Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

1837 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (39)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6153831/5Overall Rating 4.6153831/5Overall Rating 4.6153831/5Overall Rating 4.6153831/5rating 4.6153831
Original
Overall Rating 2.10526/5Overall Rating 2.10526/5rating 2.10526rating 2.10526rating 2.10526
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lincoln, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service, everything was explained very clearly.
Nick was very helpful, and made sure I fully understood all of the repairs that needed to be done.

ML
Maryann L.
Boston, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Mary Ann Lawrence
Very pleasant visit and it was my first time. Took time to go over the process and gave the expected time my car would be ready.

I'll definitely return again.
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/25/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


JG
James G.
Medford, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
No surprise for me to be more than satisfied from everything at Mirak, every time!
I can not imagine going to another dealer anywhere other than Mirak Hyundai in Arlington. The initial greeting, the knowledge of the staff, the full explanation of the work accomplished. When and if the occasion arises, I will purchase my next Hyundai at Mirak.

JimG
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/25/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


Verified Customer
Stoneham, MA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
I love how welcoming and friendly Cliff and the staff are.
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/24/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


MF
Michelle F.
Waltham, MA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Quick and easy
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/24/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


DP
Dale P.
Arlington, MA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I thought the service at Mirak Hyundai was just terrific: personal, thoughtful, straight forward.
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/24/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


LG
Larry G.
Arlington, MA
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Maintenance
They completed the 100,00 mile checks in excellent time with great results.
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/24/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


Verified Customer
Brighton, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Car Service you can Trust
Everybody was friendly and courteous. They took the time to examine my car and make appropriate recommendations. They put no pressure on me to upgrade nor did they try to up sell. They consistently called to update me the status of the service and let me know as soon as my car was ready to be picked up.
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/24/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


Verified Customer
Stoneham, MA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent as Always
Cliff is amazing and always so nice!
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/24/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


Verified Customer
Winchester, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Department
Easy to schedule service on-line.
Explain well- what is going to done to the vehicle.
Given a fairly accurate time line for completion of work.
Makes the process easy- of bringing in ones vehicle for service.
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/24/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


JC
Jennifer C.
Winchester, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Cliff in the Service Department is the best!
He's the reason I keep coming back. He greets you with a smile, keeps you updated on the service needed and gets you out of there as soon as possible.

I've never had any problems after my car has been serviced so I need to say thank you to the mechanics as well. I just don't have any interaction with them so I don't know their names. But they do a great job too!
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/24/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


Verified Customer
Medford, MA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Recent Visit
I love the service.
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/23/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


Verified Customer
Acton, MA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Sales Reps Knolwedgeable and Straightforward
Cliff does a great job
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/23/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


JD
Josias D.
Waltham, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent attention and service
Convenient location, easy to schedule services, work done quickly. Transparency, you know the costs before the job is started. Cordial staff.
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


JG
Judith G.
Brookline, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellence and Quality Customer Service.
I appreciate the warm welcome, efficiency and attention to detail regarding my car. The work is completed in a timely fashion and if it cannot be completed, I appreciate the alternative transportation to Alewife.

The staff goes above and beyond to be professional and helpful.

Thank you
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


Verified Customer
Waltham, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The staff is always friendly!
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


GK
George K.
Cambridge, MA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
The service advisor was friendly and competent. He made sure to have everything checked properly. I didn't have to wait long. I have been having my car serviced at Mirak Hyundai for several years now and I will continue to do so. They are very knowledgeable, reliable and trustworthy. No complaints!
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


L
L.
Belmont, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Great job
did an excellent job...
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


SM
Stewart M.
Cambridge, MA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Performed a good job on repairs; good diagnostics, too.
Communication was excellent; I received good diagnostics, and the work was completed on a timely basis. The Santa Fe is running and handling great now.
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


NF
Nicholas F.
Cambridge, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Explaining recommended services and providing details about service.
I really appreciate the service I received on my last several visits to Mirak Hyundai. Cliff provided excellent service and explained what services were recommended and why. I took my car in recently for an issue with my brakes and I really appreciate the service I received. In the past I have taken my car for routine oil changes to other chain stores such as Jiffy Lube, but because of how great my past visits have been to Mirak Hyundai I now plan on bringing my car here for all of my maintenance and service needs.
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel