab04f4283ae532477c5ce?s=28
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you for your response, we are very sorry that you didn't receive a 5 star experience.  Someone will contact you about this mater.  If you have any question please call 781-643-8000.

Thank You 
Daniel


MN
Mallika N.
Wilmington, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
location
I did not realize that your location was closer than the Wilmington location I had been taking the car to. I work in Lexington. If I was to bring my car to your location for service, would I get a ride back to work and a pick up when the work is done? I believe my work location is within 5 miles of your location. This would be huge for me.
B143b0ac385ab04f4283ae532477c5ce?s=28
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank You for your response, we very much appreciate your business.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Medford, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/24/2018 Category: Service
I'm not sure the work I requested was done
My service visits here have been fine up until my last visit. The staff is friendly, service timely, and I have been satisfied with the quality. I waited for my car in the lounge while the work was done. I asked for the cabin filter to be changed because of a musty odor coming from the vents, and when this happened in the past, the filter change took care of it. However, this time it did not, so I am left wondering if the filter change was actually done. I had planned on calling the service department about this, but haven't been able to do that yet. Also, the customer lounge area was very cold.
B143b0ac385ab04f4283ae532477c5ce?s=28
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank You for your response, I'm sorry that you didn't receive a 5 star experience.  Someone will reach out to you about this mater today or tomorrow.  If you have any question please contact us at 781-643-8000

Thank You
Daniel 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Boston, MA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Trannee
I always have great customer Service every time i bring my car in to get Service
B143b0ac385ab04f4283ae532477c5ce?s=28
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Thank You for your response, we very much appreciate your business.


LM
Louisa M.
Cambridge, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Very helpful staff
The staff work hard to get the car serviced quickly and to explain what work needs to be done.
B143b0ac385ab04f4283ae532477c5ce?s=28
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 05/22/2018

Thank you for your response, we very much appreciate your business.


FS
Frederika S.
Woburn, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Not sure
I already commented
B143b0ac385ab04f4283ae532477c5ce?s=28
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Thank You for your response, someone in the service department will be in contact with you about your experience.  I'm sorry we did not give you a 5 star experience. If you have any question that we can answer please feel free to contact us at 781-643-8000


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Arlington, MA
2005 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Service Man at the door
Just I'm disappointed about my Window
B143b0ac385ab04f4283ae532477c5ce?s=28
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thank You for your response, we very much appreciate the feedback and your business.  If there is anything us at Mirak can help you with please feel free to contact me at 781-643-8000.

Thank You 
Daniel 
Service Manager


GR
Gerald R.
Watertown, MA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Freindly and eficiency in processing appointments.
Excellent
B143b0ac385ab04f4283ae532477c5ce?s=28
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thank You for your response, we very much appreciate your business.


KG
Kevin G.
Arlington, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly customer service, very nice waiting area
Mirak Hyundai Service Department provides excellent customer service. Their waiting area is comfortable and conducive to working outside the office while you wait.
B143b0ac385ab04f4283ae532477c5ce?s=28
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thank You for your response, we very much appreciate your business.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Malden, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2018 Category: Service
I wish the waiting area wasn't so close to the garage.
n/a
B143b0ac385ab04f4283ae532477c5ce?s=28
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your business.


JP
James P.
Medford, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Nice
Good job
B143b0ac385ab04f4283ae532477c5ce?s=28
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Thank You for your feedback, we very much appreciate your business.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Arlington, MA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
All the people that work at Mirak
Have to tell you your Service Advisor, Robert Lingley, is very knowledgeable and patient.
B143b0ac385ab04f4283ae532477c5ce?s=28
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thank you for your response, we very much appreciate your business.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Charlestown, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Did not find leak in tire.
Waste of time.
B143b0ac385ab04f4283ae532477c5ce?s=28
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thank You very much for filling out the survey, I'm sorry that we did not fine the leak in the tire and that you didn't have a good experience.  There will be someone contacting you in the next day or two discus this mater.  If you have any question in the mean time please contact me Daniel at 781-643-8000.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Medford, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Customer
Service people always nice and helpful. When I have an unexpected issue they always take me asap.
B143b0ac385ab04f4283ae532477c5ce?s=28
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 05/12/2018

Thank You for your feedback, we very much appreciate your business.