Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(736 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JC
Joe C.
Lexington, SC
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
3rd visit
This shop is the best I have found. Ed was very helpful with my old truck. I would recommend to anyone.

SG
Sandra G.
Camden, SC
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Very courteous personnel. Office/waiting area very clean. Very happy with service!
I look forward to further business with this group!

BP
Bill P.
Chapin, SC
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Bill said they took him in quickly and provided him the service he needed.

JY
Jody Y.
Lexington, SC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Great Service
we used the night drop off and it works great. They were able to start on my car early the next day. They did an overall check of my car and corrected all issues. They are thorough and they call and tell you what is needed, if it falls into the over and beyond status. The car was ready when promised and it came in below estimate. We have complete trust in Pete and his staff at North Lake Auto.

SM
Stephanie M.
Gilbert, SC
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Fast service and nice workers
Fast service for an oil change while I waited. All the workers were very nice.

JE
James E.
Lexington, SC
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Trustworthy and does great work!
Peter and his team have always done great work in a timely fashion. I have and will continue to recommend North Lake Auto Repair to friends and family.

LK
Larry K.
Lexington, SC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Best mechanic in Lexington
Pete always is professional and extremely fair with his prices. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else.

RH
Ron H.
Lexington, SC
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Diagnose overheating problem.
Loss of all radiator fluid resulted in overheating of engine requiring vehicle to be towed to North Lake Auto. Leak was repaired and engine checked for any damage. In addition they found a small transmission leak and repaired it. All done in one day and vehicle back on the road. Great to have an auto service company you can trust. Thanks North Lake Auto.

CC
Chris C.
Gilbert, SC
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Chris said it was really good.

KW
Kinoe W.
Columbia, SC
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Kinoe said it was quick and easy.

SC
Sean C.
Lexington, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
HVAC repair
Very reliable and had the job done when they said it would be done.

TY
Tom Y.
Lexington, SC
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Car repair
Exceptional service. They guarantee their work and product. Trustworthy and honest in all area. They explain what they are doing and when it will be completed. 99% of the time car is ready on time or earlier than promised.

BH
Barbara H.
Lexington, SC
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
time
quick turn around on cars

SC
Sean C.
Lexington, SC
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
AC repair
North Lake is always very accommodating and not a rip off like most of the dealerships. Very honest. I would recommend to anybody

MH
Mark H.
Lexington, SC
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
The Owner
A great atmosphere