Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(211 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


JT
JEAN T.
Clinton Township, MI
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2016
Compatent work
They just changed oil this time but I like it because they have given me honest advice in the past and explain things.

RA
RHONDA A.
Clinton Township, MI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2016
Great job- done in pretty good time.
Really Good job.

AW
ANTHONY W.
Clinton Township, MI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2016
My enclave
I brought my 2011 Enclave in for normal maintenance and they got me in right away and we scheduled maintenance for my 2007 Sebring. The service here is excellent

TK
TED K.
Macomb, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2016
repair brakes
Warranty work was finished same day and I was back on the road.

KW
KAREN W.
Mount Clemens, MI
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2016
Rear brakes
Extremely satisfied. Always very thorough. Even gave me a ride home and picked me up when the car was done

AW
ANTHONY W.
Clinton Township, MI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2016
Just another Day
I have been a customer here for a little more than a year and I have never had a bad experience when I bring my vehicles in for repair

JN
Joseph N.
Macomb, MI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2016 Category: Service
Joseph said they did a good job. He had an alignment done, it was done correctly and he has no complaints.

KG
KEVIN G.
Clinton Township, MI
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2016
Very honest
Thanks for helping all in my family ! We are only 3 but all our vehicles are cared for by you !

KB
Karen B.
Mount Clemens, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2016 Category: Service
Karen said they fixed her vehicle and it did not take a long time. She was given a rental to use, while her vehicle was being serviced.

PN
Phil N.
Michigan
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2016 Category: Service
Phil said everything was perfect.

CK
Christyne K.
Michigan
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2016 Category: Service
Christyne said the business provided excellent service.

RP
Robert P.
Macomb, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2016 Category: Service
Robert said they did a great job.

RA
Ron A.
Algonac, MI
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2016 Category: Service
Ron said this business has the best value in the area.

NC
Nancy C.
Macomb, MI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2016 Category: Service
Nancy said the guys did a great job.

JD
John D.
Clinton Township, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2016 Category: Service
John said he has been going there approximately 10 years. He likes the owner and would keep going.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 179 in total