Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,158 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SB
Susanne B.
North Palm Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017 Category: Service
Communicatiin
Wonderful
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you for your oustanding review!!!! Have a wonderful weekend.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

DB
Deborah B.
Hobe Sound, FL
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017 Category: Service
Service dept
Everyone were pleasant and helpful and signed me in quickly so I could get to work on time
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/23/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and for giving us such an oustanding score.  Have a great weekend, and thank you for being a North Palm Hyundai customer.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

RH
Robert H.
Jupiter, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017 Category: Service
When I make an appointment, they are waiting for me when I arrive.
Yes I already have
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you sir for being a great customer! We appreciate each and every time you visit the store. Have a wonderful weekend.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

MR
Marcos R.
West Palm Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017 Category: Service
CarolinE
She was the best
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business. Have a great weekend.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

DH
Daniel H.
North Palm Beach, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017 Category: Service
Service is performed quickly and efficiently, at reasonable prices.
The service writer, Michael, was very friendly and explained everything in good detail. Service was completed ahead of the promised time of completion. They also have fresh bagels and cream cheese and a comfortable waiting room.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you so much for your excellent review and for your kind words about our staff.  We love providing exceptional serivce to our guests!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017 Category: Service
Professionalism and attention to detail.
Good service and respectful attention to detail with work completed in a timely manner.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our staff! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

RR
Ronald R.
Jupiter, FL
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
The Manager Rob
Although quite busy. The manager has it down pat and runs a well-oiled machine. (get it)
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Mr. Rago - Thank you!!!! It has been great having you as a customer, always a pleasure to see you!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business. Have a great weekend.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

MG
Mary G.
West Palm Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2017 Category: Service
Efficient service
I always enjoy working with Daileen. Latest service was completed quickly and efficiently.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for your kind words about our staff and store. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

EO
Edward O.
West Palm Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2017 Category: Service
Location and value
Just posted
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff.  We always strive for excellence here and I am thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations.  We appreciate your business and look forward to keeping you a happy and loyal customer.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

DH
Donald H.
Royal Palm Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Service Department was excellent
5 Stars
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciate your business. Have a wonderful weekend!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

RB
ROBERTA B.
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
ON TIM SERVICE
GOOD JOB
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you so much for your outstanding review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

JT
Jamal T.
West Palm Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Car Repair
They we're friendly very professional an fixed my vehicle in a timely manner i will always take my car to them for repairs.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you for your wonderful review and for your kind words! We will always give you 5 star service! Have a wonderful weekend.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Freat Service and Great People
Well Done!
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you so much for your outstanding review! Have a wonderful weekend.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

LK
Lewis K.
Jupiter, FL
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2017 Category: Service
great people
the hyundai people in the service department, especially service manager rob and customer service consultant carolina.i
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you for your review of our staff and store.  We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future, and we greatly appreciate your business.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com