Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

1930 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4418563/5Overall Rating 4.4418563/5Overall Rating 4.4418563/5Overall Rating 4.4418563/5rating 4.4418563
Original
Overall Rating 2.04651/5Overall Rating 2.04651/5rating 2.04651rating 2.04651rating 2.04651
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Cambridge, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent, As Always
On time, clear communication, and good work. A+.
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you for servicing with us, and thank you for your 5 star review!


VT
Valentine T.
Cambridge, MA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Plug
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
Prompt, courteous service
Regular maintenance on Hyundai Plug-In Ioniq completed in under the estimated time. That's great.
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


GG
Gilberto G.
Boston, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
awesome employees
Always ready to help
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


JC
Justina C.
Medford, MA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
The customer service here is always wonderful.
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


CB
Cihan B.
Dedham, MA
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change and Inspection
Everything is so good.
ALAN - W., Operations Manager from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you for servicing with us!


KK
Karen K.
Watertown, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent services
Excellent services
ALAN - W., Operations Manager from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you for servicing with us, and thank you for your 5 star review!


NC
Nathan C.
Somerville, MA
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Polite service but the prices are too high
I paid about $130 for an initial diagnostics and the quote I got for fixing my spark plugs, oxygen sensor, mass airflow sensor, and valve cover gasket came out to $1,400. The parts can be bought online for about $100 total. The repairs are also not super extensive in general, so the price feels unreasonably high.
ALAN - W., Operations Manager from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for servicing with us, and thank you for the five star review!

ALAN - W., Operations Manager from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

The parts that you may find online are most certainly aftermarket, do not carry the same warranty as a genuine Hyundai part, and will undoubtably not have as long a life.


Verified Customer
Wakefield, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/19/2019 Category: Service
The professionalism and welcoming approach of the staff is great!
In general the dealership is very professional and the people seem to care. I had just one not so good experience but the individual’s demeanor was out of character with the rest of the people I have encountered there.
ALAN - W., Operations Manager from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the honest feedback. I'd like to apologize that the service was less than stellar during your visit. I will have our service manager reach out to you to discuss your experience, learn from it, and hopefully retain you as a client.


FG
Francis G.
Somerville, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
great service
My car was taken in for service at the scheduled time, everything (all work) completed and my car was ready before expected.
ALAN - W., Operations Manager from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for servicing with us!!!


Verified Customer
Belmont, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Great experience
Friendly staff
ALAN - W., Operations Manager from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for servicing with us and for the 5 star review!


JK
John K.
Concord, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Good work at fair prices
I brought my car in for a tune up and quite a few warranty work. After the work was done, I noticed that that car ran a bit more smoothly.
ALAN - W., Operations Manager from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for servicing with us and for the review!


PP
Paul P.
Bedford, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Customer Complaint
Improve the listening and completion of transfer to consumer
ALAN - W., Operations Manager from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry that some basic communication broke down here at your expense. At your convenince, I would like to discuss your experience further. Please let me know when you are available and I would like very much to make sure that we make it up to you and improve your experience should you choose to service with us again.


RS
Ross S.
Medford, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
ALAN - W., Operations Manager from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate your business!


AP
Anne P.
Revere, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
My salesperson, sales manager and service department advisors were wonderful.
ALAN - W., Operations Manager from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for the kind words and for servicing with us!


RC
Regina C.
Malden, MA
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service.
Service is always fast and efficient. Miss Phil but Cliff is a dear. Prices however are a bit high.
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


Verified Customer
Medford, MA
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Fast efficient service
Mirak provides fast, efficient service for a reasonable price.
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


LG
Linda G.
Waltham, MA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Awesome Service Department
Nick and Cliff in Service Department are the best.
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


CO
Clifford O.
Medford, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Consistent
Every time I go to Mirak for service, I am always met with folks that are totally respectful and honest.
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel


CP
Clark P.
Arlington, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2019 Category: Service
Great follow up
Team followed up with a technical problem I had with car. Resolved it ASAP.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/09/2019 Category: Service
Tires not being replaced for free
Tires less then 20k miles and failing, and not being replaced for free
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for your feedback I very much appreciate it, I'm sorry that you didn't receive a 5 star experience on this visit at our dealership. Someone will be in contact with you to speak about this mater. If you have any question please contact me Daniel at 781-641-6876.

Best Regards
Daniel Brouillard
Service Manager


LR
Liz R.
Lexington, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always excellent service. Love the text messaging feature. Timely and I feel that I have received good value
Dan B. from Mirak Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for servicing with us! Please share you experience on Social Media.

Thank You
Daniel