Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74
4.7

( 3047 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.29268/5Overall Rating 2.29268/5rating 2.29268rating 2.29268rating 2.29268
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


CC
Christian C.
Jupiter, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Service Personel Did Follow-Up
I did get a personal follow-up call after expressing my concerns with my sensor problem that needs still to get fixed.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Understaffed, no personal care or follow up what was agreed on and overpriced...
Understaffed, no personal care or follow up what was agreed on and overpriced...
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

My apologies for any inconvenience you were caused during your visit.  I have spoken with Johnny, please let me know if I can provide you with a resolution to your concerns.

Robert Minier
Service Director
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1758
rminier@napleton.com

IK
Isaac K.
Jupiter, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/26/2019 Category: Service
ITS NOT GREAT
Below Average.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

Thanks for your feedback. Have a great day.

Robert Minier
Service Director
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1758
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
West Palm Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Customer service was awful
Customer Service Reps were awful to everyone there in weekends
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you for providing your feedback. We will make every effort to rectify this for you.

Robert Minier
Service Director
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1758
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
Riviera Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Don't Buy a Hyundai
A huge disappointment in quality.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

My sincerest apologies for not meeting your time expectation, or the expectation we set for you, it was never our intention to cause any unneccesary time delays.  A member of our management team will reach out to you today so we can make this right for you.

Robert Minier
Service Director
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1758
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
North Palm Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Poor communication & staff turnover
See prior comments: annoyed
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/25/2019

I am sorry for any of the inconvenience you were caused during your visits here at North Palm Hyundai. A member of our management staff will reach out to you today so we can make this right for you.  Thanks

Robert Minier
Service Director
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1758
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
Jupiter, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019 Category: Service
Staff is friendly and helpful.
The staff at the service center are very nice and helpful. The mechanics are good at what they do! Also getting your car backed washed was a nice surprise!

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/06/2019 Category: Service
Wait time too long
Staff is great! Whoever does the scheduling is not on the property and makes everyone wait way too long!
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you for providing your feedback.  We will strive to minimize your wait time at your next visit.

Robert Minier
Service Director
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1758
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
Stuart, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Not been informed transparency
Would not recommend this dealership at this time
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

I am sorry for the experience you had during your recent service visit.  Please remember that we do offer a price match guarantee here, and we honor competitor's coupons.

Robert Minier
Service Director
North Palm Hyundai
561.335.1758
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
West Palm Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I went back today for an appt. Everything went as planned. I was given to the next available rep didn't have to wait like before where I was assigned to someone. My appt was in place and the customer service was great. The manager kept his words changes were made and I felt special . I would totally keep coming back. Thank you for showing respect and listening to my concerns.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Maintance Plan and the Customer Service rep.
I have been to this plan for an oil change as part of my maitenance plan 3 times including a steering wheel problem that was done on my first visit. The place is very clean and they even provide coffee and bagels excellent service in that dept. my concern is the wait time at check in where you are supposely assigned to a rep and you need to wait for him if is not available even though there are other reps with no customers. Also check you maintenance plan ask questions see what is included and what is not and ask them to call you if there will be any charges. My worry is that I have gone there with appt. and was not found as having one luckily for me I was able to convince the person that I had taken that day off to do this. Last but not least I had a very bad check in experience with my last rep and understand not all are alike. As luck sees I will be having to go back even though I told the last rep I would never go that that place again because once again my steering wheel has to be fixed once again. I only hope this time I get a nice rep and they find my appoinment.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018


Mr/Ms. Gonzalez,
Thank you for providing your feedback.  I do greatly apologize for any inconvenience you were caused at check again.  I can assure you that this will not happen again.

Robert Minier
Service Director
North Palm Hyundai
561.335.1758
rminier@napleton.com

BL
Barbara L.
Riviera Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/13/2018 Category: Service
tire repair costs hundreds
would tell friends to watch closely
don’t get talked into extra fees
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Ma'am,
I am slightly confused, you paid $29.95 for a tire patch.  I see the visit before this you had a service, front brakes replaced, and an alignment.  Please let me know why you think you were charged "hundreds" for a tire repair.

