100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
KATE M. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Again I was pleased with the service I received. They even take the time to explain the problem and how they will repair it.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 04:48 PM
KIM H. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always helpful"
Nextgen was generous enough to give honest advice about a truck we are looking to make an offer on.
Wise enough to do their homework and able to pass useable knowledge on to us.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 05:40 PM
TRACY B. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"used car"
We recently bought a used car for our daughter; Rich and the team went through the whole thing, found any issues that should be addressed and communicated them through text, email and phone so we knew exactly what it needed.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 06:12 AM
VERNON O. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do awesome work"
They do good work and use good parts and stand behind their work And good warrantees
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 08:26 AM
THADDEUS F. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It’s one of my best experiences in having my car serviced "
Nextgen car care is definitely a ***** rating service center
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 05:21 AM
KATE M. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"visit"
I showed up without an appointment to get a headlight fixed and check engine light...The guys were very helpful and fit my truck in right away...They even explain everything they are going to do before the do it...
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018 04:55 AM
JOHN C. on 03/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service"
my past 2 experiences have been extremely satisfying
Nextgen,is very rapid & professional
Yes,Daryl delivers!
John Clifford
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/10/2018 05:11 AM
SARAH C. on 03/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic group of workers"
I enjoy every visit to Next Gen. they tell you everything needed and different options. Show you and explain what they are fixing. They estimate prices so you are aware. They are very friendly and an easy going environment. I trust them working on my car which is hard to find an honest mechanic without screwing you out of money. Always happy with their serivces and knowledge.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/03/2018 02:18 PM
FRANK S. on 03/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good stuff! "
I have decided to support local business as opposed to Dealership, due to the dealerships constantly trying to upsell me on pointless stuff, and being very pushy. Nextgen only makes recommendations that are needed, actually shows me the problems so I trust them, and is open to using whatever brand/products I want for my vehicle. They are super quick, very thorough, and professional. Love the technology they utilize for service as well.
Only small thing is their hours can be a challenge, as they close at 5, but they have a loaner and shuttle service. Also I was charged for them topping off my anti freeze, something the dealerships always just included in their service. SO that was a little odd. Overall a great place though.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 02/27/2018
Review Created: 03/01/2018 07:13 AM
SINEAD M. on 02/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car service in the 315!"
The expertise, professionalism and friendliness of the people that work here is absolutely first class. They are always on hand to provide advice and recommendations without completely emptying your pocket. The most reasonable and affordable car service care in the region.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 02/25/2018 11:25 AM
Heather S. on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Knowledgeable staff"
Everyone at Next-gen is very knowledgeable and friendly. I never feel like I'm being taken advantage of as a woman. I trust what they tell me.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/24/2018 08:53 AM
BRETT L. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tires and wheels"
great team and great service
thank you
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 07:08 AM
MAE T. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work , no complaints ever...."
Awesome as always. Friendly staff. Not a long wait. Thanks Guys .....
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 10:16 AM
JOHN M. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great!"
Fast, friendly and efficient
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 10:22 PM
ELLEN G. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Atmosphere, and their professional excellence "
I enjoy coming to get my car serviced at nextgen. I know they will be honest , and do and excellent job on my car.
Friendly and a pleasant wait.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 07:05 AM
MATT V. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My new regular garage"
Good customer service seems so hard to find, especially in the auto repair world. I was pleased on my first visit with the level of professionalism, the time the staff took to talk with me about my repair options, the photos of my damaged parts I received before any work was done and the timeliness of the work that was performed.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 08:26 AM
PEGGY M. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
As always, completely satisfied!!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 06:04 AM
BOB J. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Confident in my service at NCC!"
Service to my vehicle was prompt, as scheduled, with little wait time for completion. Safety inspection explained in detail without attempts to sell unneeded repair work. Friendly and courteous as always.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 05:05 PM
KIM H. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Goes above and beyond "
Rich listens to your concerns and takes time to see how best he can fix an issue. Entire staff is pleasant and helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 06:39 AM
ASHLEY R. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Darrel and jay"
Honest people. Great service. Never any problems after I leave.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018 09:21 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 531 in total