Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(211 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


YH
Yolanda H.
Clinton Township, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019
Professional and expedient service
I take all my vehicles here they are very professional and Courteous to the customers they also make sure that all of your vehicle needs are met for outstanding service

YH
Yolanda H.
Clinton Township, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019
Professional and expedient service
I take all my vehicles here they are very professional and Courteous to the customers they also make sure that all of your vehicle needs are met for outstanding service

CC
C C.
Detroit, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2017
Great customer service
The customer service was great they gave me excellent service & saved me money

AB
Arthur B.
Clinton Township, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2017
Awesome atmosphere...
Had a front end alignment done and Tony and the staff were very professional and they provided excellent customer service...they did a great job, will definitely be back.

BF
Bill F.
Clinton Township, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2017
Refreshingly honest
Dean impressed me. Good crew, too.

Definitely be back.

JM
JUSTINE M.
Clinton Township, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2017
Great Experience
John and the whole staff are just great, they always try to get me right in and out and keep me updated on my vehicle. 100%

AW
ANTHONY W.
Clinton Township, MI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2017
Just another Day
The quality of the work that is done is outstanding

AW
ANTHONY W.
Clinton Township, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2017
Awesome Service
Brought my daughters ford focus in for some much needed repairs, the technician did and excellent job and explained what and why he replace the parts

PD
PHILIP D.
Macomb, MI
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2017
You were close, price was good, service was excellent
I would come back for more of your services.

PM
Patricia M.
Harrison Township, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2017 Category: Service
Patricia said this business helped her out in an emergency situation, they always listen to her and they complete the work.

PZ
Patrick Z.
Clinton Township, MI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2017 Category: Service
Patrick said the guy at the front desk is pretty impressive.

CA
Cynthia A.
Macomb, MI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
Cynthia said the business paid attention to everything she wanted them to fix.

KH
KIM H.
Clinton Township, MI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2017
The personal service you get. each and every time
Great place to take your vehicles, we've been going there for many years

KP
Kristian P.
Clinton Township, MI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2017 Category: Service
Kristian said the business was helpful and nice. They provided wonderful customer service.

CJ
CAROLYN J.
Macomb, MI
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2017
Service is excellent and I give it 5 stars.
The service is always great. I am greeted promptly and in and out in good timely manner.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 211 in total