Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(866 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JS
JUDY S.
Mesa, AZ
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2014
Reliable, affordable service
Been coming to Oasis for years and intend to continue.

DP
DAVID P.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2014
Honest buisness, Great work, At a good price.
I've been in the Valley my whole life and this is one of the best shops I have been to. Every time I leave my vehicle is running like it should at a fair price.

RR
Rick R.
Tempe, AZ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2014 Category: Service
Rick said the business did a good job and the were repairs done on time.

MT
MARYBETH T.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2014
You guys are awesome
We have been bringing our cars to Oasis for years and there is a reason: honesty, value, communication and service. Anthony has been phenomenal! He recently gave us a quote to install a transmission cooler on our Pilot and when we picked up the car, the invoice was actually less. I don't know of many other garages that you would experience this at. Feel free to use my feedback as a testimonial.

MC
MIKE C.
Tempe, AZ
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2014
Very Trustworthy
Always honest and upfront

NC
Nadine C.
Tempe, AZ
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2014 Category: Service
Nadine said they are always courteous, competent and honest. They are great and treat her nicely. She said wishes she would have found out about them when she first moved to the area.

AD
ALAN D.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2014
Wow! Best it's ever run!
Really impressed. Car was sluggish; last off the line at every stoplight. Now our old 2002 Camry has its zip back! Sounds better, runs better, moves better. Mrs. said to me, "What did they do? That's the best it's ever run!" We can be first off the line if we want now. We can turn into and across traffic without worrying if car will actually go when there's an opening. Much safer. Extremely pleased. Service started and finished on schedule too, and on budget. Couldn't ask for more.

JM
Joy M.
Tempe, AZ
Saturn SC2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2014 Category: Service
Joy said she has mixed feelings. The service was good and she appreciates them very much. Her vehicle was in for an oil change. The oil has gotten low and she wished they would have been more honest with her. They did not quite tell her the truth, but it would not be fun either for them to do that.

SG
Stephen G.
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2014 Category: Service
Stephen said he has received the best service from this business. They are very kind to him and he's treated like family. He knows they will fix it right. They are the best and it is a good American business.

TH
TOM H.
Tempe, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2014
Window Repair
Prompt, courteous service and quick to complete repairs.

MH
Maryellen H.
Tempe, AZ
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2014 Category: Service
Maryellen said everyone at the business was awesome. She appreciated their service and their attitude.

CD
Carter D.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2014 Category: Service
Carter said this business was clear and straight forward with him about his vehicle. The price he was quoted was lower than the national average.

CC
Carla C.
Arizona
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2014 Category: Service
Carla said this business always takes care of all her needs.

AL
Asa L.
Gilbert, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Asa said this business always treats her well. They are honest. Tony is superb and it is nice to know she can take her vehicle to a business she can trust.

LW
Lou W.
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Lou said they did a good job and the price was fair.