Robert Minier
Service Director
North Palm Hyundai
561.335.1758
rminier@napleton.com

HT
Humberto T.
North Palm Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Needs improvement...
Needs improvement...
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Robert Minier
Service Director
North Palm Hyundai
561.335.1758
rminier@napleton.com

DB
Debra B.
Jupiter, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/09/2018 Category: Service
Not
Improving on my concerns
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

My apologies for your recent service visit.  We DO value you as a customer and will make every attempt at recitifying this situation.

Robert Minier
Service Director
North Palm Hyundai
561.335.1758
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
North Palm Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Waiting facilities are nice
In the past their service department was five star. This last visit was very disappointing because communication wasn't there and I felt like I was being rushed in describing what was wrong with my car.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

My sincerest apologies for your recent service visit.  It is never our intention to make anyone feel rushed while they are visiting our service center.  Please feel free to reach out to me if there is anything I can do to fix this issue.  I am always here to help.

Robert Minier
Service Director
North Palm Hyundai
561.335.1758
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
Riviera Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 09/06/2018

My sincerest apologies for your experience at our store. It is required for us to complete all campaigns/recalls on vehicles when they enter our service department.  We will do a better job next time at setting a proper time expectation for you.  Thank you

Robert Minier
Service Director
North Palm Hyundai
561.335.1758
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
West Palm Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Horrible
Better staff training needed
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

I apologize for any confusion that was caused during your visit.  On the original invoice, no oil and filter was billed on the invoice, so that is why there was an under payment.  It had nothing to do with a discount that was given and then removed.  This is never something that we would do.  If you would like copies of the invoice showing the discrepancy, please just let me know, and I will provide.

Thanks and have a wonderful day!

Robert Minier
Service Director
North Palm Hyundai
561.335.1758
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
North Palm Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/09/2018 Category: Service
much to be improved
i will discuss this with the service manager
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me about your recent service visit.  I appreciate the things you told me so I can better my business.  Have a wonderful weekend and I look forward to speaking to you soon.

Robert Minier
Service Director
North Palm Hyundai
561.335.1758
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
Jupiter, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Lack of Communication options
Service person did not communicate with me as I waited over 5 hours. I was not given adequate information on the timing to make any decisions or arrangements to leave the vehicle for a simple oil change and light bulb.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/04/2018

I am sorry for the extended wait time.  It is never our intention to inconvenience any of our guests.  We will do a better job next time.  Thank you

Robert Minier
Service Director
North Palm Hyundai
561.335.1758
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
Jupiter, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/30/2018 Category: Service
service department needs improvement
they overinflated my tires twice - this is service basics 101.....

left off security lock nut, and stem caps....twice.....
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Robert Minier
Service Director
North Palm Hyundai
561.335.1758
rminier@napleton.com

FB
Frank B.
West Palm Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Dissapointed
Not happy car apparently not test driven to detect vibration problem before our pick up.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 07/31/2018

My apologies, we typically do not road test vehicles after minor service.  But I do see that we gave you a complimentary tire balance for the issues you had.  Have a wonderful day.

Robert Minier
Service Director
North Palm Hyundai
561.335.1758
rminier@napleton.com

JM
Judy M.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Seemed more disorganized than usual
As stated I would like my vehicle to drive as good as when I brought it in for oil chang and tire rotation.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

I am sorry for any inconvenience you were caused during your recent visits.  I look forward to seeing you tomorrow so we can rectify any issues.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
West Palm Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Merlyn who has assisted me since I got there has been GREAT!! She was very helpful an straight to the T with everything that I needed help with. The mechanics were RUDE an I don’t like there work ethics. I was very disappointed an unsure if I could even trust bringing my car to a dealership anymore which I should confide in rather than a regular mechanic shop ; but despite that if it wasn’t for Merlyn I wouldn’t be back . She needs a raise!!! Lol

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Disappointed
Disappointed
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

I have tried to reach you via telephone.  I would like the chance to speak with you in regards to your last service visit.  Please contact me so I can restore your faith in my department.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com