Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

209 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


MC
Mark C.
Macomb, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2015 Category: Service
Mark said the business did a good job, he has been using them for ten years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TG
Thomas G.
Clinton Township, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2015 Category: Service
Thomas said this business completed his service in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RM
richard M.
Macomb, MI
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/21/2015
Dishonest
This is actually for the Macomb Township Shop which is owned by the same people. I do not see any reviews for that store nor will it let me. I can see why. Yesterday I started my can and heard a loud pop. Then the car was too loud for me to drive. I started it today and could smell gas and seen allot of exhaust but thought it was the muffler causing that. I dropped off the car and told them I thought I needed a muffler. They called me back later and said it could be patched for $90. When I went to pick it up I started it and smelled the gas plus there was still allot of exhaust. I went in and told they guy about the gas smell and he said well that wouldn't be the muffler. When I got home I called and spoke with Phil. I said " why wouldn't you call me and tell me there was something else wrong with this car?" His reply " We are busy and can't look at every car" The thing is there is no way they could not smell the gas and see the exhaust and know that this was not a muffler issue. So this is a 2005 with 160000 miles and now I am afraid that it will be something with the engine and it will not be worth being fixed. So of course if they had called me and told me I had a major problem I would not have had them patch the muffler until I found out what was wrong and if it was worth getting fixed. Really just a dishonest place as far as I am concerned.

GC
Gaetano C.
Utica, MI
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2015 Category: Service
Gaetano said the service provided by this business was really good. He had taken his vehicle in without an appointment and they were able to get it fixed by the next day. The cost for the service was a little pricey.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TK
TED K.
Macomb, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2015
repair
The shop identified the problem, found the part and completed the repair in a timely manner.

AV
AMANDA V.
New Baltimore, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2015
fast, friendly and sufficient!
I recommend friend's and family to Mr muffler on a regular basis!

RP
RENEE P.
Macomb, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2015
Best service anywhere
Always recommend to all my friends
Honest trustworthy fast and great prices!

KW
KAREN W.
Mount Clemens, MI
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2015
Service
Knowledgeable mechanics, get you in and out in timely manner. Only place I trust.

GS
Gladys S.
Macomb, MI
Dodge Spirit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2015 Category: Service
Gladys said they were very polite and they gave her pretty good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ED
Ernest D.
Linden, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2015 Category: Service
Ernest said the business does a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
JAVIN G.
Mount Clemens, MI
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/01/2015
They messed my car up.
I went for an oil change my car ran fine before. Afterward it kept wanting to stall out. They said they would run diagnostics but it was 110 an hour even tho it was their fault

SN
SHARON N.
New Baltimore, MI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2015
Honest Company
Ive been coming to this shop for about 4 yrs and they are such an honest company that keeps me coming back, past companies that I have used would try and gouge me on repairs for my car and I was so happy to finally find Mr Muffler

NW
NANCY W.
Saint Clair Shores, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2015
Get in and out on my lunch hour.
This place is always clean and neat. Can run in on my lunch hour and get great service. Always friendly. Good price. I send all my co-workers to them.

JK
JOSEPH K.
Macomb, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2015
Really Great auto service shop
This place is like having your most trusted friend, do your car maintenance, for you,

CA
CYNTHIA A.
Macomb, MI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2015
Great
Fast and helpful

GA
GUY A.
Utica, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/19/2015
Customer response time
My Recent visit to Mr. Muffler turned out to be a great experience, especially, with the quick turn around time for the wheel alignment procedure. I had replaced a couple of suspension parts and needed an all wheel alignment, the technicians got on it as soon as they could. Having a few cars ahead of me, the wait wasn't long. The mechanic even told me that I hadn't tightened down the ball joint all the way and showed me on the car. I was also allowed to watch the mechanic do the alignment, which I had never seen done before. GA Utica Mi

CD
COLE D.
Macomb, MI
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2015
1995 Blazer
Thank you, good work.

EP
Edmond P.
Macomb, MI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2015 Category: Service
Edmond said the business provided good service and they were quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JL
Joseph L.
Sterling Heights, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2015 Category: Service
Joseph said the business employees are very friendly and they always take good care of him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GL
Gabriel L.
Clinton Township, MI
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2015 Category: Service
Gabriel said this business has great customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 181 - 200 of 209 in total