My Auto Repair & Tire Center


Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

240 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Steve W. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said the business did a good job, and everyone was great.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James S. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Wife had check engine light come on and brought in to find out the problem. Shop did the full Hyundai diagnostic panel and found no indicator(s) of any issues. Did not add on any phony charges and explained to her that the issue may be a tiny pinhole leak not showing currently, but would later if the leak got bigger, if indeed there was one. She was not charged an arm or leg for the diagnostic work, and was releaved there were no major issues, as was her husband!!
Vehicle: Hyundai Azera
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 06:18 AM
Sara H., Business Development at My Auto Repair & Tire Center responded on 11/21/2017

We are glad that there were no major issues with the diagnosis outcome. We appreciate the 5 out of 5 star rating this time around. I know we had computer issues the last time your wife came in. This time, smooth sailing. Thank you

Nathan A. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nathan said the staff were friendly and they explained what they were doing.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lockietta G. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and affordable"
Thank you for providing great service at an affordable price. I started coming to Carpenter's Garage not long after it opened. As a single woman I have appreciated being taken care of instead of being ripped off!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 10:20 AM
Donald M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Donald said the employees were good and quick. Also, the prices were good.
Vehicle: Suzuki Vitara
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Larry W. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Larry said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sara H., Business Development at My Auto Repair & Tire Center responded on 11/14/2017

Larry,
Thank you so much for taking time to send us this review. It sure helps us in many ways to get the pulse of our customers. We look forward to serving you again in the future. 
Sara 

Brad S. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brad said he appreciates the honest and good work at this business.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Calvin G. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Only complaint is the amount of time was longer than I had expected
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 06:04 PM
David A. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said they knew what they were talking about and the price was reasonable.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Wendy B. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Friendly and honest service. A place you can trust!"
I was referred to Carpenters Garage by family. Matt was extremely helpful and went out of his way to accommodate my need to have my car fixed. Early drop off and I had my car back at 1:45pm. My problems were fixed at a decent rate. These guys are first rate and over all an excellent experience. Thank you for fixing my car and I will be back for more work to be done.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 10:17 PM
James S. on 10/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Computer problems!"
My wife brought in her Azeri for service due to check engine light and after replacing faulty gas cap paid by card and left. Checking her bill she found she had also been charged for a oil and filter change which was not done as the tech said it was not necessare as mileage indicated no need to do one. Went back in and cashier said they were having computer issues and that she would credit her for a oil change at a later date. Not happy. Not sure I can recommend to others right now.
Vehicle: Hyundai Azera
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:52 AM
Bryce S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bryce said the staff are nice to him and they did a great job. Their service is great, friendly, and very timely.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed C. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ed said the staff at this business always takes really good care of him.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Evan B. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT PLACE"
This is the place, there is no other place like it. Always helpful and good to work with.
Vehicle: GMC Suburban
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 09:02 PM
Valentino (Val) A. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Friendly staff"
Technician forgot to put oil filler cap on causing the hood to be only partially closed. Luckily, I didn't drive away with it in that condition. I pointed it out to staff who said the practice is to place the filler cap on the radiator to prevent the hood to close in case oil was forgotten.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 08:22 PM
Susan M. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice Job"
You do what you say you will do and so far it is always comes in less than you quoted.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 09:01 PM
Dave G. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dave said the service was good. The employees completed his service when they promised.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sara H., Business Development at My Auto Repair & Tire Center responded on 09/25/2017

Hi Dave,

Thank you for taking time to review My Auto Repair & Tire Center. We truly appreciate the 5 star review and that you said you would recommend us to others. That is the way our business is growing, through customers like you. 
Thank you again and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 
Sara

Michelle L. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New membership"
We recently switched over to membership to the carpenters garage and have been very happy with the work we received on our car.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 10:56 AM
Brian S. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Brian said he had a good experience at the business.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sara H., Business Development at My Auto Repair & Tire Center responded on 09/07/2017

Hi Brian,

Thank you for letting us know that you had a good experience here at My Auto Repair & Tire Center. Next time you come in, we hope we can take care of you so you will give us a 5 out of 5! We sure appreciate that you will refer us to others as well. That is how we build our business so thank you!
We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Sara

Jeana B. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeana said she has always gotten really good care from them. They are always so great, and usually right when she needs it.
Vehicle: Acura 3.5RL
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 240 in total