Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(833 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JJ
JOY J.
Chandler, AZ
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2014
Great service.
I was able to stop by after work and get work completed..

JP
JOE P.
Tempe, AZ
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2014
Good service!!!
I have been taking my vehicle to Oasis for some time now and feel very confident with their recommendations and service. Thank you!

SP
STEVE P.
Tempe, AZ
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2014
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE
Tony is incredible. I've been taking my cars here for years and I have never been disappointed. Service is fast, reliable, honest and very fairly priced. Tony will even take you back home or to work! You can wait for your vehicle to be serviced or you can drop it off. Its the ONLY place I will let my Mom or my Sister take their cars for service. Tony and all the guys there are professional and courteous. Was a little worried after Johnny left but have had nothing but great service ever since! Great job guys! I'll be a customer for life!

AD
ALAN D.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2014
Runs great! Not sluggish anymore :-)
Thank you. Great customer service, communication, setting expectations, helping me make decisions, setting a budget and scheduling the work. Very happy. Rolling along again.

KD
KAYLA D.
Tempe, AZ
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2014
Great service
Service was shaky for a while but has greatly improved.

MI
Marian I.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2014 Category: Service
Marian said her overall experience at this business was perfect.

LP
Leonard P.
Phoenix, AZ
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2014 Category: Service
Leonard said Tony explained everything about the vehicle to him and kept him updated on the work.

HS
Helen S.
Tempe, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2014 Category: Service
Helen said they are very nice at this business. She was pleased with the service she received.

SB
Susan B.
Tempe, AZ
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2014 Category: Service
Susan said they were polite and did everything she asked them to do.

MC
Mike C.
Tempe, AZ
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2014 Category: Service
Mike said this business is the best.

MS
Mattie S.
Tempe, AZ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2014 Category: Service
Mattie said her vehicle is still running. This business was really nice. Tony was really nice when he picked her up and took her back home.

MS
Marvin S.
Tempe, AZ
Jaguar S-Type
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2014 Category: Service
Marvin said the business was good and always treated him fairly. They were timely and helpful but they could serve better coffee.

JM
Jordan M.
San Tan Valley, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2014 Category: Service
Jordan said the service was pretty good and timely.

ER
Erwin R.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2014 Category: Service
Erwin said the service at the business was good. He said the management was good and the experience was good.

JG
Jayne G.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2014 Category: Service
Jayne said the business did everything they said they were going to do.