Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(773 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DH
DAN H.
New Hartford, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Great bussiness
Once again this crew came through and left us completely satisfied with the work performed and the price. Very nice people as well. Thank you again

AW
ALYCE W.
Fulton, NY
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Nextgen Rocks
Finally I’ve found a place that does great work, is so helpful, convenient and accommodating. High tech service. Can repair what others say is impossible. Really trust and like these guys. Excellent shop. Take your rides there. U won’t be disappointed!

Verified Customer
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Wonderful service, as usual
The best car service place in the area :)

JG
JENNIFER G.
Utica, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Amazing Service!
Wouldn’t take our vehicles anywhere else! They take care of the vehicles as if they are their own!

BK
BRUCE K.
New Hartford, NY
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
excellent and prompt service
great service and very quick, with a smile, no pressure

AC
ADAM C.
Frankfort, NY
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Awesome!
Great people!

BM
BRYAN M.
Whitesboro, NY
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
6 STARS
Always a pleasure doing business with these folks!!

MW
MATTHEW W.
Clinton, NY
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Excellent work.
I love the team, trust their expertise and their communication tools (texts and video) are so helpful. Kudos

MW
MARK W.
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Service Repair, NYS inspection and front end shake
They quickly identified the issueas to why my car was having what I thought was an alignment problem as having two bent wheels from when I hit a big pothole. They provided video which clearly showed the wheels were out of round. They helped with the acquisition of the wheels I needed as well as tires and serviced the other aspects of the vehicles care. The technicians and owner are always courteous, and provide service with smiles!

JR
JUAN R.
Utica, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Great service
Great work with reasonable prices.

CB
CHRISTINA B.
Waterville, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Excellent Service
Once again Nextgen has gone above and beyond customer service. I had my vehicle detailed and wow! I had lost my ring several months ago under the passenger side seat and they found it. I also love the concept of sending a text with a link giving me a detailed checklist with pictures that shows the work which needs to be completed. Plus estimates. Thanks everyone. See you soon.

PM
PEGGY M.
Clinton, NY
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Over quite a few years I have never given Nextgen anything less than 5 stars. They are always top notch!!!!
The whole staff is friendly and answer your questions.

Verified Customer
Clinton, NY
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Took good care of my car
Had to tow the car to Nextgen as my car's battery won't jumpstart. They took care of all things needed. Things are fine now. Easy to work with people.

MG
MO G.
Clinton, NY
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Mo green review
Great service and environment! Love them !!

MS
MEGAN S.
Clinton, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Reliable and easy to work with
Getting my annual state inspection done was simple and fast. Everything from making the appointment to dropping off the car to picking it up later was easy. I really like how they text you the results of the procedure so you can look at their recommendations on your own time without any pressure. Once you decide how to move forward, they take care of the work quickly. You can even pay online if you need to, streamlining the whole process. Overall, Nextgen is easy to work with and reliable.