Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(211 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


JM
JUSTINE M.
Clinton Township, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016
GREAT AND FAST SERVICE
GREAT PRICING, NICE STAFF

SM
SUSAN M.
Clinton Township, MI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2016
Great place
I went in for a oil change and they got me in and out quickly. I will definitely go back.

JT
JIM T.
Macomb, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/18/2016
A job that probably took 10 to 15 minutes, and I ended up paying $451.00 dollars??????
It is unfortunate, that the people of the USA, have to pay a high cost for maintenance on their vehicles. When I dropped my Vehicle off, Half the job was done by myself. Everything was removed except for the window and 6 screws!

TP
Toni P.
Clinton Township, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Toni said this business did a good job providing service and her vehicle is running very well. Their facility looks very different and organized. Overall, she is satisfied.

KH
Ken H.
New Baltimore, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2016 Category: Service
Ken said John, at the business, provided excellent service.

RP
RENEE P.
Macomb, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2016
Great Service
Only place I go for my car service
Honest and trustworthy service

KV
Kevin V.
Macomb, MI
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2016 Category: Service
Kevin said the service was quick, efficient and the price was good. The service has been excellent, since they have a new owner.

JR
James R.
Michigan
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2016 Category: Service
James said this business always takes good care of him and his vehicle.

XS
Xin S.
Macomb, MI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2016 Category: Service
Xin said he had a good experience with the business.

WB
William B.
New Baltimore, MI
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2016 Category: Service
William said the business was quick, fast, and friendly.

BJ
Brent J.
Saint Clair Shores, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2016 Category: Service
Brent said they did a great job and everything went smoothly.

CC
Cristian C.
Clinton Township, MI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2016 Category: Service
Cristian said they did a pretty good job, but the prices are too high.

MB
MIKE B.
Washington, MI
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/02/2016
Failed to meet time expectations - job took 4 days
Price for the parts were high. Labor price was fair.
John W., district manager from Mr Muffler Auto Repair responded on 09/07/2016

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.  We apreciate the oportunity to correct the problem.


MC
MIKE C.
Roseville, MI
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2016
place is proffesional
Manager is polite and down to earth.

VV
VICKI V.
Utica, MI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2016
Efficient service
I went for an oil change expecting to leave my car for the day. I was in and out in 20 minutes. Great timing on my part - they were not busy. I am a regular customer. Great service all the way around.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 211 in total