100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago
MAE T. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work , no complaints ever...."
Awesome as always. Friendly staff. Not a long wait. Thanks Guys .....
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 10:16 AM
JOHN M. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great!"
Fast, friendly and efficient
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 10:22 PM
ELLEN G. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Atmosphere, and their professional excellence "
I enjoy coming to get my car serviced at nextgen. I know they will be honest , and do and excellent job on my car.
Friendly and a pleasant wait.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 07:05 AM
MATT V. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My new regular garage"
Good customer service seems so hard to find, especially in the auto repair world. I was pleased on my first visit with the level of professionalism, the time the staff took to talk with me about my repair options, the photos of my damaged parts I received before any work was done and the timeliness of the work that was performed.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 08:26 AM
PEGGY M. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
As always, completely satisfied!!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 06:04 AM
BOB J. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Confident in my service at NCC!"
Service to my vehicle was prompt, as scheduled, with little wait time for completion. Safety inspection explained in detail without attempts to sell unneeded repair work. Friendly and courteous as always.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 05:05 PM
KIM H. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Goes above and beyond "
Rich listens to your concerns and takes time to see how best he can fix an issue. Entire staff is pleasant and helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 06:39 AM
ASHLEY R. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Darrel and jay"
Honest people. Great service. Never any problems after I leave.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018 09:21 PM
KEVIN K. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
I appreciate the reminders, and as for convenience and flexibilty. Can’t beat it!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 03:51 AM
JIM D. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 Review"
I was introduced to NextGen about 10 years ago. The NextGen team services our three cars with 100% satisfaction. This concludes another year. Thank you Richie and the NextGen team for services our vehicles and keeping them performing at their best. Happy New Year!
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 08:22 PM
MAE T. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work , no complaints ever...."
The Best Place to go for help. Everyone always considerate and Happy to help. I recommend all the time .
Keep up the great work guys !
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017 10:12 AM
PAULETTE C. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2005 Impala service"
I come back to you because you will usually take the time and go the extra mile! Also my car has very quirky things and you are very good at diagnostics on electrical issues, when others could not. My cars seems to be all better. Fixed exhaust, rear defroster, dash light issue, oil change, tire rotation, air filters and cleaned the throttle body! It’s so nice to have my car running great again and a smooth quiet ride! Oh yeah, because I drive 40 minutes to get there, it’s very nice that they let me use a loaner! Always very nice and friendly!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 04:29 AM
BRENDA W. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BrendaW"
Once again, Rich, Darryl and the staff at NextGen were great! Helped me out by fitting my vehicle into the schedule on short notice. The staff checked my vehicle thoroughly and made the necessary repairs to put me back on the road safely.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 01:15 PM
BRANDEN O. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing"
Most amazing service I have ever received in any industry ever. Plus the whole staff are basically male models.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 08:32 PM
CHRIS E. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, I love NextGen"
The guys at next gen are awesome. I've been going there for years and can't imagine going elsewhere. Top notch work .
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 07:53 PM
DIANE M. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wheel and snow tire attachment"
I needed new wheels attached to my snow tires and then the substitution of the winter tires for the summer ones. I was able to drop off the snows and wheels one day and return to wait for the snow tires to be placed on the car the next, more convenient for me. Competent and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius v
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:33 AM
KEN P. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Rich really knows what he is doing and takes the time to explain everything to you each step of the way to ensure you have an understanding of what is going on also.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 2500HD
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 12:23 AM
CHRIS A. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service, short wait."
Brought my car in for oil change and NYS inspection. The car was taken right in, and work was completed within the hour. Good service, done right.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 05:23 AM
DAN H. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great product"
Just had the undercoating done on both vehicles and am very pleased. From the research I have done to the professional application of this product I am confident that my vehicles will last much longer through our winter seasons. Thanks again to the wonderful crew at Next Gen
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 10:58 AM
CHRISTINA B. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, friendly extremely reasonable prices!"
My husband had his new car undercoated. Everything was completed in a timely manner. The quoted price for the same procedure from a car dealership was quite a bit more expensive. Information (what to expect, etc) about Fluid Film was given to him. When the vehicle was done a text was sent which we prefer. Sales manager Daryl was very helpful, kind and pleasant. Great experience all around.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 05:47 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 519 in total