100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago
PAULETTE C. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2005 Impala service"
I come back to you because you will usually take the time and go the extra mile! Also my car has very quirky things and you are very good at diagnostics on electrical issues, when others could not. My cars seems to be all better. Fixed exhaust, rear defroster, dash light issue, oil change, tire rotation, air filters and cleaned the throttle body! It’s so nice to have my car running great again and a smooth quiet ride! Oh yeah, because I drive 40 minutes to get there, it’s very nice that they let me use a loaner! Always very nice and friendly!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 04:29 AM
BRENDA W. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BrendaW"
Once again, Rich, Darryl and the staff at NextGen were great! Helped me out by fitting my vehicle into the schedule on short notice. The staff checked my vehicle thoroughly and made the necessary repairs to put me back on the road safely.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 01:15 PM
BRANDEN O. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing"
Most amazing service I have ever received in any industry ever. Plus the whole staff are basically male models.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 08:32 PM
CHRIS E. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, I love NextGen"
The guys at next gen are awesome. I've been going there for years and can't imagine going elsewhere. Top notch work .
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 07:53 PM
DIANE M. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wheel and snow tire attachment"
I needed new wheels attached to my snow tires and then the substitution of the winter tires for the summer ones. I was able to drop off the snows and wheels one day and return to wait for the snow tires to be placed on the car the next, more convenient for me. Competent and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius v
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:33 AM
KEN P. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Rich really knows what he is doing and takes the time to explain everything to you each step of the way to ensure you have an understanding of what is going on also.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 2500HD
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 12:23 AM
CHRIS A. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service, short wait."
Brought my car in for oil change and NYS inspection. The car was taken right in, and work was completed within the hour. Good service, done right.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 05:23 AM
DAN H. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great product"
Just had the undercoating done on both vehicles and am very pleased. From the research I have done to the professional application of this product I am confident that my vehicles will last much longer through our winter seasons. Thanks again to the wonderful crew at Next Gen
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 10:58 AM
CHRISTINA B. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, friendly extremely reasonable prices!"
My husband had his new car undercoated. Everything was completed in a timely manner. The quoted price for the same procedure from a car dealership was quite a bit more expensive. Information (what to expect, etc) about Fluid Film was given to him. When the vehicle was done a text was sent which we prefer. Sales manager Daryl was very helpful, kind and pleasant. Great experience all around.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 05:47 AM
ANDREW R. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Helpful as always--thanks!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 08:12 PM
BRENDA W. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Road trip ready "
Another excellent experience at Nextgen! Rich and his staff did an excellent job at going through my truck and making sure it is safe for my upcoming road trip. As in the past, Rich kept in touch with me, explaining what he found and exploring repair options with me. Totally happy with the entire experience!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 04:20 AM
BRADLEY B. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service - Far Superior to Dealerships - Honest and Fairly Priced"
I would like to compliment the owner (Rich), Service Manager (Daryl) and staff of Nextgen Car Care for an extraordinary service experience during August 2017 ... honest, fair pricing, and great technical capability ... far superior to the dealerships. My vehicle service was completed on time and they even corrected some errors that a dealership had made during my last dealer service. A full service shop and a great place to buy tires, too. In my opinion, the best service and vehicle expertise in the Mohawk Valley. Thanks, Rich and Daryl ... Regards, Brad Brown.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 06:57 PM
JUDY W. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extra servicing"
As usual, on-time & fast service at the right price. Appreciated loaner, even if it was advertising for you guys.......
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:37 AM
ELLEN G. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MS."
Friendly atmosphere
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 05:40 AM
SUDHIR P. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2 thumbs up."
Awesome.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 07:58 AM
ADRIAN F. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car care!"
NextGen is by far, the best place in our area to take your vehicle. I love that when I have questions or I'm busy at work, I can call or even send a work email and get an appointment set up. I was in for an inspection yesterday, but something else needed attention and they handled it right then and there even though it was a busy day. I had my toddler with me and everybody was so kind and sweet to him as we waited. Just all in all a great place to go when you need work done on your vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 04:13 AM
KATE M. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nextgen car care"
Very polite, professional and thorough....reasonable pricing...
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 05:55 PM
Christina B. on 08/14/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and professional service."
Above and beyond customer service. Extremely fair pricing. Have diagnostic readings especially important for foreign cars. Daryl's friendly and helpful personality makes you feel comfortable. Rich's work ethic is exceptional!
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 07:03 AM
PEGGY M. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable Great Service"
Rich and Darrell always do their best to give you the best service!!!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 05:13 AM
ANDREW R. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
NextGen is fantastic. Great service; very quick; and helpful with a loaner while my car was being serviced. Thanks!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 08:57 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 508 in total