Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72
4.7

( 1692 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7708363/5Overall Rating 4.7708363/5Overall Rating 4.7708363/5Overall Rating 4.7708363/5rating 4.7708363
Original
Overall Rating 2.3125/5Overall Rating 2.3125/5rating 2.3125rating 2.3125rating 2.3125
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


SN
SHAND N.
Logan, UT
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2014 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service, great waiting area, knowledgeable

KE
KYLE E.
St. Maries, ID
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2014 Category: Service
friendly staff, great service
Great dealer with nice employees

BM
Blaine M.
Tremonton, UT
2013 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2014 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department
Very responsive to any question and request. Will to go the extra mile to please. Willing to work on costs.
MATTHEW F. from Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 02/25/2014

Blaine thank you for noticing our efforts towards customer service. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit.


JP
JENNIFER P.
North Logan, UT
2002 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2014 Category: Service
Clean, courteous, and fair
Murdock Hyundai of Logan's Auto Repair and Maintenance department is wonderful. The staff is professional and courteous, they provide full information about repairs that need to be made, monitor issues that may need to be addressed in the future, and provide detailed estimates of charges. The waiting room is clean, comfortable, and attractive; even the work/repair area always look spacious, clean, and high-tech. After my experience there it's hard to go anywhere else.
MATTHEW F. from Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 02/19/2014

Jennifer,
As a valued customer we appricate your honesty and evualation of our facility and customer service. We enjoy serving our guests. We look forward to serving you in the future and taking care of your vehicle needs.
Thank you,
Murdock Hyundai of Logan Service Team


PJ
PAULINE J.
North Logan, UT
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2014 Category: Service
Gretat Service
good quality of service, friendliness of workers, responsive to questions, keep good records of prior visits
MATTHEW F. from Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 02/06/2014

Thanks for your business. We enjoy maintaining your vehicle and look forward to the next visit.


WW
William W.
Logan, UT
2013 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2014 Category: Service
service and friendliness
professional, competent, and friendly
cars are a good buy for the value and quality

RH
Rhett H.
Garden City, UT
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2014 Category: Service
Excellent customer service.
Thoughtful and caring. Willing to go the extra mile.
MATTHEW F. from Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 02/06/2014

Thank you! We enjoy serving our guests. We look forward to serving you for your next visit.


JB
JOHN B.
Providence, UT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2013 Category: Service
The people mainly (Ben Murdock).
It is a pleasure to do business with
Murdock Hyundai !!!
MATTHEW F. from Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 01/02/2014

Thank you for you business. We look forward to seeing you and your car for the next oil change service.


JH
JOHN H.
Providence, UT
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2013 Category: Service
Customer service is great.
I have been dealing with Murdoch for almost 10 years. They have alwsys treated me well.

MG
MIKE G.
Logan, UT
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/20/2013 Category: Service
Oil Change
Oil change took almost two hours because they put the wrong type of oil in the engine. Parking and access was difficult. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

SF
SANDRA F.
Preston, ID
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2013 Category: Service
Great service. Friendly personnel.
The friendly and professional employees make the visit so pleasant. They are always very helpful and willing to please the customer.
MATTHEW F. from Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 11/20/2013

Thank you for good comments. We look forward to giving you a continued high level of service.


TC
TRACY C.
Logan, UT
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2013 Category: Service
Clean ... Professional .... Courteous !
I will definitely be a repeat customer.
MATTHEW F. from Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 11/08/2013

Thank you for your business. We truly look forward to working with you in the future.


JE
JENNIFER E.
Providence, UT
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2013 Category: Service
much better than my perception of a dealership
great written report, respect given by service manager, cleanliness, genuine concern for my satisfaction, fairness of charges
MATTHEW F. from Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 11/08/2013

Jennifer, thank you for you kind comments. We work hard to make sure every customer is given great service. Thanks Murdock Hyundai Service Staff


JH
JAMES H.
Afton, WY
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2013 Category: Service
Took time to fit in out-of-towners.
We needed some maintenance and were only in town for a day. Murdocks squeezed us into a busy schedule. They did a great job!
MATTHEW F. from Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 11/08/2013

Thank you for letting us serve you when you were in town the other!


BC
BRIAN C.
Mc Cammon, ID
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2013 Category: Service
The best dealership anywhere
It was the most pleasant experience of buying a car I have ever had. The salesman was the best

WW
WILLIAM W.
Logan, UT
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2013 Category: Service
Great people and great service!!!
I am always happy with the competent and friendly service I receive at Murdock Hyundai.
MATTHEW F. from Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 11/08/2013

William, thank you for businsess. We look forward to you next visit.


SM
STEPHANIE M.
North Salt Lake, UT
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2013 Category: Service
Great Honest Service
Murdock Hyundai in Logan has been amazing! They have always gone out of there way to make sure things are done correctly and as efficiently as possible. They have always made sure that I understand what needs to be done and explained options to me, many times trying to save me money. They have always been Extremely honest and that is hard to find! They have always been very respectful as well!

HH
HELEN H.
River Heights, UT
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2013 Category: Service
great business
We love the people who work there, the quality of the work they do, how they treat us and we love our vehicle.
MATTHEW F. from Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 10/08/2013

Thank you for your positive comments. We always enjoying hearing good feedback. We thank you for your business.


RH
RONALD H.
Nibley, UT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2013 Category: Service
The people, those working.
I already have, I will continue.
MATTHEW F. from Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 09/23/2013

Ron, thank you for letting our service staff serve you.


SB
SCOTT B.
Logan, UT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2013 Category: Service
Good service, good product
Easy people to work with from just looking to buying to financing. Great service after purchase! I will be a return buyer.
MATTHEW F. from Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 09/23/2013

Scott, thank you for your praise. We look forward to taking care of all your vehicle needs in the future.  We thank you for your business.