Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

581 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


MS
MICHEAL S.
Ocoee, FL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018
Excellent Service
They get it done on time and at a reasonable price.

JT
JESSIE T.
Ocoee, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
Would recommend great services
Caring respectful staff

RD
Raphel D.
Florida
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Raphel said the business is AAA and that is where they towed the vehicle. He does like them and had no problems. They did everything that was supposed to be done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MW
MICHAEL W.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018
2018-09-29
I have been bringing my cars to Ocoee Tire and Service for years now and i have never had an issue with the service nor the cost. They have always been completely honest with integrity when they bring an issue to my attention. I will always bring my cars to Art and the rest of the group at Ocoee Tire!

SM
SEAN M.
Ocoee, FL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018
Excellent and fast service
Every time I have gone there the turnaround time was reasonble. They are very professional and seemed interested in getting your car road worthy and not wasting your time with extra repairs. Good professional service just the way I like it.

DC
DERRICK C.
Orlando, FL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018
Great service and people
I have been using Ocoee Tice for over twenty years and will go nowhere else. The staff is friendly and honest. I trust their recommendations completely and know I’m not being “sold” a service. The best shop around!

DB
Del B.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Del said that the place fixed his problem in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Ford Edge
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018
Tire repair
I started off my morning with a flat tire :(

Ocoee Tire had it fixed in no time, for about 20 bucks.

RR
Roberto R.
ORLANDO, FL
Suzuki Forenza
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Roberto said the employees were friendly. They listened to his service needs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PJ
Porcenel J.
Florida
INFINITI I30
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Porcenel said he never went back and he does not plan on going back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Porcenel said he had multiple things done. His brake pressure ended up being too low and he ended up taking his vehicle to another facility to readjust it. The axles were not done correctly and it wore his tires down in about 2 weeks. Other than that he liked the customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marge & Art J. from Ocoee Tire And Service responded on 09/12/2018

Porcenel brought his vehicle in and asked if we would put his axles in that he purchased elswhere. When we areed to do this we found oput he had not purchased axles but control arms. So he still wanted them replaced. At that point we found that he needed brakes and approved for that to be done. This would not cause the wear on his tires. Our policy is if you have nay issues please come back to make it right. Porcenel never called or came back to let us know he had an issue. We would have been more that happy to make right if it was something we had done.


FF
Fabiano F.
Orlando, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Fabiano said the business was not good. They did not have equipment to work on his vehicle. He brought in his own equipment and did the work. The just fixed his tire. They charge full price for that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marge & Art J. from Ocoee Tire And Service responded on 09/11/2018

Fabiano had pulled into the shop at the far end of the parking lot and had a tire on his trailer that was loaded behond the weight that the jack we have could handle and parked too far for our hoses and equipment to reach. We advised Fabiano to go up the street to a shop that does that kind of repair but he said no and used his ajck to remove the tire from the loaded trailer we then did the repair to the tire which required a pressure valve stem to be put in check the tire did repair and customer used his jack to place the tire back on the vehicle. we accommodated him to the best of our ability and the charge was for the repair of the tire only.


TT
Tiago T.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Tiago. He said the business is pretty good. The business was able to get his sons vehicle in quick. They called after the diagnosis and gave a quote. The work was completed in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RS
RON S.
Ocoee, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
Fair and honest service all the time.
They have been my only mechanic for all my cars/trucks and for my children's vehicles and in-laws too.

WC
Walter C.
Apopka, FL
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Walter said he was happy with the great service and wonderful experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TW
THOMAS W.
Ocoee, FL
Hyundai SONATA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018
Tire replacement
Tire repair done quickly and efficiently .

SG
Stephen G.
Windermere, FL
Saturn LS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Steven said this business had good service. They were honest about their prices and what needed to be done. They did the best they could and they got the problem solved.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MS
Mercia S.
Ocoee, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Mercia said that the place was very nice, they are the best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RW
Rogan W.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Rogan said everything was very good when he went to this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KD
Kenaz D.
Florida
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Kenaz said the business was of poor quality and he would not recommend it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marge & Art J. from Ocoee Tire And Service responded on 09/04/2018

Quest wanted us to plug the tire which is not what we do here. That is not a legal practice. we plugged the tire, rebalanced it and put back on vehicle and torqued to manufactures specs.


AZ
Ana Z.
Apopka, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Ana said the business was really helpful, when she had trouble with her vehicle. She would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 581 in total