Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(773 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DH
DAN H.
New Hartford, NY
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Once again completely satisfied
Thanks again to Rich and the entire staff. First class operation with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.

VP
VIK P.
Clinton, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
immaculate, timely, kind, professional!
i had been overdue for an inspection and due to unfortunate circumstances had to make a trip back to the Utica area. i was able to schedule an appointment with Nextgen that worked within these circumstances. The guys at Nextgen did a thorough inspection which brought to my attention several mechanical failures that would have failed NYS inspection. Communciation was clear and a solution was provided. Kind, courteous, and knowledgeable, the crew at Nextgen know what they're doing, and they do it well. Thanks again, gratefully appreciated.

DK
DON K.
Whitesboro, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2020
Fast & did it right , a little costly , but did it wel
Great people, very efficient

PH
Patrick H.
Whitesboro, NY
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Pleasant Surprise
Rich and staff were helpful, informative and friendly. Additionally, if you check out their service bays... they are bright and clean, and appear to have state of the art
technology and equipment for servicing their customers vehicles.

TB
TYLER B.
Clinton, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Amazing service, as always
Just a great team who always makes sure that my car is taken care of.

KK
KAREN K.
Clinton, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Excellent
I discovered a staple in my tire and needed it fixed right away. Nextgen provided me with courteous, excellent, and timely service! Very happy would Definitely recommend!

DH
DAN H.
New Hartford, NY
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
great service
Best place I have every had service my vehicles.

MT
MAE T.
Clark Mills, NY
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
My Jeep.
Always excellent service, Great people to work with. Go above and beyond foe their customers.
Thank You All....

BL
BRETT L.
Clinton, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Mice in the fan
You guys are great

HB
Henry B.
Vernon Center, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
They care about your car or truck, and help keep the coast of repairs down
We where looking for a place that would take really good care of my car and truck. Nextgen is that place. They tell you what you need and help you get it done, they are also great buch . They alwas took great care of me and my wife, thank Nextgen

HB
Henry B.
Vernon Center, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
They care about your car or truck, and help keep the coast of repairs down
We where looking for a place that would take really good care of my car and truck. Nextgen is that place. They tell you what you need and help you get it done, they are also great buch . They alwas took great care of me and my wife, thank Nextgen

BH
BRYAN H.
Utica, NY
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Customer service
Professional, loyal and trusting place. Can’t beat the service and the family like atmosphere!!

DH
DEANNA H.
New Hartford, NY
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
friendly, professional, and quick service
came to this service station after one of his employees fixed a flat tire for me while on his day off just because i was going to have to wait an hour for AAA and find a ride. after my first real service visit yesterday i found that everyone there was just as nice, caring and quickly serviced my brakes. whenever i would take my car to dealer in the past it seems it would always take 2 visits to diagnose, get parts, and finally fix the problem...

JM
JEFF M.
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
Tire leak warranty visit
ALWAYS a pleasure and work well done at NexGen Auto, it's the ONLY place (besides my garage) where I trust the service. 5-stars!!!!!! The Maier Family

RS
RICHARD S.
Westmoreland, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/16/2020
The professionalism, and concern for the customers needs is why I rate this company so high.
Nextgen Car Care helped me out in a pinch as I developed a flat tire nearby their facility. They squeezed me into their very busy schedule, and when it was discovered that the tire couldn't be saved.... they had one delivered in a very timely fashion, and I was on the road again in less than 2hours. Two days later, I get a text back from them asking me how I'm doing, and if I am happy. Now THAT'S follow up. Thanks guys... awesome job. I've never had experience with them before, but definitely would in the future. Highly recommend them.